1 877 412-8527

Falkland Islands

We found 15 trips matching your criteria.

Antarctica, Falkland Islands & Chilean Fjords

Save up to 20% per person. No single supplement.

Journey south to Antarctica, the Falklands Islands, Cape Horn, and the wild fjords of Chile on this once-in-a-lifetime adventure filled with otherwordly beauty. 

  • Midnatsol
  • Scenic Exploration
  • 500 Capacity
  • 18 Days
  • 2016, 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Dec 20 Tue Offer
    • 2017
    • Jan 5 Thu
    • Dec 17 Sun Offer
    • 2018
    • Jan 2 Tue Offer
  • Price from
  • $9,002
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctica, Falklands and Patagonia

Combine your exceptional Antarctic experience including spectacular wildlife and landscapes with the grandeur of the Chilean Fjords and Andean peaks.

  • Seabourn Quest
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 450 Capacity
  • 22 Days
  • 2016, 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Nov 28 Mon
    • 2017
    • Jan 12 Thu
    • Feb 2 Thu
    • Nov 29 Wed
    • 2018
    • Jan 13 Sat
    • Feb 3 Sat
  • Price from
  • $9,999
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula and the Falkland Islands

Save up to 30% per person.

Follow in the footsteps of the pioneers who set out to conquer the last territories of the far south – from Montevideo, Uruguay, to the Falkland Islands, and the Antarctic Peninsula.

Epic Antarctica

Save $1,000 per person. Youth savings up to 25% off.

Join an exciting new Antarctic expedition – undoubtably the most comprehensive journey to Antarctica ever offered with more than 30 off-ship excursions!

Antarctica, Falklands and South Georgia

Save up to $1,000 per person. Youth savings up to 25% off.

Enjoy extended daylight hours and busy wildlife colonies on this epic holiday adventure to the Antarctic Peninsula, South Georgia, and the Falklands.

Epic Antarctica

Save up to $1,000 per person. Youth savings up to 25% off.

Join an exciting new Antarctic expedition – undoubtably the most comprehensive journey to Antarctica ever offered with more than 30 off-ship excursions!

  • Akademik Sergey Vavilov
  • Research Ship
  • 92 Capacity
  • 22 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jan 20 Sat Offer
    • Dec 30 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $15,295
  • Save to My Trips

South Georgia and the Falklands

Free international and charter airfare!

Explore spectacular South Georgia with special guests aboard a luxurious and modern vessel with top-notch amenities, world-class guides, kayaking, and an Undersea Specialist.

South Georgia and the Falklands

Free international and charter airfare!

Explore spectacular South Georgia and historic Falkland Islands aboard a luxurious and modern vessel with top-notch amenities, world-class guides, kayaking, and an Undersea Specialist.

  • National Geographic Explorer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 148 Capacity
  • 18 Days
  • 2016, 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Oct 24 Mon Offer
    • 2017
    • Mar 7 Tue
    • Oct 23 Mon
    • 2018
    • Mar 6 Tue
  • Price from
  • $15,930
  • Save to My Trips