1 877 412-8527

East Africa

We found 12 trips matching your criteria.

Tanzania Wildlife Safari

Immerse yourself in the beauty of Ngorongoro Crater, meet a Maasai village elder to learn of the tribe's nomadic culture; and partake in a Chef's Table highlighting local cuisine.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 18 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Mar 2 Wed
    • May 4 Wed
    • Jun 8 Wed
    • Jun 22 Wed
    • Jul 13 Wed
    • Aug 17 Wed
    • Sep 7 Wed
    • Oct 5 Wed
    • Nov 9 Wed
    • Dec 20 Tue
  • Price from
  • $4,395
  • Save to My Trips

Kenya & Tanzania Safari

Witness abundant wildlife on game drives through East Africa's greatest parks and reserves, visit a Maasai village and learn of mankind's origins at Olduvai Gorge.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 18 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Feb 16 Tue
    • Feb 23 Tue
    • Mar 1 Tue
    • Mar 8 Tue
    • Mar 15 Tue
    • May 3 Tue
    • Jun 21 Tue
    • Jul 5 Tue
    • Jul 12 Tue
    • Jul 19 Tue
    • Jul 26 Tue
    • Aug 2 Tue
    • Aug 9 Tue
    • Aug 16 Tue
    • Aug 23 Tue
    • Aug 30 Tue
    • Sep 6 Tue
    • Sep 13 Tue
    • Sep 20 Tue
    • Sep 27 Tue
    • Oct 11 Tue
    • Oct 18 Tue
    • Nov 8 Tue
    • Dec 6 Tue
    • Dec 21 Wed
  • Price from
  • $6,495
  • Save to My Trips

Tanzania Great Migration Safari

Experience a deluxe mobile tented safari across the Serengeti in the midst of the herds as the dramatic and awe-inspiring drama of predator and prey unfolds before you.

The Heart of Kenya and Tanzania

Explore both Kenya and Tanzania in less than two weeks and enjoy luxury game lodges as you discover East Africa’s most renowned game viewing areas.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 12 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Feb 15 Mon
    • Feb 22 Mon
    • Feb 29 Mon
    • Mar 7 Mon
    • Mar 14 Mon
    • May 16 Mon
    • May 23 Mon
    • May 30 Mon
    • Jun 6 Mon
    • Jun 13 Mon
    • Jun 20 Mon
    • Jun 27 Mon
    • Jul 4 Mon
    • Jul 11 Mon
    • Jul 18 Mon
    • Jul 25 Mon
    • Aug 1 Mon
    • Aug 8 Mon
    • Aug 15 Mon
    • Aug 22 Mon
    • Aug 29 Mon
    • Sep 5 Mon
    • Sep 12 Mon
    • Sep 19 Mon
    • Sep 26 Mon
    • Oct 3 Mon
    • Oct 10 Mon
    • Oct 17 Mon
    • Oct 24 Mon
    • Oct 31 Mon
    • Nov 7 Mon
    • Nov 14 Mon
    • Nov 21 Mon
    • Nov 28 Mon
    • Dec 5 Mon
    • Dec 12 Mon
    • Dec 19 Mon
    • Dec 26 Mon
  • Price from
  • $7,850
  • Save to My Trips

Great Kenya Migration Safari

Embark on an exclusive professionally-guided East Africa safari in the vintage style of a luxury mobile camp during the height of the Great Migration through the Maasai Mara.

Madagascar, Seychelles & Zanzibar

Single Traveler Discount

Visit Aldabra, a UNESCO World Heritage Site, the ‘last unprofaned sanctuary on this planet’ (Jacques Cousteau) with over 100,000 giant tortoises living on the island; plus lemurs, volcanos and snorkeling!

Kenya & Tanzania – The Stanley Wing Safari

Experience Tanzania and Kenya on a comprehensive safari encompassing East Africa's legendary scenery, abundant wildlife, and warm hospitality.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 12 Capacity
  • 16 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Feb 13 Sat
    • Feb 20 Sat
    • Feb 27 Sat
    • Mar 5 Sat
    • Mar 12 Sat
    • May 14 Sat
    • May 21 Sat
    • May 28 Sat
    • Jun 4 Sat
    • Jun 11 Sat
    • Jun 18 Sat
    • Jun 25 Sat
    • Jul 2 Sat
    • Jul 9 Sat
    • Jul 16 Sat
    • Jul 23 Sat
    • Jul 30 Sat
    • Aug 6 Sat
    • Aug 13 Sat
    • Aug 20 Sat
    • Aug 27 Sat
    • Sep 3 Sat
    • Sep 10 Sat
    • Sep 17 Sat
    • Sep 24 Sat
    • Oct 1 Sat
    • Oct 8 Sat
    • Oct 15 Sat
    • Oct 22 Sat
    • Oct 29 Sat
    • Nov 5 Sat
    • Nov 12 Sat
    • Nov 19 Sat
    • Nov 26 Sat
    • Dec 3 Sat
    • Dec 10 Sat
    • Dec 17 Sat
    • Dec 24 Sat
  • Price from
  • $10,550
  • Save to My Trips

The Great Migration Safari

Free Internal Air (value from $1,145 per person).

Discover East Africa's prolific wildlife on game drives through the region's most stunning parks and reserves and stay in boutique camp and luxury lodge accommodations.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 18 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Feb 18 Thu Offer
    • Mar 3 Thu
    • Mar 17 Thu Offer
    • Jun 9 Thu Offer
    • Jun 16 Thu Offer
    • Jun 23 Thu
    • Jun 30 Thu
    • Jul 7 Thu
    • Jul 14 Thu
    • Jul 21 Thu
    • Aug 4 Thu
    • Aug 11 Thu
    • Aug 25 Thu
    • Sep 1 Thu
    • Sep 8 Thu
    • Sep 15 Thu
    • Sep 22 Thu
    • Sep 29 Thu
    • Oct 6 Thu
    • Oct 13 Thu
    • Dec 22 Thu
  • Price from
  • $13,995
  • Save to My Trips

The Grand Safari – Kenya and Tanzania

An in-depth exploration of Kenya and Tanzania’s safari highlights featuring amazing wildlife, expert naturalist guides, and top-notch accommodations.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 12 Capacity
  • 15 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Feb 14 Sun
    • Feb 21 Sun
    • Feb 28 Sun
    • Mar 6 Sun
    • Mar 13 Sun
    • May 22 Sun
    • May 29 Sun
    • Jun 5 Sun
    • Jun 12 Sun
    • Jun 19 Sun
    • Jun 26 Sun
    • Jul 3 Sun
    • Jul 10 Sun
    • Jul 17 Sun
    • Jul 24 Sun
    • Jul 31 Sun
    • Aug 7 Sun
    • Aug 14 Sun
    • Aug 21 Sun
    • Aug 28 Sun
    • Sep 4 Sun
    • Sep 11 Sun
    • Sep 18 Sun
    • Sep 25 Sun
    • Oct 2 Sun
    • Oct 9 Sun
    • Oct 16 Sun
    • Oct 23 Sun
    • Oct 30 Sun
    • Nov 6 Sun
    • Nov 13 Sun
    • Nov 20 Sun
    • Nov 27 Sun
    • Dec 4 Sun
    • Dec 11 Sun
    • Dec 18 Sun
    • Dec 25 Sun
  • Price from
  • $15,550
  • Save to My Trips