1 877 412-8527

Western USA, Western Canada

We found 11 trips matching your criteria.

Pacific Northwest – Olympic National Park & San Juan Islands

Save $175 per person

Watch for wildlife while exploring the pristine beauty of the San Juan Islands and Olympic wilderness area aboard a comfortable ship with kayaking, fresh local cuisine, and a Jacuzzi.

  • Wilderness Discoverer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 76 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Apr 29 Sat Offer
    • May 6 Sat Offer
    • Sep 30 Sat
    • Oct 7 Sat
    • Oct 14 Sat
    • Oct 21 Sat
    • Oct 28 Sat
    • Nov 4 Sat
    • Nov 11 Sat
    • Nov 18 Sat
    • 2018
    • Mar 31 Sat
    • Apr 7 Sat
    • Apr 14 Sat
    • Apr 21 Sat
    • Apr 28 Sat
    • May 5 Sat
  • Price from
  • $2,095
  • Save to My Trips

Pacific Northwest – San Juan Islands and British Columbia

Save $175 per person

Explore the cultural, wildlife and scenic gems of the Pacific Northwest aboard a comfortable yacht with kayaking, stand-up paddle boarding and a Jacuzzi.

  • Safari Quest
  • Motor Yacht
  • 22 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Apr 29 Sat Offer
    • May 6 Sat Offer
    • May 13 Sat Offer
    • May 20 Sat Offer
    • Sep 2 Sat
    • Sep 9 Sat
    • Sep 16 Sat
    • Sep 23 Sat
    • Sep 30 Sat
    • Oct 7 Sat
    • Oct 14 Sat
    • Oct 21 Sat
    • Oct 28 Sat
    • Nov 4 Sat
    • Nov 11 Sat
    • Nov 18 Sat
    • 2018
    • Mar 31 Sat
    • Apr 7 Sat
    • Apr 14 Sat
    • Apr 21 Sat
    • Apr 28 Sat
    • May 5 Sat
    • May 12 Sat
  • Price from
  • $3,695
  • Save to My Trips

Pacific Northwest – San Juan Islands and British Columbia

Save $175 per person

Explore the cultural, wildlife and scenic gems of the Pacific Northwest aboard a comfortable yacht with kayaking, stand-up paddle boarding and a Jacuzzi.

  • Safari Quest
  • Motor Yacht
  • 22 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Apr 29 Sat Offer
    • May 6 Sat Offer
    • May 13 Sat Offer
    • May 20 Sat Offer
    • Sep 2 Sat
    • Sep 9 Sat
    • Sep 16 Sat
    • Sep 23 Sat
    • Sep 30 Sat
    • Oct 7 Sat
    • Oct 14 Sat
    • Oct 21 Sat
    • Oct 28 Sat
    • Nov 4 Sat
    • Nov 11 Sat
    • Nov 18 Sat
    • 2018
    • Mar 31 Sat
    • Apr 7 Sat
    • Apr 14 Sat
    • Apr 21 Sat
    • Apr 28 Sat
    • May 5 Sat
    • May 12 Sat
  • Price from
  • $3,695
  • Save to My Trips

Columbia & Snake Rivers Journey

Save $500 per person

Hike, kayak and enjoy Zodiac cruises through the Columbia River Gorge and savor the region’s cuisine, wine and craft beer.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion / Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 7 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Sep 19 Tue
    • Sep 20 Wed
    • Sep 26 Tue
    • Oct 1 Sun
    • Oct 2 Mon
    • Oct 7 Sat
    • Oct 8 Sun
    • Oct 13 Fri Offer
    • Oct 19 Thu Offer
  • Price from
  • $4,890
  • Save to My Trips

Columbia & Snake Rivers Journey

2018 Voyages for 2017 Rates

Hike, kayak and enjoy Zodiac cruises through the Columbia River Gorge and savor the region’s cuisine, wine and craft beer.

  • National Geographic
    Quest / Venture
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 7 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Apr 12 Thu Offer
    • Apr 18 Wed Offer
    • Sep 17 Mon Offer
    • Sep 23 Sun Offer
    • Sep 29 Sat Offer
    • Oct 5 Fri Offer
    • Oct 11 Thu Offer
    • Oct 17 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $4,890
  • Save to My Trips

Pacific Northwest with San Juan Islands

Save 10% per person

From turn of the century living to the Columbia River to taking the train to the tallest peak of Oregon to the thundering Multnomah Falls, enjoy experiences that go above and beyond mere cruising.