Southern Africa

We found 14 trips matching your criteria.

South Africa & Victoria Falls

Experience the highlights of Southern Africa from Cape Town to Victoria Falls on a 9-day trip providing the perfect blend of culture and wildlife.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 18 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • May 14 Thu
    • Jun 11 Thu
    • Jun 25 Thu
    • Jul 9 Thu
    • Jul 23 Thu
    • Aug 6 Thu
    • Aug 13 Thu
    • Sep 5 Sat
    • Sep 17 Thu
    • Sep 26 Sat
    • Oct 8 Thu
    • Oct 29 Thu
    • Nov 12 Thu
    • Dec 3 Thu
  • Price from
  • $6,295
  • Save to My Trips

Botswana Explorer Safari

Go in search of Africa's "Big Five" on a small group safari featuring visits to exclusive private concessions and camps in Chobe, the Okavango, and Linyati.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 8 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Jun 20 Sat
    • Jul 7 Tue
    • Jul 15 Wed
    • Aug 6 Thu
    • Sep 16 Wed
    • Oct 8 Thu
  • Price from
  • $8,395
  • Save to My Trips

Family Botswana Safari

Experience a fully guided family adventure to one of the last wild places on earth, as you go in search of lion, leopards, elephant, giraffe, and more.

Botswana & Victoria Falls Safari

Experience the magnificent Okavango Delta and Chobe National Park in Botswana, and Victoria Falls.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 18 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • May 6 Wed
    • May 13 Wed
    • May 27 Wed
    • Jun 3 Wed
    • Jun 10 Wed
    • Jun 22 Mon
    • Jul 1 Wed
    • Jul 17 Fri
    • Jul 28 Tue
    • Aug 5 Wed
    • Aug 12 Wed
    • Aug 26 Wed
    • Sep 2 Wed
    • Sep 9 Wed
    • Sep 23 Wed
    • Oct 7 Wed
    • Oct 14 Wed
    • Oct 21 Wed
    • Nov 5 Thu
    • Dec 21 Mon
  • Price from
  • $9,295
  • Save to My Trips

Secluded South Africa Safari

Small group safari to South Africa's best wildlife parks: Kruger, Mashatu, and Sabi Sand Private Reserve, where wildlife abounds and visitors are few.

Secluded Botswana Safari

Enjoy a classic guided safari featuring private reserves and camps in Botswana's top wildlife areas (Chobe, Okavango Delta, Moremi) and a visit to Victoria Falls.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 8 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • May 11 Mon
    • May 14 Thu
    • May 17 Sun
    • May 25 Mon
    • May 28 Thu
    • Jun 3 Wed
    • Jun 9 Tue
    • Jun 21 Sun
    • Jul 2 Thu
    • Jul 14 Tue
    • Jul 17 Fri
    • Aug 1 Sat
    • Aug 9 Sun
    • Aug 27 Thu
    • Sep 5 Sat
    • Sep 21 Mon
    • Sep 24 Thu
    • Oct 9 Fri
    • Oct 18 Sun
    • Oct 27 Tue
  • Price from
  • $10,995
  • Save to My Trips

Elephant Back South Africa Sojourn

Experience a luxury safari offering South Africa's highlights, featuring Cape Town's rich culture, Sabi Sabi Game Reserve, and exploration by elephant back.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 12 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • May 7 Thu
    • May 21 Thu
    • Jun 4 Thu
    • Jun 11 Thu
    • Jun 25 Thu
    • Jul 9 Thu
    • Jul 23 Thu
    • Jul 30 Thu
    • Aug 6 Thu
    • Aug 13 Thu
    • Aug 27 Thu
    • Sep 3 Thu
    • Sep 10 Thu
    • Sep 17 Thu
    • Oct 1 Thu
    • Oct 8 Thu
    • Oct 15 Thu
    • Nov 5 Thu
    • Nov 19 Thu
    • Dec 17 Thu
    • Dec 24 Thu
    • Dec 31 Thu
  • Price from
  • $12,650
  • Save to My Trips

Secluded Botswana Photo Safari

Enjoy a guided safari featuring private reserves and camps in Botswana's top wildlife areas, a visit to Victoria Falls, and endless photo opportunities.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 8 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Jun 24 Wed
    • Jul 26 Sun
    • Aug 24 Mon
    • Sep 11 Fri
    • Sep 27 Sun
    • Oct 15 Thu
    • Oct 24 Sat
  • Price from
  • $12,695
  • Save to My Trips

Ultimate Namibia

Discover an in-depth view of Namibia's wild coast from otherworldly deserts to rugged mountains, abundant in wildlife from elephants to leopards,

The Travel + Leisure World's Best Safari

Experience impeccable service, stunning sights and outstanding wildlife on this peerless safari featuring accommodations from Travel + Leisure’s “Best of” list.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 12 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • May 3 Sun
    • May 17 Sun
    • May 24 Sun
    • Jun 14 Sun
    • Jun 28 Sun
    • Jul 12 Sun
    • Jul 26 Sun
    • Aug 2 Sun
    • Aug 9 Sun
    • Aug 16 Sun
    • Aug 30 Sun
    • Sep 13 Sun
    • Sep 27 Sun
    • Oct 4 Sun
    • Oct 11 Sun
    • Oct 25 Sun
    • Nov 8 Sun
    • Nov 22 Sun
    • Dec 13 Sun
    • Dec 20 Sun
    • Dec 27 Sun
  • Price from
  • $17,695
  • Save to My Trips

Classic Botswana

Explore with premier Africa naturalist guide Lex Hes, and experience spectacular game viewing, finding cheetahs, lions, hippos, elephants and more.