1 877 412-8527

Alaska, All North America

We found 58 trips matching your criteria.

Exploring Alaska's Coastal Wilderness

Free Round-trip Air Seattle/Alaska
2018 Voyages for 2017 Rates

Explore fjords, islands and wildlife with a company that offers over two decades of experience touring the region aboard a simple vessel with kayaking, hiking, and photo instructor.

  • National Geographic Quest
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jul 8 Sat
    • Jul 15 Sat
    • Jul 22 Sat
    • Jul 29 Sat
    • Aug 5 Sat
    • Aug 12 Sat
    • Aug 19 Sat
    • Aug 26 Sat
    • 2018
    • May 13 Sun Offer
    • May 20 Sun Offer
    • May 27 Sun Offer
    • Jun 3 Sun Offer
    • Jun 10 Sun Offer
    • Jun 17 Sun Offer
    • Jun 24 Sun Offer
    • Jul 1 Sun Offer
    • Jul 8 Sun Offer
    • Jul 15 Sun Offer
    • Jul 22 Sun Offer
    • Jul 29 Sun Offer
    • Aug 5 Sun Offer
    • Aug 12 Sun Offer
    • Aug 19 Sun Offer
    • Aug 26 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $6,590
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska – Glacier Bay National Park

Explore Alaska's stunning scenery and wildlife aboard a luxury yacht with excellent guides, kayaking, delicious cuisine, spa, yoga classes, and more.

  • Wilderness Adventurer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 60 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Apr 29 Sat
    • May 6 Sat
    • May 13 Sat
    • May 20 Sat
    • May 27 Sat
    • Jun 3 Sat
    • Jun 10 Sat
    • Jun 17 Sat
    • Jun 24 Sat
    • Jul 1 Sat
    • Jul 8 Sat
    • Jul 15 Sat
    • Jul 22 Sat
    • Jul 29 Sat
    • Aug 5 Sat
    • Aug 12 Sat
    • Aug 19 Sat
    • Aug 26 Sat
    • Sep 2 Sat
    • Sep 9 Sat
    • Sep 16 Sat
    • Sep 23 Sat
  • Price from
  • $2,995
  • Save to My Trips

Canada's East Coast Golf Expedition

Complimentary Hotel Night + $100 Shipboard Credit
Youth Savings up to 25% Off

Embark on a unique Canadian Maritimes expedition filled with wildlife encounters, visits to colorful fishing villages – and access to several of Canada's most spectacular golfing locations.

Alaska's Glacier Bay & Island Adventure

Receive $400 Alaska Air Credit
Single Supplement Waived

This inclusive expedition of Alaska's Inside Passage offers a mix of port excursions to intriguing towns and Native villages and adventure in the raw wilderness.

  • Admiralty Dream
  • Expedition Ship
  • 58 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • May 12 Fri Offer
    • May 19 Fri
    • May 26 Fri Offer
    • Jun 2 Fri Offer
    • Jun 9 Fri Offer
    • Jun 16 Fri
    • Aug 25 Fri
    • Sep 1 Fri
    • Sep 8 Fri
  • Price from
  • $3,490
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Glacier Bay & Island Adventure

Receive $400 Alaska Air Credit
Single Supplement Waived

This inclusive expedition of Alaska's Inside Passage offers a mix of port excursions to intriguing towns and Native villages and adventure in the raw wilderness.

  • Chichagof Dream
  • Expedition Ship
  • 74 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • May 14 Sun Offer
    • May 21 Sun Offer
    • May 28 Sun Offer
    • Jun 4 Sun Offer
    • Jun 11 Sun Offer
    • Jun 18 Sun
    • Jun 25 Sun
    • Jul 2 Sun
    • Jul 16 Sun
    • Jul 30 Sun
    • Aug 6 Sun
    • Aug 13 Sun
    • Aug 20 Sun
    • Aug 27 Sun
    • Sep 3 Sun
    • Sep 10 Sun
  • Price from
  • $3,990
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Inside Passage – Western Coves

Remote inlets and passages await your arrival – kayak pristine waters, hike unparalleled forest trails, and relax aboard a ship that allows you to explore places the larger cruise boats can't reach.

  • Wilderness Explorer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 74 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • May 13 Sat
    • Jun 10 Sat
    • Jul 8 Sat
    • Aug 5 Sat
    • Sep 2 Sat
  • Price from
  • $3,995
  • Save to My Trips

Ultimate Alaskan Sojourn

Receive up to $700 in Shipboard Credit
Complimentary $400 Air Credit

Discover the hidden gems of Alaska's Inside Passage, from breaching humpbacks to thunderous calving glaciers, aboard a luxury expedition ship.

  • Seabourn Sojourn
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 450 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jun 1 Thu Offer
    • Jul 21 Fri Offer
    • 2018
    • Jul 12 Thu
    • Aug 6 Mon
    • Aug 31 Fri
  • Price from
  • $3,999
  • Save to My Trips

Wild Alaska Escape

2018 Voyages for 2017 Rates

Explore Alaska on an active, exciting expedition to see the region’s iconic wildlife and epic landscapes in the compact timeframe of one work week.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 6 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jun 3 Sat
    • Jul 6 Thu
    • Jul 11 Tue
    • Jul 16 Sun
    • Jul 21 Fri
    • Aug 15 Tue
    • Aug 20 Sun
    • Aug 30 Wed
    • 2018
    • May 19 Sat Offer
    • May 24 Thu Offer
    • May 29 Tue Offer
    • Jun 3 Sun Offer
    • Jun 28 Thu Offer
    • Jul 3 Tue Offer
    • Jul 8 Sun Offer
    • Jul 13 Fri Offer
    • Aug 7 Tue Offer
    • Aug 12 Sun Offer
    • Aug 17 Fri Offer
    • Aug 22 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $4,290
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Islands, Whales & Glaciers

Receive $400 Alaska Air Credit
Single Supplement Waived

Navigate Alaska's rugged coastal islands, ply the waters of Icy Strait, soar above Taku Glacier on a hovercraft, watch for humpback and orca whales, and kayak the region's many intimate coves and inlets.

  • Misty Fjords
  • Expedition Ship
  • 10 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • May 13 Sat Offer
    • May 20 Sat Offer
    • May 27 Sat Offer
    • Jun 3 Sat Offer
    • Jun 17 Sat
    • Jun 24 Sat
    • Jul 1 Sat
    • Jul 8 Sat
    • Jul 15 Sat
    • Jul 22 Sat
    • Jul 29 Sat
    • Aug 5 Sat
    • Aug 12 Sat
    • Aug 19 Sat
    • Aug 26 Sat
    • Sep 2 Sat
  • Price from
  • $4,400
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Inside Passage Sojourn

Receive $400 Alaska Air Credit
Single Supplement Waived

Explore Alaska's spectacular Inside Passage in the company of native Alaskans aboard an innovative catamaran designed for navigating narrow channels and passages.

  • Alaskan Dream
  • Expedition Ship
  • 40 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • May 8 Mon Offer
    • May 16 Tue
    • May 24 Wed
    • Jun 1 Thu
    • Jun 23 Fri
    • Jul 31 Mon
    • Aug 8 Tue
    • Sep 5 Tue
  • Price from
  • $4,690
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska – Exploring Muir's Wilderness

Experience Southeast Alaska's amazing scenery including Glacier Bay National Park and superb wildlife on an expedition with great guides, and kayaking.

  • Safari Endeavour
  • Expedition Ship
  • 84 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • May 14 Sun
    • May 21 Sun
    • May 28 Sun
    • Jun 4 Sun
    • Jun 11 Sun
    • Jun 18 Sun
    • Jun 25 Sun
    • Jul 2 Sun
    • Jul 9 Sun
    • Jul 16 Sun
    • Jul 23 Sun
    • Jul 30 Sun
    • Aug 6 Sun
    • Aug 13 Sun
    • Aug 20 Sun
    • Aug 27 Sun
    • Sep 3 Sun
  • Price from
  • $4,695
  • Save to My Trips

Newfoundland to Iceland

Explore the coastline of Newfoundland and Labrador before sailing across the North Atlantic to Iceland on an expedition filled with culture, natural landscapes, and wildlife sightings.

Ultimate Alaska Glacier & Fjord Adventure

Receive up to $700 in Shipboard Credit
Complimentary Cabin Upgrade
Complimentary $400 Air Credit

Embark on a luxury Alaskan expedition from Seward, Alaska to Vancouver, British Columbia.

  • Seabourn Sojourn
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 450 Capacity
  • 15 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jun 12 Mon Offer
    • Jul 7 Fri Offer
    • Aug 1 Tue Offer
    • Aug 26 Sat Offer
    • 2018
    • Jun 28 Thu
    • Jul 23 Mon
    • Aug 17 Fri
    • Sep 11 Tue
  • Price from
  • $4,999
  • Save to My Trips

Ultimate Alaska & Inside Passage

Receive up to $700 in Shipboard Credit
Complimentary Cabin Upgrade
Complimentary $400 Air Credit

Embark on a luxury expedition through Alaska's iconic Inside Passage.

  • Seabourn Sojourn
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 450 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Sep 9 Sat Offer
    • Sep 21 Thu Offer
    • 2018
    • Jun 4 Mon
    • Sep 25 Tue
  • Price from
  • $5,499
  • Save to My Trips

Exploring Alaska's Coastal Wilderness

Free Round-trip Air Seattle/Alaska

Explore fjords, islands and wildlife with a company that offers over two decades of experience touring the region aboard a simple vessel with kayaking, hiking, and photo instructor.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • May 14 Sun Offer
    • May 21 Sun Offer
    • May 27 Sat Offer
    • May 28 Sun Offer
    • Jun 4 Sun Offer
    • Jun 8 Thu
    • Jun 11 Sun
    • Jun 18 Sun
    • Jun 25 Sun
    • Jul 2 Sun
    • Jul 9 Sun
    • Jul 16 Sun
    • Jul 23 Sun
    • Aug 13 Sun
    • Aug 20 Sun
    • Aug 27 Sun
  • Price from
  • $5,890
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Southeast Explorer

Explore Alaska's spectacular Inside Passage in the company of native Alaskans aboard an innovative catamaran designed for navigating narrow channels and passages.

  • Alaskan Dream
  • Expedition Ship
  • 40 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jul 1 Sat
    • Jul 11 Tue
    • Jul 21 Fri
    • Aug 16 Wed
    • Aug 26 Sat
  • Price from
  • $5,990
  • Save to My Trips

Newfoundland, Nova Scotia & Quebec

Save 10% per person

From monolithic limestone sculptures to 223 different species of bird, the fertile waters of the Gulf of St. Lawrence are also home to the crown jewel of Canada’s national park service.

Alaska – Exploring Muir's Wilderness

Experience Southeast Alaska's amazing scenery including Glacier Bay National Park and superb wildlife on an expedition with great guides, and kayaking.

  • Safari Explorer
  • Motor Yacht
  • 36 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • May 26 Fri
    • Jun 2 Fri
    • Jun 9 Fri
    • Jun 16 Fri
    • Jun 23 Fri
    • Jun 30 Fri
    • Jul 7 Fri
    • Jul 14 Fri
    • Jul 21 Fri
    • Jul 28 Fri
    • Aug 4 Fri
    • Aug 11 Fri
    • Aug 18 Fri
    • Aug 25 Fri
    • Sep 1 Fri
  • Price from
  • $6,895
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska – The Last Frontier

An exploration of Southeast Alaska aboard a comfortable yacht with great guides, kayaking, and a Jacuzzi.

  • Safari Quest
  • Motor Yacht
  • 22 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jun 9 Fri
    • Jun 16 Fri
    • Jun 23 Fri
    • Jun 30 Fri
    • Jul 7 Fri
    • Jul 14 Fri
    • Jul 21 Fri
    • Jul 28 Fri
    • Aug 4 Fri
    • Aug 11 Fri
  • Price from
  • $7,595
  • Save to My Trips

Canadian Maritimes and Newfoundland

Free Round-trip Airfare

Experience a rare expedition on a circumnavigation and exploration of the island of Newfoundland and outlying islands in the company of great naturalist guides.

  • National Geographic Explorer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 148 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Sep 7 Thu Offer
    • Sep 14 Thu Offer
  • Price from
  • $8,170
  • Save to My Trips

Big Picture Alaska

2018 Voyages for 2017 Rates

Embark on an immersive, wide-ranging photo expedition that focuses entirely on Alaska’s famed Inside Passage.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jun 16 Fri
    • Jun 26 Mon
    • Jul 26 Wed
    • Aug 5 Sat
    • 2018
    • Jun 8 Fri Offer
    • Jun 18 Mon Offer
    • Jul 18 Wed Offer
    • Jul 28 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $8,990
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska and Russian Far East

Save 10% per person

Embark from Nome, Alaska, and set sail on a journey to the Russian Far East and back, along the Aleutian Peninsula to Seward, Alaska.

Alaska's Inside Passage

Save 10% per person

Travel with a team of highly qualified expedition experts from Seward, Alaska, down along the Southeast Alaskan coastline to Vancouver, British Columbia.

Alaska's Coastal Grizzlies: Kodiak to Katmai

Experience close encounters with mighty Alaskan brown bears as they feast on summer's bounty, as you explore from the comfort of a small private ship.

  • Ursus
  • Expedition Ship
  • 8 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jun 29 Thu
    • Jul 3 Mon
    • Jul 7 Fri
    • Jul 24 Mon
    • Jul 28 Fri
    • Aug 1 Tue
    • Aug 5 Sat
    • 2018
    • Jun 29 Fri
    • Jul 3 Tue
    • Jul 7 Sat
    • Jul 24 Tue
    • Jul 28 Sat
    • Aug 1 Wed
    • Aug 5 Sun
  • Price from
  • $9,295
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Coastal Grizzlies: Photo Tour

Photograph Alaska's mighty bears as they feast on summer's bounty, exploring from the comfort of a small private ship; arrive and depart from Kodiak, Alaska.

  • Ursus
  • Expedition Ship
  • 8 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jun 17 Sat
    • Jun 21 Wed
    • Jun 25 Sun
    • Jul 11 Tue
    • Jul 20 Thu
    • Aug 9 Wed
    • Aug 13 Sun
    • Aug 22 Tue
    • 2018
    • Jun 17 Sun
    • Jun 21 Thu
    • Jun 25 Mon
    • Jul 11 Wed
    • Jul 20 Fri
    • Aug 9 Thu
    • Aug 13 Mon
  • Price from
  • $9,295
  • Save to My Trips

Ultimate Alaska Wildlife Safari

Discover the gems of Alaska with a small group and excellent guides exploring Denali, Kenai Fjords, and Katmai National Park.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 15 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jun 20 Tue
    • Jun 22 Thu
    • Jul 1 Sat
    • Jul 6 Thu
    • Jul 13 Thu
    • Jul 15 Sat
    • Jul 18 Tue
    • Jul 25 Tue
    • Aug 23 Wed
    • Aug 29 Tue
    • Aug 31 Thu
    • 2018
    • Jun 23 Sat
    • Jun 26 Tue
    • Jun 30 Sat
    • Jul 3 Tue
    • Jul 14 Sat
    • Jul 21 Sat
    • Aug 25 Sat
    • Aug 28 Tue
    • Aug 30 Thu
  • Price from
  • $10,795
  • Save to My Trips

A Remarkable Journey to Alaska, British Columbia & Haida Gwaii

Free One-way Air Sitka/Seattle
2018 Voyages for 2017 Rates

Sail deep into the fjords and narrow, wildlife-rich channels as you encounter abundant wildlife on this amazing Alaska expedition with privileged access to Haida Gwaii.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 15 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Apr 30 Sun Offer
    • May 13 Sat Offer
    • Sep 3 Sun Offer
    • Sep 4 Mon Offer
    • 2018
    • May 5 Sat Offer
    • Aug 27 Mon Offer
  • Price from
  • $10,900
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska – Nome to Vancouver, BC

Save up to 25% per person

Alaska offers amazing landscapes and wildlife from gigantic glaciers, waterfalls, and giant sequoias to black bears, sea otters, humpback whales and bald eagles.

Alaska – Nome to Vancouver, BC

Save up to 10% per person

Alaska offers amazing landscapes and wildlife from gigantic glaciers, waterfalls, and giant sequoias to black bears, sea otters, humpback whales and bald eagles.

Ultimate Alaska Wildlife Photo Safari

Discover and photograph the gems of Alaska with a small group and excellent guides exploring Denali, Kenai Fjords, and Katmai National Park.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 15 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jun 28 Wed
    • Jul 3 Mon
    • Jul 10 Mon
    • Jul 20 Thu
    • Aug 24 Thu
    • Aug 26 Sat
    • 2018
    • Jun 20 Wed
    • Jun 27 Wed
    • Jul 6 Fri
    • Jul 9 Mon
    • Jul 11 Wed
    • Jul 16 Mon
    • Jul 18 Wed
    • Aug 31 Fri
  • Price from
  • $12,095
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska and Russian Far East

Save 10% per person

Admire the rugged beauty of surrounding landscapes: rocky headlands, humbling glaciers, snow-capped volcanoes and tundra teeming with wildflower.

Wild Alaska

Journey north to the Arctic Circle and beyond on this expedition across the Bering Sea to Russia and back along the exquisite Aleutian Peninsula to mainland Alaska.

Alaska's National Parks

Visit four amazing national parks—Denali, Wrangell-St. Elias (America’s largest), Kenai Fjords, and Katmai. Search for Alaska’s iconic wildlife, including grizzly bears, caribou, moose, sea otters, and bald eagles.

The Fabled Northwest Passage

Save $3,000 per person

Sail from Western Greenland to Nome, Alaska on an extraordinary voyage that transits the entire Northwest Passage, all from aboard a luxury expedition ship.

  • Le Boreal (charter)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 264 Capacity
  • 24 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Aug 21 Mon
    • 2018
    • Aug 18 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $29,995
  • Save to My Trips