1 877 412-8527

Southeast Asia, Australia

We found 15 trips matching your criteria.

Myanmar River Cruise – Highlights of Myanmar

Beginning in Mandalay, board Road to Mandalay and glide along the Ayeyarwady River on a trip that is sure to inspire.

  • Road to Mandalay
  • River Boat
  • 82 Capacity
  • 4 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Feb 10 Wed
    • Feb 17 Wed
    • Feb 24 Wed
    • Mar 2 Wed
    • Mar 9 Wed
    • Mar 16 Wed
    • Aug 24 Wed
    • Aug 31 Wed
    • Oct 5 Wed
    • Oct 12 Wed
    • Oct 19 Wed
    • Oct 26 Wed
    • Nov 2 Wed
    • Nov 9 Wed
    • Nov 16 Wed
    • Nov 23 Wed
    • Nov 30 Wed
    • Dec 14 Wed
  • Price from
  • $1,260
  • Save to My Trips

Myanmar River Cruise – Images of a Golden Land

From spiritual Sagaing to golden Mandalay, embark on a breathtaking journey of discovery on board Road to Mandalay.

  • Road to Mandalay
  • River Boat
  • 82 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Feb 13 Sat
    • Feb 20 Sat
    • Feb 27 Sat
    • Mar 5 Sat
    • Mar 12 Sat
    • Mar 19 Sat
    • Mar 26 Sat
    • Apr 2 Sat
    • Aug 27 Sat
    • Sep 3 Sat
    • Oct 1 Sat
    • Oct 8 Sat
    • Oct 15 Sat
    • Oct 22 Sat
    • Oct 29 Sat
    • Nov 5 Sat
    • Nov 12 Sat
    • Nov 19 Sat
    • Nov 26 Sat
    • Dec 3 Sat
    • Dec 17 Sat
  • Price from
  • $1,550
  • Save to My Trips

Myanmar & the Irrawaddy River

Sail on a luxurious newly launched riverboat, watch traditional boat races, soar above ancient temples by hot air balloon and the secrets of Burmese cuisine on this amazing journey.

  • Ananda
  • River Boat
  • 42 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Feb 22 Mon
    • Feb 29 Mon
    • Mar 5 Sat
    • Mar 7 Mon
    • Mar 14 Mon
    • Mar 26 Sat
    • Mar 28 Mon
    • Apr 4 Mon
    • Apr 11 Mon
    • Sep 25 Sun
    • Oct 2 Sun
    • Oct 9 Sun
    • Oct 14 Fri
    • Oct 28 Fri
    • Oct 30 Sun
    • Nov 6 Sun
    • Nov 13 Sun
    • Dec 4 Sun
    • Dec 9 Fri
    • Dec 16 Fri
    • Dec 18 Sun
    • Dec 23 Fri
    • Dec 25 Sun
  • Price from
  • $5,295
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong River Expedition – Down River

Experience the riveting cultures and mesmerizing traditions as you sail the Mekong River in luxury, from Siem Reap, Cambodia to Saigon, Vietnam.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Jul 8 Fri
    • Jul 22 Fri
    • Aug 5 Fri
    • Aug 19 Fri
    • Sep 2 Fri
    • Sep 16 Fri
    • Sep 30 Fri
    • Oct 14 Fri
    • Oct 28 Fri
    • Nov 11 Fri
    • Nov 25 Fri
  • Price from
  • $8,540
  • Save to My Trips

Kimberley Snapshot

Experience mighty waterfalls, a secluded billabong and ancient cave art amidst billion-year old sandstone gorges on this Australian trip of a lifetime aboard a a ship with its own helicopter.

  • True North
  • Expedition Ship
  • 36 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • May 7 Sat
    • May 28 Sat
    • Jun 18 Sat
    • Jul 9 Sat
    • Jul 30 Sat
    • Aug 20 Sat
  • Price from
  • $11,995
  • Save to My Trips

Kimberley Ultimate – Wyndham to Broome

Experience mighty waterfalls, private rock pools and ancient cave art amidst billion-year old sandstone gorges on this Australian trip of a lifetime aboard a ship with its own helicopter.

  • True North
  • Expedition Ship
  • 36 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Apr 23 Sat
    • May 14 Sat
    • Jun 4 Sat
    • Jun 25 Sat
    • Jul 16 Sat
    • Aug 6 Sat
    • Aug 27 Sat
  • Price from
  • $19,995
  • Save to My Trips