1 877 412-8527

Peru

We found 5 trips matching your criteria.

Sacred Valley to Machu Picchu

Enjoy a charming introduction to Peru including Cusco, the beautiful and historic Sacred Valley, and majestic Machu Picchu with stays at superior hotels.

  • Private Journey
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 2 Capacity
  • 7 Days
  • Year-round, available upon request
  • Price from
  • $3,795
  • Save to My Trips

Journey to Peru with Amazon

Enjoy a charming introduction to Peru including Cusco, the beautiful and historic Sacred Valley, majestic Machu Picchu and the biodiverse Amazon rainforest.

  • Private Journey
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 2 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • Year-round, available upon request
  • Price from
  • $4,450
  • Save to My Trips

Journey to Peru with the Inca Trail

Experience the Inca Trail, Peru's best-known trek, on a pilgrimage to the breathtaking Inca city of Machu Picchu, the renowned World Heritage site.

  • Private Journey
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 2 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • Year-round, available upon request
  • Price from
  • $5,150
  • Save to My Trips

Exploring Peru: Machu Picchu & the Land of the Inca

Discover ancient, colonial & contemporary wonders as you explore Peru, the Land of the Inca, in the company of National Geographic experts.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 1 Guide for every 18 guests (max 36 guests) Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jul 8 Sat
    • Jul 22 Sat
    • Jul 30 Sun
    • Aug 5 Sat
    • Aug 19 Sat
    • Sep 2 Sat
    • Sep 9 Sat
    • Sep 24 Sun
    • Sep 30 Sat
    • Oct 7 Sat
    • Oct 14 Sat
    • Oct 21 Sat
    • Oct 28 Sat
    • Nov 5 Sun
    • Nov 11 Sat
    • Nov 18 Sat
    • Nov 25 Sat
    • Dec 3 Sun
    • Dec 17 Sun
    • Dec 23 Sat
    • Dec 31 Sun
    • 2018
    • Jan 6 Sat
    • Jan 13 Sat
    • Jan 21 Sun
    • Jan 27 Sat
    • Feb 4 Sun
    • Feb 10 Sat
    • Feb 18 Sun
    • Feb 24 Sat
    • Mar 4 Sun
    • Mar 10 Sat
    • Mar 18 Sun
    • Mar 24 Sat
    • Mar 31 Sat
    • Apr 1 Sun
    • Apr 7 Sat
    • Apr 15 Sun
    • Apr 21 Sat
    • Apr 29 Sun
    • May 5 Sat
    • May 13 Sun
    • May 19 Sat
    • May 27 Sun
    • Jun 2 Sat
    • Jun 10 Sun
    • Jun 16 Sat
    • Jun 24 Sun
    • Jun 30 Sat
    • Jul 8 Sun
    • Jul 14 Sat
    • Jul 22 Sun
    • Jul 28 Sat
    • Aug 5 Sun
    • Aug 11 Sat
    • Aug 19 Sun
    • Aug 25 Sat
    • Sep 2 Sun
    • Sep 9 Sun
    • Sep 16 Sun
    • Sep 23 Sun
    • Sep 30 Sun
    • Oct 7 Sun
    • Oct 13 Sat
    • Oct 20 Sat
    • Oct 27 Sat
    • Nov 3 Sat
    • Nov 10 Sat
    • Nov 18 Sun
    • Nov 24 Sat
    • Dec 2 Sun
    • Dec 9 Sun
    • Dec 22 Sat
    • Dec 30 Sun
  • Price from
  • $5,690
  • Save to My Trips

Journey to Peru with Amazon In-Depth

Enjoy a charming introduction to Peru including Cusco, the beautiful and historic Sacred Valley, majestic Machu Picchu and the biodiverse Amazon rainforest.

  • Private Journey
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 2 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • Year-round, available upon request
  • Price from
  • $5,795
  • Save to My Trips