1 877 412-8527

Falkland Islands

We found 14 trips matching your criteria.

Antarctica, Falkland Islands & Chilean Fjords

Save up to 25% per person. $500 early booking savings. Single supplement waived.

With its incredibly rich wildlife, the Southern Ocean will leave a lasting impression; this unending, white wilderness of a continent is a place of superlative beauty and wonder.

  • Midnatsol
  • Scenic Exploration Vessel
  • 500 Capacity
  • 17 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Mar 1 Wed Offer
    • 2018
    • Feb 26 Mon Offer
  • Price from
  • $7,958
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctica, Falkland Islands & Chilean Fjords

Save up to 25% per person. $500 early booking savings. Single supplement waived.

Journey south to Antarctica, the Falklands Islands, Cape Horn, and the wild fjords of Chile on this once-in-a-lifetime adventure filled with otherwordly beauty. 

  • Midnatsol
  • Scenic Exploration Vessel
  • 500 Capacity
  • 18 Days
  • 2016, 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Dec 20 Tue
    • 2017
    • Jan 5 Thu Offer
    • Dec 17 Sun Offer
    • 2018
    • Jan 2 Tue Offer
  • Price from
  • $9,002
  • Save to My Trips

Cape to Cape Adventure: Argentina to South Africa

Receive a $1,000 air credit. Save 10% per person.

Delight in a Cape to Cape adventure from Ushuaia, Argentina to Cape Town, South Africa experiencing wildlife such as penguins and whales, historic sites of the early explorers, and dramatic scenery.

Antarctica, Falklands and Patagonia

Combine your exceptional Antarctic experience including spectacular wildlife and landscapes with the grandeur of the Chilean Fjords and Andean peaks.

  • Seabourn Quest
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 450 Capacity
  • 22 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jan 12 Thu
    • Feb 2 Thu
    • Nov 29 Wed
    • 2018
    • Jan 13 Sat
    • Feb 3 Sat
  • Price from
  • $12,999
  • Save to My Trips

Epic Antarctica

Save $1,000 per person. Youth savings up to 25% off.

Join an exciting new Antarctic expedition – undoubtably the most comprehensive journey to Antarctica ever offered with more than 30 off-ship excursions!

Epic Antarctica

Save up to $1,000 per person. Youth savings up to 25% off.

Join an exciting new Antarctic expedition – undoubtably the most comprehensive journey to Antarctica ever offered with more than 30 off-ship excursions!

  • Akademik Sergey Vavilov
  • Research Ship
  • 92 Capacity
  • 22 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jan 20 Sat Offer
    • Dec 30 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $15,295
  • Save to My Trips