1 877 412-8527

Alaska

We found 4 trips matching your criteria.

Wild Alaska Escape

Enjoy 10% off for Life!

Explore Alaska on an active, exciting expedition to see the region’s iconic wildlife and epic landscapes in the compact timeframe of one work week.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 6 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jun 3 Sat Offer
    • Jul 6 Thu Offer
    • Jul 11 Tue Offer
    • Jul 16 Sun Offer
    • Jul 21 Fri Offer
    • Aug 15 Tue Offer
    • Aug 20 Sun Offer
    • Aug 30 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $4,290
  • Save to My Trips

Exploring Alaska's Coastal Wilderness

Receive round-trip airfare, or a $350 air credit. Enjoy 10% off for Life!

Explore fjords, islands and wildlife with a company that offers over two decades of experience touring the region aboard a simple vessel with kayaking, hiking, and photo instructor.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • May 14 Sun Offer
    • May 21 Sun Offer
    • May 28 Sun Offer
    • Jun 4 Sun Offer
    • Jun 11 Sun Offer
    • Jun 18 Sun Offer
    • Jun 25 Sun Offer
    • Jul 2 Sun Offer
    • Jul 9 Sun Offer
    • Jul 16 Sun Offer
    • Jul 23 Sun Offer
    • Aug 13 Sun Offer
    • Aug 20 Sun Offer
    • Aug 27 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $5,890
  • Save to My Trips

Big Picture Alaska

Enjoy 10% off for Life!

Embark on an immersive, wide-ranging photo expedition that focuses entirely on Alaska’s famed Inside Passage.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jun 16 Fri Offer
    • Jun 26 Mon Offer
    • Jul 26 Wed Offer
    • Aug 5 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $8,990
  • Save to My Trips

A Remarkable Journey to Alaska, British Columbia & Haida Gwaii

Free one-way airfare from Sitka to Seattle. Enjoy 10% off for Life!

Sail deep into the fjords and narrow, wildlife-rich channels as you encounter abundant wildlife on this amazing Alaska expedition with privileged access to Haida Gwaii.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 15 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Apr 30 Sun Offer
    • May 13 Sat Offer
    • Sep 3 Sun Offer
    • Sep 4 Mon Offer
  • Price from
  • $10,900
  • Save to My Trips