1 877 412-8527

Southeast Asia, Papua New Guinea

We found 17 trips matching your criteria.

Myanmar River Cruise – Images of a Golden Land

From spiritual Sagaing to golden Mandalay, embark on a breathtaking journey of discovery on board Road to Mandalay.

  • Road to Mandalay
  • River Boat
  • 82 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Aug 27 Sat
    • Sep 3 Sat
    • Oct 1 Sat
    • Oct 8 Sat
    • Oct 15 Sat
    • Oct 22 Sat
    • Oct 29 Sat
    • Nov 5 Sat
    • Nov 12 Sat
    • Nov 19 Sat
    • Nov 26 Sat
    • Dec 3 Sat
    • Dec 17 Sat
  • Price from
  • $1,550
  • Save to My Trips

Myanmar River Cruise – Mandalay Roundtrip

Experience the serenity of the Ayeyarwady River on board the elegant Road to Mandalay on this Southeast Asia trip of a lifetime exploring bustling villages and ancient pagodas.

  • Road to Mandalay
  • River Boat
  • 82 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Aug 24 Wed
    • Oct 5 Wed
    • Oct 19 Wed
    • Oct 26 Wed
    • Nov 16 Wed
    • Nov 23 Wed
    • Nov 30 Wed
    • Dec 14 Wed
  • Price from
  • $2,170
  • Save to My Trips

Myanmar & the Irrawaddy River

Save $1,250 per person.

Sail on a luxurious newly launched riverboat, watch traditional boat races, soar above ancient temples by hot air balloon and the secrets of Burmese cuisine on this amazing journey.

  • Ananda
  • River Boat
  • 42 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Sep 25 Sun
    • Oct 2 Sun
    • Oct 9 Sun Offer
    • Oct 14 Fri
    • Oct 28 Fri
    • Oct 30 Sun
    • Nov 6 Sun
    • Nov 13 Sun
    • Dec 4 Sun
    • Dec 9 Fri
    • Dec 16 Fri
    • Dec 18 Sun
    • Dec 23 Fri
    • Dec 25 Sun
  • Price from
  • $5,295
  • Save to My Trips

Myanmar, Bay of Bengal & The Andaman Sea

International Air from $499. Save 10% off voyage fares. Solo Traveler Savings.

Discover Myanmar's ancient pagados, temples and impressive reclining Buddha statue; enjoy snorkeling and diving from the Mergui Archipelago to the Andaman Islands.

Southeast Asia – Andaman Sea Islands

International Air from $499. Save 10% off voyage fares. Solo Traveler Savings.

Voyage to Sumatra and the Mergui Archipelago; hike through a UNESCO Biosphere Reserve looking for orangutans; swim, snorkel and dive amazing in wild undersea paradise.

Papua New Guinea: Islands & Villages

Solo Traveler Savings.

Experience first-class diving (including WWII wrecks) and snorkeling and see spectacular marine life; enjoy meeting local tribes and learning about their crafts and customs.

Australia & Indonesia

International Air from $499. Solo Traveler Savings. Shipboard credit or suite upgrade.

Experience landscapes as varied as lagoons, coral reefs, forests, waterfalls, and more; discover first-class diving and snorkeling to see spectacular marine life.

Myanmar, India & Sri Lanka

International Air from $499. Save 10% off voyage fares. Solo Traveler Savings.

Discover Myanmar's ancient temples, and enjoy snorkeling and diving from the Mergui Archipelago to the Andaman Islands, before heading over to Sri Lanka and the Maldives.