1 877 412-8527

Peru

We found 8 trips matching your criteria.

Amazon In-Brief – Pacaya Samiria Reserve

Save up to $165 per person.

Discover the breathtaking bioversity of Pacaya Samiria National Reserve – the largest reserve in the Peruvian Amazon.

  • Cattleya Journey
  • River Boat
  • 8 Capacity
  • 4 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Dec 14 Wed
    • Dec 21 Wed
    • Dec 28 Wed
    • 2017
    • Jan 4 Wed
    • Jan 11 Wed
    • Jan 18 Wed
    • Jan 25 Wed
    • Feb 1 Wed
    • Feb 8 Wed
    • Feb 15 Wed
    • Feb 22 Wed
    • Mar 1 Wed
    • Mar 8 Wed
    • Mar 15 Wed
    • Mar 22 Wed
    • Mar 29 Wed
    • Apr 5 Wed
    • Apr 12 Wed
    • Apr 19 Wed
    • Apr 26 Wed
    • May 3 Wed
    • May 10 Wed
    • May 17 Wed
    • May 24 Wed
    • May 31 Wed
    • Jun 7 Wed
    • Jun 14 Wed
    • Jun 21 Wed Offer
    • Jun 28 Wed
    • Jul 5 Wed
    • Jul 12 Wed
    • Jul 19 Wed
    • Jul 26 Wed
    • Aug 2 Wed
    • Aug 9 Wed
    • Aug 16 Wed
    • Aug 23 Wed
    • Aug 30 Wed
    • Sep 6 Wed
    • Sep 13 Wed
    • Sep 20 Wed
    • Sep 27 Wed
    • Oct 4 Wed
    • Oct 11 Wed
    • Oct 18 Wed
    • Oct 25 Wed
    • Nov 1 Wed
    • Nov 8 Wed
    • Nov 15 Wed
    • Nov 22 Wed
    • Nov 29 Wed
    • Dec 6 Wed
    • Dec 13 Wed
    • Dec 20 Wed Offer
    • Dec 27 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $2,850
  • Save to My Trips

Sacred Valley to Machu Picchu

Enjoy a charming introduction to Peru including Cusco, the beautiful and historic Sacred Valley, and majestic Machu Picchu with stays at superior hotels.

  • Private Journey
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 2 Capacity
  • 7 Days
  • Year-round, available upon request
  • Price from
  • $3,595
  • Save to My Trips

Amazon Classic – Pacaya Samiria Reserve

Save up to $210 per person.

Immerse yourself in the enchanting biodiversity of the Pacaya Samiria Reserve – the largest reserve in the Peruvian Amazon.

  • Cattleya Journey
  • River Boat
  • 8 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Dec 10 Sat
    • Dec 17 Sat
    • Dec 24 Sat
    • Dec 31 Sat
    • 2017
    • Jan 7 Sat
    • Jan 14 Sat
    • Jan 21 Sat
    • Jan 28 Sat
    • Feb 4 Sat
    • Feb 11 Sat
    • Feb 18 Sat
    • Feb 25 Sat
    • Mar 4 Sat
    • Mar 11 Sat
    • Mar 18 Sat
    • Mar 25 Sat
    • Apr 1 Sat
    • Apr 8 Sat
    • Apr 15 Sat
    • Apr 22 Sat
    • Apr 29 Sat
    • May 6 Sat
    • May 13 Sat
    • May 20 Sat
    • May 27 Sat
    • Jun 3 Sat
    • Jun 10 Sat
    • Jun 17 Sat
    • Jun 24 Sat Offer
    • Jul 1 Sat
    • Jul 8 Sat
    • Jul 15 Sat
    • Jul 22 Sat
    • Jul 29 Sat
    • Aug 5 Sat
    • Aug 12 Sat
    • Aug 19 Sat
    • Aug 26 Sat
    • Sep 2 Sat
    • Sep 9 Sat
    • Sep 16 Sat
    • Sep 23 Sat
    • Sep 30 Sat
    • Oct 7 Sat
    • Oct 14 Sat
    • Oct 21 Sat
    • Oct 28 Sat
    • Nov 4 Sat
    • Nov 11 Sat
    • Nov 18 Sat
    • Dec 2 Sat
    • Dec 9 Sat
    • Dec 16 Sat
    • Dec 23 Sat Offer
    • Dec 30 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $3,600
  • Save to My Trips

Journey to Peru with Amazon

Enjoy a charming introduction to Peru including Cusco, the beautiful and historic Sacred Valley, majestic Machu Picchu and the biodiverse Amazon rainforest.

  • Private Journey
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 2 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • Year-round, available upon request
  • Price from
  • $4,195
  • Save to My Trips

Journey to Peru with the Inca Trail

Experience the Inca Trail, Peru's best-known trek, on a pilgrimage to the breathtaking Inca city of Machu Picchu, the renowned World Heritage site.

  • Private Journey
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 2 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • Year-round, available upon request
  • Price from
  • $4,895
  • Save to My Trips

Exploring Peru: Machu Picchu & the Land of the Inca

Enjoy 10% off for Life!

Discover ancient, colonial & contemporary wonders as you explore Peru, the Land of the Inca, in the company of National Geographic experts.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 16-28 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016, 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Dec 11 Sun
    • Dec 18 Sun
    • Dec 24 Sat
    • 2017
    • Jan 7 Sat Offer
    • Jan 14 Sat Offer
    • Jan 22 Sun Offer
    • Jan 28 Sat Offer
    • Feb 4 Sat Offer
    • Feb 11 Sat Offer
    • Feb 19 Sun Offer
    • Mar 5 Sun Offer
    • Mar 11 Sat Offer
    • Mar 19 Sun Offer
    • Mar 26 Sun Offer
    • Apr 2 Sun Offer
    • Apr 8 Sat Offer
    • Apr 16 Sun Offer
    • Apr 22 Sat Offer
    • Apr 30 Sun Offer
    • May 6 Sat Offer
    • May 21 Sun Offer
    • May 28 Sun Offer
    • Jun 4 Sun Offer
    • Jun 10 Sat Offer
    • Jun 18 Sun Offer
    • Jun 24 Sat Offer
    • Jul 2 Sun Offer
    • Jul 8 Sat Offer
    • Jul 22 Sat Offer
    • Jul 30 Sun Offer
    • Aug 5 Sat Offer
    • Aug 19 Sat Offer
    • Aug 26 Sat Offer
    • Sep 2 Sat Offer
    • Sep 9 Sat Offer
    • Sep 16 Sat Offer
    • Sep 24 Sun Offer
    • Sep 30 Sat Offer
    • Oct 7 Sat Offer
    • Oct 21 Sat Offer
    • Oct 28 Sat Offer
    • Nov 5 Sun Offer
    • Nov 11 Sat Offer
    • Nov 19 Sun Offer
    • Nov 25 Sat Offer
    • Dec 3 Sun Offer
    • Dec 17 Sun Offer
    • Dec 23 Sat Offer
    • Dec 31 Sun Offer
    • 2018
    • Jan 6 Sat
  • Price from
  • $5,490
  • Save to My Trips

Journey to Peru with Amazon In-Depth

Enjoy a charming introduction to Peru including Cusco, the beautiful and historic Sacred Valley, majestic Machu Picchu and the biodiverse Amazon rainforest.

  • Private Journey
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 2 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • Year-round, available upon request
  • Price from
  • $5,595
  • Save to My Trips

Coastal Peru and Chile + Atacama Desert

Save 10% per person.

Experience the wonders of coast South America from the comforts of a luxury vessel with fantastic service and cuisine, plus experienced naturalist guides for active adventures.