East Africa

We found 12 trips matching your criteria.

Tanzania: World of Wildlife

Explore Tanzania's varied, vibrant wildlife during a safari adventure through 3 national parks including the Serengeti and the Ngorongoro Crater.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 24 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2014 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Oct 8 Wed
    • Nov 5 Wed Offer
    • Dec 20 Sat
    • Dec 28 Sun
  • Price from
  • $4,450
  • Save to My Trips

Kenya & Tanzania Safari

Witness abundant wildlife on game drives through East Africa's greatest parks and reserves, visit a Maasai village and learn of mankind's origins at Olduvai Gorge.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 18 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Jan 13 Tue
    • Jan 27 Tue
    • Feb 3 Tue
    • Feb 10 Tue
    • Feb 17 Tue
    • Feb 24 Tue
    • Mar 3 Tue
    • Mar 10 Tue
    • Mar 17 Tue
    • May 5 Tue
    • Jun 9 Tue
    • Jul 7 Tue
    • Jul 21 Tue
    • Aug 4 Tue
    • Aug 18 Tue
    • Aug 25 Tue
    • Sep 1 Tue
    • Sep 8 Tue
    • Sep 15 Tue
    • Sep 22 Tue
    • Sep 29 Tue
    • Oct 13 Tue
    • Oct 20 Tue
    • Nov 3 Tue
    • Dec 8 Tue
    • Dec 16 Wed
  • Price from
  • $5,995
  • Save to My Trips

Tanzania Great Migration Safari

Experience a deluxe mobile tented safari across the Serengeti in the midst of the herds as the dramatic and awe-inspiring drama of predator and prey unfolds before you.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 15 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Jan 24 Sat
    • Feb 15 Sun
    • Mar 5 Thu
    • Dec 20 Sun
    • Dec 29 Tue
  • Price from
  • $7,595
  • Save to My Trips

Great Kenya Migration Safari

Embark on an exclusive professionally-guided East Africa safari in the vintage style of a luxury mobile camp during the height of the Great Migration through the Maasai Mara.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 10 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Jul 19 Sun
    • Aug 2 Sun
    • Aug 18 Tue
    • Sep 6 Sun
    • Sep 22 Tue
  • Price from
  • $7,695
  • Save to My Trips

Uganda – The Great Gorilla Safari

Trek through Uganda's Bwindi Impenetrable Forest and experience a rare opportunity to sit with families of endangered mountain gorillas and observe wild interactions.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 11 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Jan 27 Tue
    • Jun 22 Mon
    • Jul 3 Fri
    • Aug 12 Wed
  • Price from
  • $8,695
  • Save to My Trips

Family Kenya & Tanzania Safari

Child under 12 sharing with an adult saves $800.

Take your family on safari and witness abundant wildlife on game drives through East Africa's greatest parks, visit a Maasai village and learn of mankind's origins at Olduvai Gorge.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 18 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Jun 23 Tue Offer
    • Jul 14 Tue Offer
    • Jul 28 Tue Offer
    • Aug 11 Tue Offer
  • Price from
  • $9,995
  • Save to My Trips

The Great Migration: Under Canvas Edition

Discover East Africa's prolific wildlife on game drives through the region's most stunning parks and reserves and stay in comfortable permanent and mobile tented camps.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 18 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Jan 18 Sun
    • Jan 25 Sun
    • Feb 8 Sun
    • Feb 15 Sun
    • Feb 22 Sun
    • Mar 8 Sun
    • Mar 22 Sun
    • Jun 7 Sun
    • Jun 14 Sun
    • Jun 21 Sun
    • Jun 28 Sun
    • Jul 12 Sun
    • Jul 19 Sun
    • Jul 26 Sun
    • Aug 9 Sun
    • Aug 16 Sun
    • Aug 30 Sun
    • Sep 6 Sun
    • Sep 13 Sun
    • Sep 20 Sun
    • Sep 27 Sun
    • Oct 11 Sun
    • Oct 18 Sun
    • Dec 20 Sun
  • Price from
  • $13,995
  • Save to My Trips

The Great Migration: Luxury Lodge Edition

Discover East Africa's prolific wildlife on game drives through the region's most stunning parks and reserves and stay in eco-friendly luxury lodges.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 18 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Jan 11 Sun
    • Feb 1 Sun
    • Feb 22 Sun
    • Mar 15 Sun
    • Jun 14 Sun
    • Jul 5 Sun
    • Jul 19 Sun
    • Aug 2 Sun
    • Aug 23 Sun
    • Sep 13 Sun
    • Oct 4 Sun
    • Dec 20 Sun
  • Price from
  • $13,995
  • Save to My Trips

Uganda: A Primate Paradise

Experience an up-close and personal experience in one of Africa's most biologically diverse countries in this expert lead tour filled with a river cruise, hiking, and primates in their natural habitat.

Remote Tanzania

Travel off the well-beaten path to revel in the peaceful atmosphere of Tanzania's less-visited wilderness areas–Selous, Ruaha, Katavi, and Mahale–in search of a variety of wildlife.