1 877 412-8527

Southeast Asia

We found 37 trips matching your criteria.

Myanmar River Cruise – Highlights of Myanmar

No Single Supplement.

From majestic Mandalay to breathtaking Bagan, cruise along the Ayeyarwady River aboard the Road to Mandalay, soaking up unforgettable sights and immersing yourself in inspiring activities.

  • Road to Mandalay
  • River Boat
  • 82 Capacity
  • 4 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Aug 31 Wed Offer
    • Oct 5 Wed Offer
    • Oct 12 Wed Offer
    • Oct 19 Wed Offer
    • Oct 26 Wed Offer
    • Nov 2 Wed Offer
    • Nov 9 Wed Offer
    • Nov 16 Wed Offer
    • Nov 23 Wed Offer
    • Nov 30 Wed Offer
    • Dec 14 Wed Offer
    • 2017
    • Jan 4 Wed Offer
    • Jan 11 Wed Offer
    • Jan 18 Wed Offer
    • Jan 25 Wed Offer
    • Feb 1 Wed Offer
    • Feb 8 Wed Offer
    • Feb 15 Wed Offer
    • Feb 22 Wed Offer
    • Mar 1 Wed Offer
    • Mar 8 Wed Offer
    • Mar 22 Wed Offer
    • Mar 29 Wed Offer
    • Aug 16 Wed Offer
    • Aug 23 Wed Offer
    • Aug 30 Wed Offer
    • Sep 6 Wed Offer
    • Sep 13 Wed Offer
    • Sep 20 Wed Offer
    • Sep 27 Wed Offer
    • Oct 4 Wed Offer
    • Oct 11 Wed Offer
    • Oct 18 Wed Offer
    • Oct 25 Wed Offer
    • Nov 1 Wed Offer
    • Nov 8 Wed Offer
    • Nov 15 Wed Offer
    • Nov 22 Wed Offer
    • Nov 29 Wed Offer
    • Dec 13 Wed Offer
    • Dec 20 Wed Offer
    • Dec 27 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $1,260
  • Save to My Trips

Myanmar River Cruise – Mandalay Roundtrip

No Single Supplement.

Experience the serenity of the Ayeyarwady River on board the elegant Road to Mandalay on this Southeast Asia trip of a lifetime exploring bustling villages and ancient pagodas.

  • Road to Mandalay
  • River Boat
  • 82 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Oct 5 Wed Offer
    • Oct 19 Wed Offer
    • Oct 26 Wed Offer
    • Nov 16 Wed Offer
    • Nov 23 Wed Offer
    • Nov 30 Wed Offer
    • Dec 14 Wed Offer
    • 2017
    • Jan 4 Wed Offer
    • Jan 11 Wed Offer
    • Jan 18 Wed Offer
    • Jan 25 Wed Offer
    • Feb 1 Wed Offer
    • Feb 8 Wed Offer
    • Feb 15 Wed Offer
    • Feb 22 Wed Offer
    • Mar 1 Wed Offer
    • Mar 8 Wed Offer
    • Mar 22 Wed Offer
    • Mar 29 Wed Offer
    • Aug 16 Wed Offer
    • Aug 23 Wed Offer
    • Aug 30 Wed Offer
    • Sep 6 Wed Offer
    • Sep 13 Wed Offer
    • Sep 20 Wed Offer
    • Sep 27 Wed Offer
    • Oct 4 Wed Offer
    • Oct 11 Wed Offer
    • Oct 18 Wed Offer
    • Oct 25 Wed Offer
    • Nov 1 Wed Offer
    • Nov 8 Wed Offer
    • Nov 15 Wed Offer
    • Nov 22 Wed Offer
    • Nov 29 Wed Offer
    • Dec 13 Wed Offer
    • Dec 20 Wed Offer
    • Dec 27 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $2,170
  • Save to My Trips

Myanmar River Cruise – Images of a Golden Land

No single supplement.

From spiritual Sagaing to golden Mandalay, embark on a breathtaking journey of discovery on board Road to Mandalay.

  • Road to Mandalay
  • River Boat
  • 82 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Oct 8 Sat Offer
    • Oct 22 Sat Offer
    • Oct 29 Sat Offer
    • Nov 5 Sat Offer
    • Nov 12 Sat Offer
    • Nov 19 Sat Offer
    • Dec 3 Sat Offer
    • Dec 17 Sat Offer
    • Dec 26 Mon Offer
    • 2017
    • Jan 7 Sat Offer
    • Jan 14 Sat Offer
    • Jan 21 Sat Offer
    • Jan 28 Sat Offer
    • Feb 4 Sat Offer
    • Feb 11 Sat Offer
    • Feb 18 Sat Offer
    • Feb 25 Sat Offer
    • Mar 4 Sat Offer
    • Mar 11 Sat Offer
    • Mar 18 Sat Offer
    • Mar 25 Sat Offer
    • Apr 1 Sat Offer
    • Aug 26 Sat Offer
    • Sep 2 Sat Offer
    • Sep 9 Sat Offer
    • Sep 16 Sat Offer
    • Sep 23 Sat Offer
    • Sep 30 Sat Offer
    • Oct 7 Sat Offer
    • Oct 14 Sat Offer
    • Oct 21 Sat Offer
    • Oct 28 Sat Offer
    • Nov 4 Sat Offer
    • Nov 11 Sat Offer
    • Nov 18 Sat Offer
    • Nov 25 Sat Offer
    • Dec 9 Sat Offer
    • Dec 16 Sat Offer
    • Dec 23 Sat Offer
    • Dec 30 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $2,820
  • Save to My Trips

Myanmar River Cruise – Bagan Roundtrip

No Single Supplement.

Witness the breathtaking temples of Bagan in Myanmar (Burma) while sampling the serene river life of the Ayeyarwady River on board the elegant Road to Mandalay.

  • Road to Mandalay
  • River Boat
  • 82 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Oct 8 Sat Offer
    • Oct 22 Sat Offer
    • Oct 29 Sat Offer
    • Nov 12 Sat Offer
    • Nov 19 Sat Offer
    • 2017
    • Jan 7 Sat Offer
    • Jan 14 Sat Offer
    • Jan 21 Sat Offer
    • Jan 28 Sat Offer
    • Feb 4 Sat Offer
    • Feb 11 Sat Offer
    • Feb 18 Sat Offer
    • Feb 25 Sat Offer
    • Mar 4 Sat Offer
    • Mar 11 Sat Offer
    • Mar 18 Sat Offer
    • Mar 25 Sat Offer
    • Apr 1 Sat Offer
    • Aug 19 Sat Offer
    • Aug 26 Sat Offer
    • Sep 2 Sat Offer
    • Sep 9 Sat Offer
    • Sep 16 Sat Offer
    • Sep 23 Sat Offer
    • Sep 30 Sat Offer
    • Oct 7 Sat Offer
    • Oct 14 Sat Offer
    • Oct 21 Sat Offer
    • Oct 28 Sat Offer
    • Nov 4 Sat Offer
    • Nov 11 Sat Offer
    • Nov 18 Sat Offer
    • Nov 25 Sat Offer
    • Dec 9 Sat Offer
    • Dec 16 Sat Offer
    • Dec 23 Sat Offer
    • Dec 30 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $3,610
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong River Discovery – Low Water

Enjoy an excellent introduction to the Mekong River, cruising in style roundtrip from Phnom Penh in Cambodia.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 4 Days
  • 2016, 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Dec 6 Tue
    • Dec 20 Tue
    • 2017
    • Jan 3 Tue
    • Jan 17 Tue
    • Jan 31 Tue
    • Feb 14 Tue
    • Feb 28 Tue
    • Mar 14 Tue
    • Mar 28 Tue
    • Apr 11 Tue
    • Apr 25 Tue
    • May 9 Tue
    • May 23 Tue
    • Jul 4 Tue
    • Jul 18 Tue
    • Aug 1 Tue
    • Dec 12 Tue
    • Dec 26 Tue
    • 2018
    • Jan 9 Tue
    • Jan 23 Tue
    • Feb 6 Tue
    • Feb 20 Tue
    • Mar 6 Tue
    • Mar 20 Tue
    • Apr 3 Tue
    • Apr 17 Tue
    • May 1 Tue
    • Jun 12 Tue
    • Jun 26 Tue
    • Jul 10 Tue
    • Jul 24 Tue
    • Aug 7 Tue
    • Dec 11 Tue
    • Dec 25 Tue
  • Price from
  • $3,660
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong Discovery Cruise – High Water

Enjoy an excellent introduction to the Mekong River in comfortable style, cruising from Phnom Penh to Siem Reap.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 4 Days
  • 2016, 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Aug 30 Tue
    • Sep 13 Tue
    • Sep 20 Tue
    • Oct 11 Tue
    • Oct 18 Tue
    • Oct 25 Tue
    • Nov 8 Tue
    • Nov 22 Tue
    • 2017
    • Aug 15 Tue
    • Aug 29 Tue
    • Sep 12 Tue
    • Sep 26 Tue
    • Oct 10 Tue
    • Oct 24 Tue
    • Nov 7 Tue
    • Nov 21 Tue
    • 2018
    • Aug 21 Tue
    • Sep 4 Tue
    • Sep 18 Tue
    • Oct 2 Tue
    • Oct 16 Tue
    • Oct 30 Tue
    • Nov 13 Tue
    • Nov 27 Tue
  • Price from
  • $3,660
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong Discovery Cruise – High and Low Water

Enjoy an excellent introduction to the Mekong River in comfortable style, cruising from Phnom Penh to Ho Chi Minh City.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 4 Days
  • 2016, 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Sep 6 Tue
    • Sep 20 Tue
    • Oct 4 Tue
    • Nov 1 Tue
    • Nov 15 Tue
    • Dec 13 Tue
    • Dec 27 Tue
    • 2017
    • Jan 10 Tue
    • Jan 24 Tue
    • Feb 7 Tue
    • Feb 21 Tue
    • Mar 7 Tue
    • Mar 21 Tue
    • Apr 4 Tue
    • Apr 18 Tue
    • May 2 Tue
    • May 16 Tue
    • May 30 Tue
    • Jul 11 Tue
    • Jul 25 Tue
    • Aug 8 Tue
    • Aug 22 Tue
    • Sep 5 Tue
    • Sep 19 Tue
    • Oct 3 Tue
    • Oct 17 Tue
    • Oct 31 Tue
    • Nov 14 Tue
    • Nov 28 Tue
    • Dec 19 Tue
    • 2018
    • Jan 2 Tue
    • Jan 16 Tue
    • Jan 30 Tue
    • Feb 13 Tue
    • Feb 27 Tue
    • Mar 13 Tue
    • Mar 27 Tue
    • Apr 10 Tue
    • Apr 24 Tue
    • May 8 Tue
    • Jun 19 Tue
    • Jul 3 Tue
    • Jul 17 Tue
    • Jul 31 Tue
    • Aug 14 Tue
    • Aug 28 Tue
    • Sep 11 Tue
    • Sep 25 Tue
    • Oct 9 Tue
    • Oct 23 Tue
    • Nov 6 Tue
    • Nov 20 Tue
    • Dec 4 Tue
    • Dec 18 Tue
  • Price from
  • $3,660
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong Discovery Cruise – High and Low Water

Embark on a journey through captivating landscapes, traveling back in time as you sail upriver from Ho Chi Minh City along the thriving Mekong Delta to Phnom Penh.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2016, 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Sep 9 Fri
    • Oct 7 Fri
    • Oct 21 Fri
    • Nov 18 Fri
    • Dec 2 Fri
    • 2017
    • Jan 13 Fri
    • Jan 27 Fri
    • Feb 10 Fri
    • Feb 24 Fri
    • Mar 10 Fri
    • Mar 24 Fri
    • Apr 7 Fri
    • Apr 21 Fri
    • May 5 Fri
    • May 19 Fri
    • Jun 30 Fri
    • Jul 14 Fri
    • Jul 28 Fri
    • Aug 11 Fri
    • Aug 25 Fri
    • Sep 8 Fri
    • Sep 22 Fri
    • Oct 6 Fri
    • Oct 20 Fri
    • Nov 3 Fri
    • Nov 17 Fri
    • Dec 1 Fri
    • Dec 22 Fri
    • 2018
    • Jan 5 Fri
    • Jan 19 Fri
    • Feb 2 Fri
    • Feb 16 Fri
    • Mar 2 Fri
    • Mar 16 Fri
    • Mar 30 Fri
    • Apr 13 Fri
    • Apr 27 Fri
    • Jun 8 Fri
    • Jun 22 Fri
    • Jul 6 Fri
    • Jul 20 Fri
    • Aug 3 Fri
    • Aug 17 Fri
    • Aug 31 Fri
    • Sep 14 Fri
    • Sep 28 Fri
    • Oct 12 Fri
    • Oct 26 Fri
    • Nov 9 Fri
    • Nov 23 Fri
    • Dec 7 Fri
    • Dec 21 Fri
  • Price from
  • $4,880
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong River Explorer – Low Water

Embark on a journey along the Mekong River in true style on this four-night Mekong River Discovery cruise, roundtrip from Phnom Penh, Cambodia.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2016, 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Dec 9 Fri
    • Dec 23 Fri
    • 2017
    • Jan 6 Fri
    • Jan 20 Fri
    • Feb 3 Fri
    • Feb 17 Fri
    • Mar 3 Fri
    • Mar 17 Fri
    • Mar 31 Fri
    • Apr 14 Fri
    • Apr 28 Fri
    • May 12 Fri
    • May 26 Fri
    • Jul 7 Fri
    • Jul 21 Fri
    • Aug 4 Fri
    • Dec 15 Fri
    • Dec 29 Fri
    • 2018
    • Jan 12 Fri
    • Jan 26 Fri
    • Feb 9 Fri
    • Feb 23 Fri
    • Mar 9 Fri
    • Mar 23 Fri
    • Apr 6 Fri
    • Apr 20 Fri
    • May 4 Fri
    • Jun 15 Fri
    • Jun 27 Wed
    • Jun 29 Fri
    • Jul 13 Fri
    • Aug 10 Fri
    • Dec 14 Fri
  • Price from
  • $4,880
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong River Explorer – High Water

Experience a journey of discovery along the Mekong River, beginning in city of Siem Reap, and then cruise through floating villages to Phnom Penh.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2016, 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Sep 2 Fri
    • Sep 15 Thu
    • Sep 16 Fri
    • Sep 29 Thu
    • Sep 30 Fri
    • Oct 27 Thu
    • Oct 28 Fri
    • Nov 10 Thu
    • Nov 11 Fri
    • Nov 24 Thu
    • 2017
    • Aug 18 Fri
    • Sep 1 Fri
    • Sep 15 Fri
    • Sep 29 Fri
    • Oct 13 Fri
    • Oct 27 Fri
    • Nov 10 Fri
    • Nov 24 Fri
    • 2018
    • Aug 24 Fri
    • Sep 7 Fri
    • Sep 21 Fri
    • Oct 5 Fri
    • Oct 19 Fri
    • Nov 2 Fri
    • Nov 16 Fri
    • Nov 30 Fri
  • Price from
  • $4,880
  • Save to My Trips

Myanmar & the Irrawaddy River

Save $1,250 per person.

Sail on a luxurious newly launched riverboat, watch traditional boat races, soar above ancient temples by hot air balloon and the secrets of Burmese cuisine on this amazing journey.

  • Ananda
  • River Boat
  • 42 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Sep 25 Sun
    • Oct 2 Sun
    • Oct 9 Sun Offer
    • Oct 14 Fri
    • Oct 28 Fri
    • Oct 30 Sun
    • Nov 6 Sun
    • Nov 13 Sun
    • Dec 4 Sun
    • Dec 9 Fri
    • Dec 16 Fri
    • Dec 18 Sun
    • Dec 23 Fri
    • Dec 25 Sun
  • Price from
  • $5,295
  • Save to My Trips

Timeless Wonders of Vietnam, Cambodia and the Mekong

From Vietnam’s bustling metropolises to Cambodia’s sleepy villages, explore two ancient, unique, and fascinating cultures united by a single river—the mighty Mekong.

  • Mekong Navigator
  • River Boat
  • 102 Capacity
  • 15 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jan 3 Tue
    • Jan 13 Fri
    • Jan 17 Tue
    • Jan 27 Fri
    • Jan 31 Tue
    • Feb 14 Tue
    • Feb 24 Fri
    • Feb 28 Tue
    • Mar 14 Tue
    • Mar 24 Fri
    • Sep 8 Fri
    • Sep 12 Tue
    • Oct 24 Tue
    • Nov 3 Fri
    • Nov 7 Tue
    • Dec 1 Fri
    • Dec 5 Tue
    • Dec 15 Fri
    • Dec 19 Tue
    • Dec 29 Fri
  • Price from
  • $5,359
  • Save to My Trips

Myanmar & the Irrawaddy River

Sail on a luxurious newly launched riverboat, watch traditional boat races, soar above ancient temples by hot air balloon and the secrets of Burmese cuisine on this amazing journey.

  • Ananda
  • River Boat
  • 42 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jan 7 Sat
    • Jan 14 Sat
    • Jan 28 Sat
    • Feb 4 Sat
    • Feb 11 Sat
    • Feb 18 Sat
    • Feb 25 Sat
    • Mar 4 Sat
    • Mar 18 Sat
    • Oct 1 Sun
    • Oct 8 Sun
    • Oct 15 Sun
    • Oct 22 Sun
    • Oct 29 Sun
    • Nov 5 Sun
    • Nov 12 Sun
    • Nov 26 Sun
    • Dec 10 Sun
    • Dec 17 Sun
    • Dec 24 Sun
  • Price from
  • $5,495
  • Save to My Trips

Discover Indonesia

Save up to 25% off.

Discover the largest archipelago on Earth, home to one of the richest and most varied marine and terrestrial ecosystems in the world.

Indonesian Archipelagos

Save up to 30% off. No single supplement.

Set out to discover the wild and mysterious lands of Malaysia and Indonesia such as the Tangkoko Batuangus Nature Reserve which is home to hundreds of mammals, birds, and reptiles.

Indonesia with Komodo Island

Save up to 25% off.

Indonesia is home to vast coral reefs, desert islands, ancient peoples and Komodo Island with its eponymous dragon, a very large reptile that is a cousin to the dinosaurs.

Mekong River Expedition – Down River

Experience the riveting cultures and mesmerizing traditions as you sail the Mekong River in luxury, from Siem Reap, Cambodia to Saigon, Vietnam.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016, 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Sep 2 Fri
    • Sep 16 Fri
    • Sep 30 Fri
    • Oct 14 Fri
    • Oct 28 Fri
    • Nov 11 Fri
    • Nov 25 Fri
    • 2017
    • Aug 18 Fri
    • Sep 1 Fri
    • Sep 15 Fri
    • Sep 29 Fri
    • Oct 13 Fri
    • Oct 27 Fri
    • Nov 10 Fri
    • Nov 24 Fri
    • 2018
    • Aug 24 Fri
    • Sep 7 Fri
    • Sep 21 Fri
    • Oct 5 Fri
    • Oct 19 Fri
    • Nov 2 Fri
    • Nov 16 Fri
    • Nov 30 Fri
  • Price from
  • $8,540
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong River Expedition – Up River

Experience the riveting cultures and mesmerizing traditions as you sail the Mekong River in luxury, from Saigon, Vietnam to Siem Reap, Cambodia.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Aug 11 Fri
    • Aug 25 Fri
    • Sep 8 Fri
    • Sep 22 Fri
    • Oct 6 Fri
    • Oct 20 Fri
    • Nov 3 Fri
    • Nov 17 Fri
    • 2018
    • Aug 17 Fri
    • Aug 31 Fri
    • Sep 14 Fri
    • Sep 28 Fri
    • Oct 12 Fri
    • Oct 26 Fri
    • Nov 9 Fri
    • Nov 23 Fri
  • Price from
  • $8,995
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong River Expedition – Down River

Experience the Mekong River in true style on this in-depth voyage from Phnom Penh, Cambodia, down the river to Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jan 6 Fri
    • Jan 20 Fri
    • Feb 3 Fri
    • Feb 17 Fri
    • Mar 3 Fri
    • Mar 17 Fri
    • Mar 31 Fri
    • Apr 14 Fri
    • Apr 28 Fri
    • May 12 Fri
    • May 26 Fri
    • Jul 7 Fri
    • Jul 21 Fri
    • Aug 4 Fri
    • Dec 15 Fri
    • 2018
    • Jan 12 Fri
    • Jan 26 Fri
    • Feb 9 Fri
    • Feb 23 Fri
    • Mar 9 Fri
    • Mar 23 Fri
    • Apr 6 Fri
    • Apr 20 Fri
    • May 4 Fri
    • Jun 15 Fri
    • Jun 29 Fri
    • Jul 13 Fri
    • Jul 27 Fri
    • Aug 10 Fri
    • Dec 28 Fri
  • Price from
  • $8,995
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong River Expedition – Up River

Experience the Mekong River in true style on this in-depth voyage from Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam to Phnom Penh, Cambodia.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jan 13 Fri
    • Jan 27 Fri
    • Feb 10 Fri
    • Feb 24 Fri
    • Mar 10 Fri
    • Mar 24 Fri
    • Apr 7 Fri
    • Apr 21 Fri
    • May 5 Fri
    • May 19 Fri
    • Jul 14 Fri
    • Jul 28 Fri
    • Jul 30 Sun
    • Dec 22 Fri
    • 2018
    • Jan 5 Fri
    • Jan 19 Fri
    • Feb 2 Fri
    • Feb 16 Fri
    • Mar 2 Fri
    • Mar 16 Fri
    • Mar 30 Fri
    • Apr 13 Fri
    • Apr 27 Fri
    • Jun 8 Fri
    • Jun 22 Fri
    • Jul 6 Fri
    • Jul 20 Fri
    • Aug 3 Fri
    • Dec 7 Fri
    • Dec 21 Fri
  • Price from
  • $8,995
  • Save to My Trips

Australia & Indonesia

Save 10% off.

An interesting kaleidoscope of culture and nature, experience world-class snorkeling, and meet local villagers to learn of their culture and traditions.

Indonesia's Hidden Gems

Save 10% off.

Witness the spectacular biodiversity of Raja Ampat’s reefs and islands; and experience the rich culture and history of Western Papua’s Asmat region.

Myanmar, Bay of Bengal & The Andaman Sea

International Air from $499. Solo Traveler Savings. Suite upgrade or 50% off a second suite.

Discover Myanmar's ancient pagados, temples and impressive reclining Buddha statue; enjoy snorkeling and diving from the Mergui Archipelago to the Andaman Islands.

Myanmar and Bangladesh

Save 10% off. Suite upgrade or 50% off a second suite.

Travel with a team of experts and listen to the birdsong and monkey chatter in remote mangrove forests, tiny rural villages and local riverbank life.

Indonesia: Bali, Borneo & Orangutans of Camp Leakey

International Air from $499. Solo Traveler Savings.

Visit Camp Leakey with special guest Dr. Birute Mary Galdikas and see how orphaned orangutans are being taken care of in their native environment; snorkel and dive at world-class underwater sites.

Southeast Asia – Andaman Sea Islands

International Air from $499. Solo Traveler Savings. Suite upgrade or 50% off a second suite.

Voyage to Sumatra and the Mergui Archipelago; hike through a UNESCO Biosphere Reserve looking for orangutans; swim, snorkel and dive amazing in wild undersea paradise.

Sailing the Mekong River – Vietnam & Cambodia

Voyage aboard a richly-appointed river boat and explore centuries-old cultures, fascinating historic landmarks, and colorful villages and markets, and World Heritage Angkor Wat.

  • Jahan
  • River Boat
  • 48 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jan 17 Tue
    • Jan 25 Wed
    • Jan 31 Tue
    • Feb 14 Tue
    • Feb 22 Wed
    • 2018
    • Jan 30 Tue
    • Feb 7 Wed
    • Feb 13 Tue
    • Feb 27 Tue
    • Mar 7 Wed
  • Price from
  • $10,980
  • Save to My Trips

Myanmar, India & Sri Lanka

International Air from $499. Save 10% off. Solo Traveler Savings. Suite upgrade or 50% off a second suite.

Discover Myanmar's ancient temples, and enjoy snorkeling and diving from the Mergui Archipelago to the Andaman Islands, before heading over to Sri Lanka and the Maldives.

Australia & Indonesia

International Air from $499. Solo Traveler Savings. Suite upgrade or 50% off a second suite.

Experience landscapes as varied as lagoons, coral reefs, forests, waterfalls, and more; discover first-class diving and snorkeling to see spectacular marine life.