Alaska

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Exploring Alaska's Coastal Wilderness

Receive round-trip airfare (value up to $650).

Explore fjords, islands and wildlife with a company that offers over two decades of experience touring the region aboard a simple vessel with kayaking, hiking, and photo instructor.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2014 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • May 17 Sat Offer
    • May 18 Sun
    • May 24 Sat Offer
    • May 25 Sun
    • May 31 Sat
    • Jun 1 Sun
    • Jun 7 Sat
    • Jun 8 Sun
    • Jun 14 Sat
    • Jun 15 Sun
    • Jun 21 Sat
    • Jun 22 Sun
    • Jun 28 Sat
    • Jun 29 Sun
    • Jul 5 Sat
    • Jul 6 Sun
    • Jul 12 Sat
    • Jul 13 Sun
    • Jul 19 Sat
    • Jul 20 Sun
    • Jul 26 Sat
    • Jul 27 Sun
    • Aug 2 Sat
    • Aug 3 Sun
    • Aug 9 Sat
    • Aug 10 Sun
    • Aug 16 Sat
    • Aug 17 Sun
    • Aug 23 Sat
    • Aug 24 Sun
    • Aug 30 Sat
    • Aug 31 Sun
  • Price from
  • $6,290
  • Save to My Trips