1 877 412-8527

Western USA, Western Canada

We found 5 trips matching your criteria.

Pacific Northwest – Olympic National Park & San Juan Islands

Save $150 per person.

Watch for wildlife while exploring the pristine beauty of the San Juan Islands and Olympic wilderness area aboard a comfortable ship with kayaking, fresh local cuisine, and a Jacuzzi.

  • Wilderness Discoverer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 76 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016, 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Oct 1 Sat
    • Oct 8 Sat
    • Oct 15 Sat
    • Oct 22 Sat
    • Oct 29 Sat
    • Nov 5 Sat
    • Nov 12 Sat
    • Nov 19 Sat
    • 2017
    • Apr 1 Sat Offer
    • Apr 8 Sat Offer
    • Apr 15 Sat Offer
    • Apr 22 Sat Offer
    • Apr 29 Sat Offer
    • May 6 Sat
    • Sep 30 Sat
    • Oct 7 Sat
    • Oct 14 Sat
    • Oct 21 Sat
    • Oct 28 Sat
    • Nov 4 Sat
    • Nov 11 Sat
    • Nov 18 Sat
    • 2018
    • Mar 31 Sat
    • Apr 7 Sat
    • Apr 14 Sat
    • Apr 21 Sat
    • Apr 28 Sat
    • May 5 Sat
  • Price from
  • $1,895
  • Save to My Trips

Pacific Northwest – San Juan Islands and British Columbia

Save $150 per person.

Explore the cultural, wildlife and scenic gems of the Pacific Northwest aboard a comfortable yacht with kayaking, stand-up paddle boarding and a Jacuzzi.

  • Safari Quest
  • Motor Yacht
  • 22 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016, 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Sep 10 Sat
    • Sep 17 Sat
    • Sep 24 Sat
    • Oct 1 Sat
    • Oct 8 Sat
    • Oct 15 Sat
    • Oct 22 Sat
    • Oct 29 Sat
    • Nov 5 Sat
    • Nov 12 Sat
    • Nov 19 Sat
    • 2017
    • Apr 1 Sat Offer
    • Apr 8 Sat Offer
    • Apr 15 Sat Offer
    • Apr 22 Sat Offer
    • Apr 29 Sat Offer
    • May 6 Sat
    • May 13 Sat
    • May 20 Sat
    • Sep 2 Sat
    • Sep 9 Sat
    • Sep 16 Sat
    • Sep 23 Sat
    • Sep 30 Sat
    • Oct 7 Sat
    • Oct 14 Sat
    • Oct 21 Sat
    • Oct 28 Sat
    • Nov 4 Sat
    • Nov 11 Sat
    • Nov 18 Sat
    • 2018
    • Mar 31 Sat
    • Apr 7 Sat
    • Apr 14 Sat
    • Apr 21 Sat
    • Apr 28 Sat
    • May 5 Sat
    • May 12 Sat
  • Price from
  • $3,695
  • Save to My Trips

Pacific Northwest – San Juan Islands and British Columbia

Save $150 per person.

Explore the cultural, wildlife and scenic gems of the Pacific Northwest aboard a comfortable yacht with kayaking, stand-up paddle boarding and a Jacuzzi.

  • Safari Quest
  • Motor Yacht
  • 22 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016, 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Sep 10 Sat
    • Sep 17 Sat
    • Sep 24 Sat
    • Oct 1 Sat
    • Oct 8 Sat
    • Oct 15 Sat
    • Oct 22 Sat
    • Oct 29 Sat
    • Nov 5 Sat
    • Nov 12 Sat
    • Nov 19 Sat
    • 2017
    • Apr 1 Sat Offer
    • Apr 8 Sat Offer
    • Apr 15 Sat Offer
    • Apr 22 Sat Offer
    • Apr 29 Sat Offer
    • May 6 Sat
    • May 13 Sat
    • May 20 Sat
    • Sep 2 Sat
    • Sep 9 Sat
    • Sep 16 Sat
    • Sep 23 Sat
    • Sep 30 Sat
    • Oct 7 Sat
    • Oct 14 Sat
    • Oct 21 Sat
    • Oct 28 Sat
    • Nov 4 Sat
    • Nov 11 Sat
    • Nov 18 Sat
    • 2018
    • Mar 31 Sat
    • Apr 7 Sat
    • Apr 14 Sat
    • Apr 21 Sat
    • Apr 28 Sat
    • May 5 Sat
    • May 12 Sat
  • Price from
  • $3,695
  • Save to My Trips

Columbia & Snake Rivers Journey

Save $500 per person.

Hike, kayak and enjoy Zodiac cruises through the Columbia River Gorge and savor the region’s cuisine, wine and craft beer.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 7 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Sep 19 Mon
    • Sep 20 Tue
    • Sep 26 Mon
    • Oct 1 Sat
    • Oct 2 Sun
    • Oct 7 Fri
    • Oct 8 Sat
    • Oct 13 Thu
    • Oct 19 Wed
    • Oct 25 Tue
    • Oct 31 Mon Offer
    • 2017
    • Sep 19 Tue
    • Sep 20 Wed
    • Sep 26 Tue
    • Oct 1 Sun
    • Oct 2 Mon
    • Oct 7 Sat
    • Oct 8 Sun
    • Oct 13 Fri Offer
    • Oct 19 Thu
  • Price from
  • $4,750
  • Save to My Trips