1 877 412-8527

Alaska

We found 4 trips matching your criteria.

Wild Alaska Escape

Explore Alaska on an active, exciting expedition to see the region’s iconic wildlife and epic landscapes in the compact timeframe of one work week.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 6 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • May 27 Sat
    • Jun 1 Thu
    • Jun 6 Tue
    • Jun 11 Sun
    • Jul 6 Thu
    • Jul 11 Tue
    • Jul 16 Sun
    • Jul 21 Fri
    • Aug 15 Tue
    • Aug 20 Sun
    • Aug 25 Fri
    • Aug 30 Wed
  • Price from
  • $4,290
  • Save to My Trips

Exploring Alaska's Coastal Wilderness

Receive round-trip airfare.

Explore fjords, islands and wildlife with a company that offers over two decades of experience touring the region aboard a simple vessel with kayaking, hiking, and photo instructor.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Jul 2 Sat
    • Jul 3 Sun
    • Jul 9 Sat
    • Jul 10 Sun
    • Jul 16 Sat
    • Jul 23 Sat
    • Jul 24 Sun
    • Jul 30 Sat
    • Jul 31 Sun
    • Aug 6 Sat
    • Aug 7 Sun
    • Aug 13 Sat
    • Aug 14 Sun
    • Aug 20 Sat
    • Aug 21 Sun
    • Aug 27 Sat
    • Aug 28 Sun
    • 2017
    • May 14 Sun Offer
    • May 21 Sun Offer
    • May 28 Sun Offer
    • Jun 4 Sun Offer
    • Jun 11 Sun
    • Jun 18 Sun
    • Jun 25 Sun
    • Jul 2 Sun
    • Jul 9 Sun
    • Jul 16 Sun
    • Jul 23 Sun
    • Aug 13 Sun
    • Aug 27 Sun
  • Price from
  • $5,890
  • Save to My Trips

Big Picture Alaska

Embark on an immersive, wide-ranging photo expedition that focuses entirely on Alaska’s famed Inside Passage.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jun 16 Fri
    • Jun 26 Mon
    • Jul 26 Wed
    • Aug 5 Sat
  • Price from
  • $8,990
  • Save to My Trips

A Remarkable Journey to Alaska, British Columbia & Haida Gwaii

Free one-way airfare from Sitka to Seattle.

Sail deep into the fjords and narrow, wildlife-rich channels as you encounter abundant wildlife on this amazing Alaska expedition with privileged access to Haida Gwaii.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 15 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Sep 3 Sat
    • Sep 4 Sun
    • 2017
    • Apr 30 Sun Offer
    • May 13 Sat Offer
    • Sep 3 Sun
    • Sep 4 Mon
  • Price from
  • $10,900
  • Save to My Trips