1 877 412-8527

Southern Africa

We found 13 trips matching your criteria.

South Africa & Victoria Falls

Experience the highlights of Southern Africa from Cape Town to Victoria Falls on a 9-day trip providing the perfect blend of culture and wildlife.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 18 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Sep 5 Sat
    • Sep 17 Thu
    • Sep 26 Sat
    • Oct 8 Thu
    • Oct 29 Thu
    • Nov 12 Thu
    • Dec 3 Thu
  • Price from
  • $6,795
  • Save to My Trips

Botswana Explorer Safari

Go in search of Africa's "Big Five" on a small group safari featuring visits to exclusive private concessions and camps in Chobe, the Okavango, and Linyati.

Secluded Botswana Safari

Enjoy a classic guided safari featuring private reserves and camps in Botswana's top wildlife areas (Chobe, Okavango Delta, Moremi) and a visit to Victoria Falls.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 8 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Sep 5 Sat
    • Sep 21 Mon
    • Sep 24 Thu
    • Oct 9 Fri
    • Oct 18 Sun
    • Oct 27 Tue
  • Price from
  • $11,595
  • Save to My Trips

Secluded Botswana Photo Safari

Enjoy a guided safari featuring private reserves and camps in Botswana's top wildlife areas, a visit to Victoria Falls, and endless photo opportunities.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 8 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Sep 11 Fri
    • Sep 27 Sun
    • Oct 15 Thu
    • Oct 24 Sat
  • Price from
  • $12,695
  • Save to My Trips

Elephant Back South Africa Sojourn

Experience a luxury safari offering South Africa's highlights, featuring Cape Town's rich culture, Sabi Sabi Game Reserve, and exploration by elephant back.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 12 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Sep 3 Thu
    • Sep 10 Thu
    • Sep 17 Thu
    • Oct 1 Thu
    • Oct 8 Thu
    • Oct 15 Thu
    • Nov 5 Thu
    • Nov 19 Thu
    • Dec 17 Thu
    • Dec 24 Thu
    • Dec 31 Thu
  • Price from
  • $12,950
  • Save to My Trips

The Travel + Leisure World's Best Safari

Experience impeccable service, stunning sights and outstanding wildlife on this peerless safari featuring accommodations from Travel + Leisure’s “Best of” list.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 12 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Sep 13 Sun
    • Sep 27 Sun
    • Oct 4 Sun
    • Oct 11 Sun
    • Oct 25 Sun
    • Nov 8 Sun
    • Nov 22 Sun
    • Dec 13 Sun
    • Dec 20 Sun
    • Dec 27 Sun
  • Price from
  • $17,950
  • Save to My Trips

Classic Botswana

Explore with premier Africa naturalist guide Lex Hes, and experience spectacular game viewing, finding cheetahs, lions, hippos, elephants and more.