1 877 412-8527

Alaska

We found 9 trips matching your criteria.

Alaska's Inside Passage – Eastern Coves

Save $125 per person.

Immerse yourself in glacial activity, old growth and rainforests, whales and cultural heritage on an active voyage with kayaking, stand-up paddle boarding, hiking and more.

  • Safari Endeavour
  • Expedition Ship
  • 84 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Sep 18 Sun Offer
    • 2017
    • May 7 Sun
    • Sep 10 Sun
  • Price from
  • $4,295
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska – Exploring Muir's Wilderness

Save $125 per person.

Experience Southeast Alaska's amazing scenery including Glacier Bay National Park and superb wildlife on an expedition with great guides, and kayaking.

  • Safari Endeavour
  • Expedition Ship
  • 84 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Jul 3 Sun
    • Jul 10 Sun
    • Jul 17 Sun
    • Jul 24 Sun
    • Jul 31 Sun
    • Aug 7 Sun
    • Aug 14 Sun
    • Aug 21 Sun
    • Aug 28 Sun
    • Sep 4 Sun Offer
    • Sep 11 Sun Offer
    • 2017
    • May 14 Sun
    • May 21 Sun
    • May 28 Sun
    • Jun 4 Sun
    • Jun 11 Sun
    • Jun 18 Sun
    • Jun 25 Sun
    • Jul 2 Sun
    • Jul 9 Sun
    • Jul 16 Sun
    • Jul 23 Sun
    • Jul 30 Sun
    • Aug 6 Sun
    • Aug 13 Sun
    • Aug 20 Sun
    • Aug 27 Sun
    • Sep 3 Sun
  • Price from
  • $4,695
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Famed Passages of Discovery

Save $125 per person.

Cruise the waters of Alaska's picturesque wilderness, observe majestic fjords and incredible wildlife with whale watching, kayaking, hiking and more.

  • Safari Endeavour
  • Expedition Ship
  • 84 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Sep 18 Sun Offer
    • 2017
    • May 2 Tue
    • Sep 10 Sun
  • Price from
  • $5,995
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Inside Passage – Eastern Coves

Save $125 per person.

Immerse yourself in glacial activity, old growth and rainforests, whales and cultural heritage on an active voyage with kayaking, stand-up paddle boarding, hiking and more.

Alaska – Glacier Bay National Park

Save $125 per person.

Discover Southeast Alaska's spectacular scenery and incredible wildlife aboard an expedition ship with great guides and kayaking.

  • Safari Explorer
  • Motor Yacht
  • 36 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Jul 1 Fri
    • Jul 8 Fri
    • Jul 15 Fri
    • Jul 22 Fri
    • Jul 29 Fri
    • Aug 5 Fri
    • Aug 12 Fri
    • Aug 19 Fri
    • Aug 26 Fri
    • Sep 2 Fri Offer
  • Price from
  • $6,895
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska – Exploring Muir's Wilderness

Experience Southeast Alaska's amazing scenery including Glacier Bay National Park and superb wildlife on an expedition with great guides, and kayaking.

  • Safari Explorer
  • Motor Yacht
  • 36 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • May 26 Fri
    • Jun 2 Fri
    • Jun 9 Fri
    • Jun 16 Fri
    • Jun 23 Fri
    • Jun 30 Fri
    • Jul 7 Fri
    • Jul 14 Fri
    • Jul 21 Fri
    • Jul 28 Fri
    • Aug 4 Fri
    • Aug 11 Fri
    • Aug 18 Fri
    • Aug 25 Fri
    • Sep 1 Fri
  • Price from
  • $6,895
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska – The Last Frontier

An exploration of Southeast Alaska aboard a comfortable yacht with great guides, kayaking, and a Jacuzzi.

  • Safari Quest
  • Motor Yacht
  • 22 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Jul 1 Fri
    • Jul 8 Fri
    • Jul 15 Fri
    • Jul 22 Fri
    • Jul 29 Fri
    • Aug 5 Fri
    • Aug 12 Fri
    • Aug 19 Fri
    • 2017
    • Jun 9 Fri
    • Jun 16 Fri
    • Jun 23 Fri
    • Jun 30 Fri
    • Jul 7 Fri
    • Jul 14 Fri
    • Jul 21 Fri
    • Jul 28 Fri
    • Aug 4 Fri
    • Aug 11 Fri
  • Price from
  • $7,195
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Famed Passages of Discovery

Save $125 per person.

Ply the waters of Alaska's picturesque coastal waterways, observe majestic wilderness and incredible wildlife aboard a yacht offering whale watching, kayaking, hiking and more.

  • Safari Explorer
  • Motor Yacht
  • 36 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Sep 9 Fri Offer
    • 2017
    • May 14 Sun
    • Sep 8 Fri
  • Price from
  • $8,795
  • Save to My Trips