1 877 412-8527

Alaska

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Exploring Alaska's Coastal Wilderness

Receive round-trip airfare (value up to $650).

Explore fjords, islands and wildlife with a company that offers over two decades of experience touring the region aboard a simple vessel with kayaking, hiking, and photo instructor.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • May 30 Sat
    • May 31 Sun
    • Jun 6 Sat
    • Jun 7 Sun
    • Jun 13 Sat
    • Jun 14 Sun
    • Jun 20 Sat
    • Jun 21 Sun
    • Jun 27 Sat
    • Jun 28 Sun
    • Jul 4 Sat
    • Jul 5 Sun
    • Jul 11 Sat
    • Jul 12 Sun
    • Jul 18 Sat
    • Jul 19 Sun
    • Jul 25 Sat
    • Jul 26 Sun
    • Aug 1 Sat
    • Aug 2 Sun
    • Aug 8 Sat
    • Aug 9 Sun
    • Aug 15 Sat
    • Aug 16 Sun
    • Aug 22 Sat
    • Aug 23 Sun
    • Aug 29 Sat
    • Aug 30 Sun
    • 2016
    • May 14 Sat Offer
    • May 15 Sun Offer
    • May 21 Sat Offer
    • May 22 Sun Offer
    • May 28 Sat Offer
    • May 29 Sun Offer
    • Jun 4 Sat Offer
    • Jun 5 Sun Offer
    • Jun 11 Sat
    • Jun 12 Sun
    • Jun 19 Sun
    • Jun 25 Sat
    • Jun 26 Sun
    • Jul 2 Sat
    • Jul 3 Sun
    • Jul 9 Sat
    • Jul 10 Sun
    • Jul 16 Sat
    • Jul 23 Sat
    • Jul 24 Sun
    • Jul 30 Sat
    • Jul 31 Sun
    • Aug 6 Sat
    • Aug 7 Sun
    • Aug 13 Sat
    • Aug 14 Sun
    • Aug 20 Sat
    • Aug 21 Sun
    • Aug 27 Sat
    • Aug 28 Sun
  • Price from
  • $6,290
  • Save to My Trips

A Remarkable Journey to Alaska, British Columbia & Haida Gwaii

Free one-way airfare from Sitka to Seattle.

Sail deep into the fjords and narrow, wildlife-rich channels as you encounter abundant wildlife on this amazing Alaska expedition with privileged access to Haida Gwaii.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 15 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Sep 5 Sat
    • Sep 6 Sun
    • 2016
    • Apr 30 Sat Offer
    • May 1 Sun Offer
    • Sep 3 Sat
    • Sep 4 Sun
  • Price from
  • $10,390
  • Save to My Trips