1 877 412-8527

Western USA

We found 6 trips matching your criteria.

Pacific Northwest – Olympic National Park & San Juan Islands

Watch for wildlife while exploring the pristine beauty of the San Juan Islands and Olympic National Park area aboard a comfortable ship with kayaks, stand up paddleboards, and an onboard wellness program.

  • Safari Quest
  • Motor Yacht
  • 22 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Sep 15 Sat
    • Sep 29 Sat
    • Oct 13 Sat
    • Oct 27 Sat
    • Nov 10 Sat
    • 2019
    • Apr 13 Sat
    • Apr 27 Sat
    • Sep 21 Sat
    • Oct 5 Sat
    • Oct 19 Sat
    • Nov 2 Sat
    • Nov 16 Sat
  • Price from
  • $3,845
  • Save to My Trips

Columbia & Snake Rivers Journey

Receive a $500 Air Credit
Free Overnight and City Tour
Waived Single Supplement

Hike, kayak and enjoy Zodiac cruises through the Columbia River Gorge and savor the region’s cuisine, wine and craft beer.

  • National Geographic Quest
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 7 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Apr 12 Thu Offer
    • Apr 18 Wed Offer
    • Sep 17 Mon
    • Sep 23 Sun
    • Sep 29 Sat
    • Oct 5 Fri
    • Oct 11 Thu Offer
    • Oct 17 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $4,890
  • Save to My Trips