1 877 412-8527

Southeast Asia, Australia

We found 21 trips matching your criteria.

Myanmar River Cruise – Bagan Roundtrip

No Single Supplement for Solo Travelers.

Witness the breathtaking temples of Bagan in Myanmar (Burma) while sampling the serene river life of the Ayeyarwady River on board the elegant Road to Mandalay.

  • Road to Mandalay
  • River Boat
  • 82 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Oct 3 Sat Offer
    • Oct 10 Sat Offer
    • Oct 17 Sat Offer
    • Oct 24 Sat
    • Oct 31 Sat Offer
    • Nov 7 Sat Offer
    • Nov 14 Sat Offer
    • Nov 21 Sat Offer
    • Nov 28 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $3,610
  • Save to My Trips

Myanmar River Cruise – Mandalay Roundtrip

No Single Supplement for Solo Travelers.

Experience the serenity of the Ayeyarwady River on board the elegant Road to Mandalay on this Southeast Asia trip of a lifetime exploring bustling villages and ancient pagodas.

  • Road to Mandalay
  • River Boat
  • 82 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Oct 7 Wed Offer
    • Oct 14 Wed Offer
    • Oct 21 Wed Offer
    • Oct 28 Wed Offer
    • Nov 4 Wed Offer
    • Nov 11 Wed Offer
    • Nov 18 Wed Offer
    • Nov 25 Wed Offer
    • Dec 2 Wed Offer
    • Dec 16 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $3,610
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong River Explorer – Up River

Experience an in-depth journey of discovery along the Mekong River, beginning in the busy city of Saigon, then cruise through floating villages to Phnom Penh.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Aug 28 Fri
    • Sep 11 Fri
    • Sep 25 Fri
    • Oct 9 Fri
    • Oct 23 Fri
    • Nov 6 Fri
    • Nov 20 Fri
    • Dec 4 Fri
    • Dec 25 Fri
  • Price from
  • $4,420
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong River Explorer – Down River

Experience an in-depth journey of discovery along the Mekong River, beginning in city of Siem Reap, and then cruise through floating villages to Phnom Penh.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Sep 4 Fri
    • Sep 18 Fri
    • Oct 2 Fri
    • Oct 16 Fri
    • Oct 30 Fri
    • Nov 13 Fri
    • Nov 27 Fri
  • Price from
  • $4,420
  • Save to My Trips

Myanmar & the Irrawaddy River

Sail on a luxurious newly launched riverboat, watch traditional boat races, soar above ancient temples by hot air balloon and travel by horse drawn cart on this amazing journey.

  • Ananda
  • River Boat
  • 42 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Sep 28 Mon
    • Oct 2 Fri
    • Oct 5 Mon
    • Oct 9 Fri
    • Oct 12 Mon
    • Oct 16 Fri
    • Nov 10 Tue
    • Nov 17 Tue
    • Dec 15 Tue
    • Dec 22 Tue
  • Price from
  • $6,295
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong River Expedition – Down River

Experience the riveting cultures and mesmerizing traditions as you sail the Mekong River in luxury, from Siem Reap, Cambodia to Saigon, Vietnam.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Sep 4 Fri
    • Sep 18 Fri
    • Oct 2 Fri
    • Oct 16 Fri
    • Oct 30 Fri
    • Nov 13 Fri
    • Nov 27 Fri
    • 2016
    • Jul 8 Fri
    • Jul 22 Fri
    • Aug 5 Fri
    • Aug 19 Fri
    • Sep 2 Fri
    • Sep 16 Fri
    • Sep 30 Fri
    • Oct 14 Fri
    • Oct 28 Fri
    • Nov 11 Fri
    • Nov 25 Fri
  • Price from
  • $7,735
  • Save to My Trips

Kimberley Snapshot

Experience mighty waterfalls, a secluded billabong and ancient cave art amidst billion-year old sandstone gorges on this Australian trip of a lifetime aboard a a ship with its own helicopter.

  • True North
  • Expedition Ship
  • 36 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • May 7 Sat
    • May 28 Sat
    • Jun 18 Sat
    • Jul 9 Sat
    • Jul 30 Sat
    • Aug 20 Sat
  • Price from
  • $11,095
  • Save to My Trips

Nepal & Bhutan

Experience the perfect blend of the regions fascinating culture, stunning scenery, and rich wildlife on this Nepal and Bhutan expedition with wildlife expert Mark Brazil.

Singapore to Raja Ampat: Exotic Indonesia

$1,000 air credit, save 10% per person + future travel savings.

See orangutans and Komodo dragons, snorkel and dive colorful reefs, spot rare birds, and experience rich cultural encounters on a voyage through Indonesia.

Kimberley Ultimate – Wyndham to Broome

Experience mighty waterfalls, private rock pools and ancient cave art amidst billion-year old sandstone gorges on this Australian trip of a lifetime aboard a ship with its own helicopter.

  • True North
  • Expedition Ship
  • 36 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Aug 29 Sat
    • 2016
    • Apr 23 Sat
    • May 14 Sat
    • Jun 4 Sat
    • Jun 25 Sat
    • Jul 16 Sat
    • Aug 6 Sat
    • Aug 27 Sat
  • Price from
  • $17,995
  • Save to My Trips