1 877 412-8527

Alaska

We found 10 trips matching your criteria.

Alaska with Glacier Bay National Park

Immerse yourself in glacial activity, old growth and rainforests, whales and cultural heritage on an active voyage with kayaking, stand-up paddle boarding, hiking and more.

  • Safari Endeavour
  • Expedition Ship
  • 84 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jun 3 Sun
    • Jun 17 Sun
    • Jul 1 Sun
    • Jul 15 Sun
    • Jul 29 Sun
    • Aug 12 Sun
    • Aug 26 Sun
  • Price from
  • $4,695
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska – Exploring Muir's Wilderness

Experience Southeast Alaska's amazing scenery including Glacier Bay National Park and superb wildlife on an expedition with great guides, and kayaking.

  • Safari Endeavour
  • Expedition Ship
  • 84 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • May 28 Sun
    • Jun 4 Sun
    • Jun 11 Sun
    • Jun 18 Sun
    • Jun 25 Sun
    • Jul 2 Sun
    • Jul 9 Sun
    • Jul 16 Sun
    • Jul 23 Sun
    • Jul 30 Sun
    • Aug 6 Sun
    • Aug 13 Sun
    • Aug 20 Sun
    • Aug 27 Sun
    • Sep 3 Sun
  • Price from
  • $4,695
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska – Exploring Muir's Wilderness

Experience Southeast Alaska's amazing scenery including Glacier Bay National Park and superb wildlife on an expedition with great guides, and kayaking.

  • Safari Explorer
  • Motor Yacht
  • 36 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • May 26 Fri
    • Jun 2 Fri
    • Jun 9 Fri
    • Jun 16 Fri
    • Jun 23 Fri
    • Jun 30 Fri
    • Jul 7 Fri
    • Jul 14 Fri
    • Jul 21 Fri
    • Jul 28 Fri
    • Aug 4 Fri
    • Aug 11 Fri
    • Aug 18 Fri
    • Aug 25 Fri
    • Sep 1 Fri
  • Price from
  • $6,895
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska Yacht: Bears, Whales & Bergs

Whale watch in Frederick Sound and Chatham Strait, and look for wildlife by kayak, paddle board, or skiff. Back country wilderness exploration awaits you in Alaska on this trip of a lifetime!

  • Safari Quest
  • Motor Yacht
  • 22 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • May 24 Thu
    • May 31 Thu
    • Jun 7 Thu
    • Jun 14 Thu
    • Jun 21 Thu
    • Jun 28 Thu
    • Jul 5 Thu
    • Jul 12 Thu
    • Jul 19 Thu
    • Jul 26 Thu
    • Aug 2 Thu
    • Aug 9 Thu
    • Aug 16 Thu
    • Aug 23 Thu
    • Aug 30 Thu
  • Price from
  • $7,495
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska – The Last Frontier

An exploration of Southeast Alaska aboard a comfortable yacht with great guides, kayaking, and a Jacuzzi.

  • Safari Quest
  • Motor Yacht
  • 22 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jun 9 Fri
    • Jun 16 Fri
    • Jun 23 Fri
    • Jun 30 Fri
    • Jul 7 Fri
    • Jul 14 Fri
    • Jul 21 Fri
    • Jul 28 Fri
    • Aug 4 Fri
    • Aug 11 Fri
  • Price from
  • $7,595
  • Save to My Trips