Multiple Destinations

We found 50 trips matching your criteria.

Myanmar River Cruise – Mandalay Roundtrip

Pay no single supplement in select cabins.

Experience the serenity of the Ayeyarwady River on board the elegant Road to Mandalay on this Southeast Asia trip of a lifetime exploring bustling villages and ancient pagodas.

  • Road to Mandalay
  • River Boat
  • 82 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Jan 7 Wed Offer
    • Jan 14 Wed Offer
    • Jan 21 Wed Offer
    • Jan 28 Wed Offer
    • Feb 4 Wed Offer
    • Feb 11 Wed Offer
    • Feb 18 Wed Offer
    • Feb 25 Wed Offer
    • Mar 4 Wed Offer
    • Mar 11 Wed Offer
    • Mar 18 Wed Offer
    • Mar 25 Wed Offer
    • Apr 1 Wed Offer
    • Oct 7 Wed Offer
    • Oct 14 Wed Offer
    • Oct 21 Wed Offer
    • Oct 28 Wed Offer
    • Nov 4 Wed Offer
    • Nov 11 Wed Offer
    • Nov 18 Wed Offer
    • Nov 25 Wed Offer
    • Dec 2 Wed Offer
    • Dec 16 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $2,170
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong River Discovery – Down River

Experience an in-depth journey of discovery along the Mekong River, beginning in city of Phnom Penh to the modern and thrilling Saigon.

  • Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 4 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Jan 6 Tue
    • Jan 13 Tue
    • Jan 20 Tue
    • Jan 27 Tue
    • Feb 3 Tue
    • Feb 10 Tue
    • Feb 17 Tue
    • Feb 24 Tue
    • Mar 3 Tue
    • Mar 10 Tue
    • Mar 17 Tue
    • Mar 24 Tue
    • Mar 31 Tue
    • Apr 7 Tue
    • Apr 14 Tue
    • Apr 21 Tue
    • Apr 28 Tue
    • May 5 Tue
    • May 12 Tue
    • May 19 Tue
    • May 26 Tue
    • Jun 2 Tue
    • Jun 9 Tue
    • Jun 16 Tue
    • Jun 23 Tue
    • Jun 30 Tue
    • Jul 14 Tue
    • Jul 28 Tue
    • Aug 11 Tue
    • Aug 25 Tue
    • Sep 8 Tue
    • Sep 22 Tue
    • Oct 6 Tue
    • Oct 20 Tue
    • Nov 3 Tue
    • Nov 17 Tue
    • Dec 1 Tue
    • Dec 22 Tue
    • Dec 29 Tue
  • Price from
  • $3,315
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong Discovery Cruise – Up River

Experience an in-depth journey of discovery along the Mekong River, beginning in city of Phnom Penh to the great Tonle Sap Lake, outside of Siem Reap.

  • Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 4 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Jul 7 Tue
    • Jul 21 Tue
    • Aug 4 Tue
    • Aug 18 Tue
    • Sep 1 Tue
    • Sep 15 Tue
    • Sep 29 Tue
    • Oct 13 Tue
    • Oct 27 Tue
    • Nov 10 Tue
    • Nov 24 Tue
  • Price from
  • $3,315
  • Save to My Trips

Myanmar River Cruise – Bagan Roundtrip

Pay no single supplement in select cabins.

Witness the breathtaking temples of Bagan in Myanmar (Burma) while sampling the serene river life of the Ayeyarwady River on board the elegant Road to Mandalay.

  • Road to Mandalay
  • River Boat
  • 82 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Jan 10 Sat Offer
    • Jan 17 Sat Offer
    • Jan 24 Sat
    • Jan 31 Sat Offer
    • Feb 7 Sat Offer
    • Feb 14 Sat Offer
    • Feb 21 Sat Offer
    • Feb 28 Sat Offer
    • Mar 7 Sat Offer
    • Mar 14 Sat Offer
    • Mar 21 Sat Offer
    • Mar 28 Sat Offer
    • Oct 3 Sat Offer
    • Oct 10 Sat Offer
    • Oct 17 Sat Offer
    • Oct 24 Sat
    • Oct 31 Sat Offer
    • Nov 7 Sat Offer
    • Nov 14 Sat Offer
    • Nov 21 Sat Offer
    • Nov 28 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $3,610
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong River Explorer – Up River

Experience an in-depth journey of discovery along the Mekong River, beginning in the busy city of Saigon, then cruise through floating villages to Phnom Penh.

  • Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Jan 2 Fri
    • Jan 9 Fri
    • Jan 16 Fri
    • Jan 23 Fri
    • Jan 30 Fri
    • Feb 6 Fri
    • Feb 13 Fri
    • Feb 20 Fri
    • Feb 27 Fri
    • Mar 6 Fri
    • Mar 13 Fri
    • Mar 20 Fri
    • Mar 27 Fri
    • Apr 3 Fri
    • Apr 10 Fri
    • Apr 17 Fri
    • Apr 24 Fri
    • May 1 Fri
    • May 22 Fri
    • May 29 Fri
    • Jun 5 Fri
    • Jun 12 Fri
    • Jun 19 Fri
    • Jun 26 Fri
    • Jul 3 Fri
    • Jul 17 Fri
    • Jul 31 Fri
    • Aug 14 Fri
    • Aug 28 Fri
    • Sep 11 Fri
    • Sep 25 Fri
    • Oct 9 Fri
    • Oct 23 Fri
    • Nov 6 Fri
    • Nov 20 Fri
    • Dec 4 Fri
    • Dec 25 Fri
  • Price from
  • $4,420
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong River Explorer – Down River

Experience an in-depth journey of discovery along the Mekong River, beginning in city of Siem Reap, and then cruise through floating villages to Phnom Penh.

  • Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Jul 10 Fri
    • Jul 24 Fri
    • Aug 7 Fri
    • Aug 21 Fri
    • Sep 4 Fri
    • Sep 18 Fri
    • Oct 2 Fri
    • Oct 16 Fri
    • Oct 30 Fri
    • Nov 13 Fri
    • Nov 27 Fri
  • Price from
  • $4,420
  • Save to My Trips

Myanmar & the Irrawaddy River

Sail on a luxurious newly launched riverboat, watch traditional boat races, soar above ancient temples by hot air balloon and travel by horse drawn cart on this amazing journey.

  • Ananda
  • River Boat
  • 42 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Feb 3 Tue
    • Feb 7 Sat
    • Feb 17 Tue
    • Feb 24 Tue
    • Mar 3 Tue
    • Mar 7 Sat
    • Mar 10 Tue
    • Apr 7 Tue
    • Apr 14 Tue
    • Sep 28 Mon
    • Oct 2 Fri
    • Oct 5 Mon
    • Oct 9 Fri
    • Oct 12 Mon
    • Oct 16 Fri
    • Nov 10 Tue
    • Nov 17 Tue
    • Dec 15 Tue
    • Dec 22 Tue
  • Price from
  • $5,295
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong River Expedition – Up River

Experience the riveting cultures and mesmerizing traditions as you sail the Mekong River in luxury, from Saigon, Vietnam to Siem Reap, Cambodia.

  • Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Jul 3 Fri
    • Jul 17 Fri
    • Jul 31 Fri
    • Aug 14 Fri
    • Aug 28 Fri
    • Sep 11 Fri
    • Sep 25 Fri
    • Oct 9 Fri
    • Oct 23 Fri
    • Nov 6 Fri
    • Nov 20 Fri
  • Price from
  • $7,735
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong River Expedition – Down River

Experience the riveting cultures and mesmerizing traditions as you sail the Mekong River in luxury, from Siem Reap, Cambodia to Saigon, Vietnam.

  • Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Jul 10 Fri
    • Jul 24 Fri
    • Aug 7 Fri
    • Aug 21 Fri
    • Sep 4 Fri
    • Sep 18 Fri
    • Oct 2 Fri
    • Oct 16 Fri
    • Oct 30 Fri
    • Nov 13 Fri
    • Nov 27 Fri
  • Price from
  • $7,735
  • Save to My Trips

Wild Encounters from Borneo to Bali

Save 10% per person + future travel savings.

Enjoy the rare experience of meeting orangutans at Camp Leakey, discover the incredible array of Borneo's flora and fauna and snorkel the coral reefs off pristine archipelagos.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • May 23 Sat Offer
    • Jun 2 Tue Offer
    • Aug 28 Fri Offer
  • Price from
  • $9,550
  • Save to My Trips

Sailing the Mekong River – Vietnam & Cambodia

Receive free round-trip airfare (value up to $1,100 per person).

Voyage aboard a richly-appointed river boat and explore centuries-old cultures, fascinating historic landmarks, and colorful villages and markets, and World Heritage Angkor Wat.

  • Jahan
  • River Boat
  • 48 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Jan 6 Tue
    • Jan 14 Wed
    • Jan 20 Tue
    • Jan 28 Wed Offer
    • Feb 3 Tue
    • Feb 25 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $9,870
  • Save to My Trips

Pearls of the South Pacific

Discover Fiji, Tonga and breathtaking Bora Bora on this cultural adventure with chances to hike, snorkel, kayak, and mountain bike, as well as observe community ceremonies.

New Zealand & The Sub-Antarctic Islands

Pay no single supplement in select cabins.

Experience the best pelagic birding and landscapes covered in giant ferns and twisted forests; explore by Zodiacs watching for Yellow-eyed Penguins and Elephant seals.

New Zealand & The Sub-Antarctic Islands

Pay no single supplement in select cabins.

Experience the best pelagic birding and landscapes covered in giant ferns and twisted forests; explore by Zodiacs watching for Yellow-eyed Penguins and Elephant seals.

Remote Islands of Polynesia

Explore the beautiful Cook and Pheonix Islands, alluring Somoa and breathtaking Bora Bora on this unique adventure with chances to swim, snorkel, dive, and observe cultural demonstrations.

Southeast Asia Expedition

Pay no single supplement in select cabins.

Join an amazing expedition with world-class snorkeling and diving in Raj Ampat, ancient rock art, cultural excursions and scenic hikes to observe wildlife such as the Komodo dragon!

Nepal & Bhutan

Experience the perfect blend of the regions fascinating culture, stunning scenery, and rich wildlife on this Nepal and Bhutan expedition with wildlife expert Mark Brazil.

Wild New Zealand + Sub-Antarctic Islands

Pay no single supplement in select cabins.

Discover rare species found nowhere else on Earth like Yellow-Eyed Penguins and Hooker Sea Lions; immerse yourself in M?ori culture; and witness strikingly beautiful landscapes.

Wild New Zealand + Sub-Antarctic Islands

Pay no single supplement in select cabins.

Discover rare species found nowhere else on Earth like Yellow-Eyed Penguins and Hooker Sea Lions; immerse yourself in M?ori culture; and witness strikingly beautiful landscapes.

Best of Indonesia: Manado to Bali

Solo travelers pay no single supplement.

Experience an exotic blend of culture and nature on an Indonesian adventure, snorkel or dive among dazzling tropical fish and colorful corals, and encounter the Komodo Dragon.

Singapore to Raja Ampat: Exotic Indonesia

Save 10% per person + future travel savings.

See orangutans and Komodo dragons, snorkel and dive colorful reefs, spot rare birds, and experience rich cultural encounters on a voyage through Indonesia.

Tahiti to Easter Island: Tales of the Pacific

Save 10% per person + future travel savings.

Experience the beauty and culture of the South Pacific, from French Polynesia to Easter Island, as you explore these diverse islands aboard a luxury expedition vessel.

Philippines

Explore the idyllic beaches, colorful coral reefs, and lush, tropical forests of the Philippines archipelago while experiencing the captivating culture of the islands.