1 877 412-8527

Alaska

We found 18 trips matching your criteria.

Alaska with Glacier Bay National Park

Immerse yourself in glacial activity, old growth and rainforests, whales and cultural heritage on an active voyage with kayaking, stand-up paddle boarding, hiking and more.

  • Safari Endeavour
  • Expedition Ship
  • 84 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jun 3 Sun
    • Jun 17 Sun
    • Jul 1 Sun
    • Jul 15 Sun
    • Jul 29 Sun
    • Aug 12 Sun
    • Aug 26 Sun
  • Price from
  • $4,695
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska – Exploring Muir's Wilderness

Experience Southeast Alaska's amazing scenery including Glacier Bay National Park and superb wildlife on an expedition with great guides, and kayaking.

  • Safari Endeavour
  • Expedition Ship
  • 84 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jun 25 Sun
    • Jul 2 Sun
    • Jul 9 Sun
    • Jul 16 Sun
    • Jul 23 Sun
    • Jul 30 Sun
    • Aug 6 Sun
    • Aug 13 Sun
    • Aug 20 Sun
    • Aug 27 Sun
    • Sep 3 Sun
  • Price from
  • $4,695
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Whales, Wildlife, and Glaciers

Embark on an expedition to Alaska with a full day in Glacier National Park, optional kayaking and stand-up paddleboarding, and hiking in Tongass National Forest.

  • Safari Endeavour
  • Expedition Ship
  • 84 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jun 3 Sun
    • Jun 17 Sun
    • Jul 1 Sun
    • Jul 15 Sun
    • Jul 29 Sun
    • Aug 12 Sun
    • Aug 26 Sun
  • Price from
  • $4,695
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Glaciers & Whales

Embark on the definitive glacier expedition, and whale watch for orcas and humpbacks on this Alaska adventure with kayaking.

  • Safari Endeavour
  • Expedition Ship
  • 84 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • May 27 Sun
    • Jun 10 Sun
    • Jun 24 Sun
    • Jul 8 Sun
    • Jul 22 Sun
    • Aug 5 Sun
    • Aug 19 Sun
  • Price from
  • $5,295
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska – Exploring Muir's Wilderness

Experience Southeast Alaska's amazing scenery including Glacier Bay National Park and superb wildlife on an expedition with great guides, and kayaking.

  • Safari Explorer
  • Motor Yacht
  • 40 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jun 30 Fri
    • Jul 7 Fri
    • Jul 14 Fri
    • Jul 21 Fri
    • Jul 28 Fri
    • Aug 4 Fri
    • Aug 11 Fri
    • Aug 18 Fri
    • Aug 25 Fri
    • Sep 1 Fri
  • Price from
  • $6,895
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska Yacht: Bears, Whales & Bergs

Whale watch in Frederick Sound and Chatham Strait, and look for wildlife by kayak, paddle board, or skiff. Back country wilderness exploration awaits you in Alaska on this trip of a lifetime!

  • Safari Quest
  • Motor Yacht
  • 22 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • May 24 Thu
    • May 31 Thu
    • Jun 7 Thu
    • Jun 14 Thu
    • Jun 21 Thu
    • Jun 28 Thu
    • Jul 5 Thu
    • Jul 12 Thu
    • Jul 19 Thu
    • Jul 26 Thu
    • Aug 2 Thu
    • Aug 9 Thu
    • Aug 16 Thu
    • Aug 23 Thu
    • Aug 30 Thu
  • Price from
  • $7,495
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska – Glacier Bay National Park

Experience Southeast Alaska's amazing scenery including Glacier Bay National Park and superb wildlife on an expedition with great guides, Zodiac rides, kayaking and stand-up paddleboarding.

  • Safari Explorer
  • Motor Yacht
  • 40 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jun 1 Fri
    • Jun 8 Fri
    • Jun 15 Fri
    • Jun 22 Fri
    • Jun 29 Fri
    • Jul 6 Fri
    • Jul 13 Fri
    • Jul 20 Fri
    • Jul 27 Fri
    • Aug 3 Fri
    • Aug 10 Fri
    • Aug 17 Fri
    • Aug 24 Fri
    • Aug 31 Fri
  • Price from
  • $8,045
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Glacier Bay Small Ship Cruise

Discover the many wonders of Southeast Alaska aboard a small ship cruise with two full days in Glacier Bay National Park.

  • Safari Explorer
  • Motor Yacht
  • 40 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jun 1 Fri
    • Jun 8 Fri
    • Jun 15 Fri
    • Jun 22 Fri
    • Jun 29 Fri
    • Jul 6 Fri
    • Jul 13 Fri
    • Jul 20 Fri
    • Jul 27 Fri
    • Aug 3 Fri
    • Aug 10 Fri
    • Aug 17 Fri
    • Aug 24 Fri
    • Aug 31 Fri
  • Price from
  • $8,045
  • Save to My Trips