1 877 412-8527

Alaska

We found 69 trips matching your criteria.

Exploring Alaska's Coastal Wilderness

Explore fjords, islands and wildlife with a company that offers over two decades of experience touring the region aboard a simple vessel with kayaking, hiking, and photo instructor.

  • National Geographic Venture
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jul 7 Sat
    • Jul 14 Sat
    • Jul 21 Sat
    • Jul 28 Sat
    • Aug 4 Sat
    • Aug 11 Sat
    • Aug 18 Sat
    • Aug 25 Sat
  • Price from
  • $6,590
  • Save to My Trips

Exploring Alaska's Coastal Wilderness

Free Round-trip Air Seattle/Alaska

Explore fjords, islands and wildlife with a company that offers over two decades of experience touring the region aboard a simple vessel with kayaking, hiking, and photo instructor.

  • National Geographic Quest
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jul 29 Sat
    • Aug 5 Sat
    • Aug 12 Sat
    • Aug 19 Sat
    • Aug 26 Sat
    • 2018
    • May 13 Sun Offer
    • May 20 Sun Offer
    • May 27 Sun Offer
    • Jun 3 Sun
    • Jun 10 Sun
    • Jun 17 Sun
    • Jun 24 Sun
    • Jul 1 Sun
    • Jul 8 Sun
    • Jul 15 Sun
    • Jul 22 Sun
    • Jul 29 Sun
    • Aug 5 Sun
    • Aug 12 Sun
    • Aug 19 Sun
    • Aug 26 Sun
  • Price from
  • $6,590
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Northern Passages & Glacier Bay National Park

Soak up Alaska's beauty on an adventure exploring Glacier Bay National Park with hiking, kayaking, paddle boarding, and whale watching.

  • Wilderness Explorer (2018)
  • Expedition Ship
  • 74 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Apr 21 Sat
    • Apr 28 Sat
    • May 19 Sat
    • May 26 Sat
    • Jun 16 Sat
    • Jun 23 Sat
    • Jul 14 Sat
    • Jul 21 Sat
    • Aug 11 Sat
    • Aug 18 Sat
    • Sep 8 Sat
    • Sep 15 Sat
    • Sep 22 Sat
    • Sep 29 Sat
  • Price from
  • $2,945
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska – Glacier Bay National Park

Explore Alaska's stunning scenery and wildlife aboard a luxury yacht with excellent guides, kayaking, delicious cuisine, spa, yoga classes, and more.

  • Wilderness Adventurer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 60 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jul 29 Sat
    • Aug 5 Sat
    • Aug 12 Sat
    • Aug 19 Sat
    • Aug 26 Sat
    • Sep 2 Sat
    • Sep 9 Sat
    • Sep 16 Sat
    • Sep 23 Sat
  • Price from
  • $2,995
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Glacier Bay National Park

Embark on an Alaskan expedition with three full days in Glacier Bay National Park on an active exploration in the outback.

  • Wilderness Adventurer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 60 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Apr 14 Sat
    • Apr 21 Sat
    • Apr 28 Sat
    • May 5 Sat
    • May 12 Sat
    • May 19 Sat
    • May 26 Sat
    • Jun 2 Sat
    • Jun 9 Sat
    • Jun 16 Sat
    • Jun 23 Sat
    • Jun 30 Sat
    • Jul 7 Sat
  • Price from
  • $2,995
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Inside Passage – Eastern Coves

Join this Alaska adventure cruise and take a one-of-a-kind kayaking excursion with an expert naturalist and hike into breathtaking wilderness of the Inside Passage.

  • Wilderness Discoverer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 76 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Aug 5 Sat
    • Sep 2 Sat
    • 2018
    • Jun 9 Sat
    • Jun 16 Sat
    • Jul 7 Sat
    • Jul 14 Sat
    • Aug 4 Sat
    • Aug 11 Sat
  • Price from
  • $3,195
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Fjords & Glaciers

Explore the back passages and narrow waterways of the most remote areas of Alaska’s Inside Passage while navigating the wilderness by small ship.

  • Wilderness Explorer (2018)
  • Expedition Ship
  • 74 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • May 5 Sat
    • May 12 Sat
    • Jun 2 Sat
    • Jun 9 Sat
    • Jun 30 Sat
    • Jul 7 Sat
    • Jul 28 Sat
    • Aug 4 Sat
    • Aug 25 Sat
    • Sep 1 Sat
  • Price from
  • $3,345
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Glacier Bay & Island Adventure

Pay 2017 Prices for 2018 Voyages

This inclusive expedition of Alaska's Inside Passage offers a mix of port excursions to intriguing towns and Native villages and adventure in the raw wilderness.

  • Admiralty Dream
  • Expedition Ship
  • 58 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Aug 25 Fri
    • Sep 1 Fri
    • Sep 8 Fri
    • 2018
    • May 11 Fri Offer
    • May 18 Fri Offer
    • May 25 Fri Offer
    • Jun 1 Fri Offer
    • Jun 8 Fri Offer
    • Jun 15 Fri Offer
    • Aug 31 Fri Offer
    • Sep 7 Fri Offer
  • Price from
  • $3,490
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Glacier Bay & Island Adventure

Save 30% per person
Single Supplement Waived
Pay 2017 Prices for 2018 Voyages

This inclusive expedition of Alaska's Inside Passage offers a mix of port excursions to intriguing towns and Native villages and adventure in the raw wilderness.

  • Chichagof Dream
  • Expedition Ship
  • 74 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jul 30 Sun
    • Aug 6 Sun
    • Aug 13 Sun
    • Aug 20 Sun Offer
    • Aug 27 Sun Offer
    • Sep 3 Sun Offer
    • Sep 10 Sun Offer
    • 2018
    • May 13 Sun
    • May 20 Sun
    • May 27 Sun
    • Jul 1 Sun Offer
    • Jul 15 Sun Offer
    • Jul 29 Sun Offer
    • Aug 5 Sun Offer
    • Aug 12 Sun Offer
    • Aug 19 Sun Offer
    • Aug 26 Sun Offer
    • Sep 2 Sun
    • Sep 9 Sun
  • Price from
  • $3,990
  • Save to My Trips

Wild Alaska Escape

Explore Alaska on an active, exciting expedition to see the region’s iconic wildlife and epic landscapes in the compact timeframe of one work week.

  • National Geographic Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 6 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Aug 15 Tue
    • Aug 20 Sun
    • Aug 30 Wed
    • 2018
    • May 19 Sat
    • May 24 Thu
    • May 29 Tue
    • Jun 3 Sun
    • Jun 28 Thu
    • Jul 3 Tue
    • Jul 8 Sun
    • Jul 13 Fri
    • Aug 7 Tue
    • Aug 12 Sun
    • Aug 17 Fri
    • Aug 22 Wed
  • Price from
  • $4,290
  • Save to My Trips

True Alaskan Family Cruise

Pay 2017 Prices for 2018 Voyages

Discover Alaska on an exclusive family expedition with extended Glacier National Park exploration.

  • Chichagof Dream
  • Expedition Ship
  • 74 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jun 24 Sun Offer
    • Jul 8 Sun Offer
    • Jul 22 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $4,390
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Islands, Whales & Glaciers

Save 30% per person
Single Supplement Waived

Navigate Alaska's rugged coastal islands, ply the waters of Icy Strait, soar above Taku Glacier on a hovercraft, watch for humpback and orca whales, and kayak the region's many intimate coves and inlets.

  • Misty Fjords
  • Expedition Ship
  • 10 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jul 29 Sat
    • Aug 5 Sat
    • Aug 12 Sat
    • Aug 19 Sat Offer
    • Aug 26 Sat Offer
    • Sep 2 Sat Offer
    • 2018
    • May 12 Sat
    • May 19 Sat
    • May 26 Sat
    • Jun 2 Sat
    • Jun 9 Sat
    • Jun 16 Sat
    • Jun 23 Sat
    • Jun 30 Sat
    • Jul 7 Sat
    • Jul 14 Sat
    • Jul 21 Sat
    • Jul 28 Sat
    • Aug 4 Sat
    • Aug 11 Sat
    • Aug 18 Sat
    • Aug 25 Sat
    • Sep 1 Sat
    • Sep 8 Sat
  • Price from
  • $4,400
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Glacier Bay

Discover the many wonders of Southeast Alaska aboard a small ship cruise with two full days in Glacier Bay National Park.

  • Wilderness Adventurer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 60 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jul 14 Sat
    • Jul 21 Sat
    • Jul 28 Sat
    • Aug 4 Sat
    • Aug 11 Sat
  • Price from
  • $4,545
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Inside Passage Sojourn

Pay 2017 Prices for 2018 Voyages

Explore Alaska's spectacular Inside Passage in the company of native Alaskans aboard an innovative catamaran designed for navigating narrow channels and passages.

  • Alaskan Dream
  • Expedition Ship
  • 40 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jul 31 Mon
    • Aug 8 Tue
    • Sep 5 Tue
    • 2018
    • May 11 Fri Offer
    • May 19 Sat Offer
    • May 27 Sun Offer
    • Jun 22 Fri Offer
    • Jun 30 Sat Offer
    • Jul 18 Wed Offer
    • Jul 26 Thu Offer
    • Aug 3 Fri Offer
    • Aug 21 Tue Offer
    • Sep 8 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $4,690
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska with Glacier Bay National Park

Immerse yourself in glacial activity, old growth and rainforests, whales and cultural heritage on an active voyage with kayaking, stand-up paddle boarding, hiking and more.

  • Safari Endeavour
  • Expedition Ship
  • 84 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jun 3 Sun
    • Jun 17 Sun
    • Jul 1 Sun
    • Jul 15 Sun
    • Jul 29 Sun
    • Aug 12 Sun
    • Aug 26 Sun
  • Price from
  • $4,695
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Whales, Wildlife, and Glaciers

Embark on an expedition to Alaska with a full day in Glacier National Park, optional kayaking and stand-up paddleboarding, and hiking in Tongass National Forest.

  • Safari Endeavour
  • Expedition Ship
  • 84 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jun 3 Sun
    • Jun 17 Sun
    • Jul 1 Sun
    • Jul 15 Sun
    • Jul 29 Sun
    • Aug 12 Sun
    • Aug 26 Sun
  • Price from
  • $4,695
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Glaciers & Whales

Embark on the definitive glacier expedition, and whale watch for orcas and humpbacks on this Alaska adventure with kayaking.

  • Safari Endeavour
  • Expedition Ship
  • 84 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • May 27 Sun
    • Jun 10 Sun
    • Jun 24 Sun
    • Jul 8 Sun
    • Jul 22 Sun
    • Aug 5 Sun
    • Aug 19 Sun
  • Price from
  • $5,295
  • Save to My Trips

Exploring Alaska's Coastal Wilderness

Free Round-trip Air Seattle/Alaska

Explore fjords, islands and wildlife with a company that offers over two decades of experience touring the region aboard a simple vessel with kayaking, hiking, and photo instructor.

  • National Geographic Sea Lion
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Aug 13 Sun
    • Aug 20 Sun
    • Aug 27 Sun
    • 2018
    • May 20 Sun Offer
    • May 27 Sun Offer
    • Jun 10 Sun
    • Jun 17 Sun
    • Jul 8 Sun
    • Jul 15 Sun
    • Jul 22 Sun
    • Jul 29 Sun
    • Aug 5 Sun
    • Aug 12 Sun
    • Aug 19 Sun
  • Price from
  • $5,890
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Southeast Explorer

Pay 2017 Prices for 2018 Voyages

Explore Alaska's spectacular Inside Passage in the company of native Alaskans aboard an innovative catamaran designed for navigating narrow channels and passages.

  • Alaskan Dream
  • Expedition Ship
  • 40 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Aug 16 Wed
    • Aug 26 Sat
    • 2018
    • Jun 12 Tue Offer
    • Jul 8 Sun Offer
    • Aug 11 Sat Offer
    • Aug 29 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $5,990
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Southeast Explorer

Pay 2017 Prices for 2018 Voyages

Explore Alaska's spectacular Inside Passage in the company of native Alaskans aboard an innovative catamaran designed for navigating narrow channels and passages.

Fjords of Alaska – Ultimate Expedition

Navigate the epic fjords of Southeast Alaska on an expedition with visits to glaciers, kayaking, stand-up paddle boarding, and authentic cultural encounters.

  • Wilderness Explorer (2018)
  • Expedition Ship
  • 74 Capacity
  • 15 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Apr 28 Sat
    • May 12 Sat
    • May 26 Sat
    • Jun 9 Sat
    • Jun 23 Sat
    • Jul 7 Sat
    • Jul 21 Sat
    • Aug 4 Sat
    • Aug 18 Sat
    • Sep 1 Sat
  • Price from
  • $6,545
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska Yacht: Bears, Whales & Bergs

Whale watch in Frederick Sound and Chatham Strait, and look for wildlife by kayak, paddle board, or skiff. Back country wilderness exploration awaits you in Alaska on this trip of a lifetime!

  • Safari Quest
  • Motor Yacht
  • 22 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • May 24 Thu
    • May 31 Thu
    • Jun 7 Thu
    • Jun 14 Thu
    • Jun 21 Thu
    • Jun 28 Thu
    • Jul 5 Thu
    • Jul 12 Thu
    • Jul 19 Thu
    • Jul 26 Thu
    • Aug 2 Thu
    • Aug 9 Thu
    • Aug 16 Thu
    • Aug 23 Thu
    • Aug 30 Thu
  • Price from
  • $7,495
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska – Glacier Bay National Park

Experience Southeast Alaska's amazing scenery including Glacier Bay National Park and superb wildlife on an expedition with great guides, Zodiac rides, kayaking and stand-up paddleboarding.

  • Safari Explorer
  • Motor Yacht
  • 40 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jun 1 Fri
    • Jun 8 Fri
    • Jun 15 Fri
    • Jun 22 Fri
    • Jun 29 Fri
    • Jul 6 Fri
    • Jul 13 Fri
    • Jul 20 Fri
    • Jul 27 Fri
    • Aug 3 Fri
    • Aug 10 Fri
    • Aug 17 Fri
    • Aug 24 Fri
    • Aug 31 Fri
  • Price from
  • $8,045
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Glacier Bay

Discover the many wonders of Southeast Alaska aboard a small ship cruise with two full days in Glacier Bay National Park.

  • Safari Explorer
  • Motor Yacht
  • 40 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jun 1 Fri
    • Jun 8 Fri
    • Jun 15 Fri
    • Jun 22 Fri
    • Jun 29 Fri
    • Jul 6 Fri
    • Jul 13 Fri
    • Jul 20 Fri
    • Jul 27 Fri
    • Aug 3 Fri
    • Aug 10 Fri
    • Aug 17 Fri
    • Aug 24 Fri
    • Aug 31 Fri
  • Price from
  • $8,045
  • Save to My Trips

Big Picture Alaska

Embark on an immersive, wide-ranging photo expedition that focuses entirely on Alaska’s famed Inside Passage.

  • National Geographic Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jul 26 Wed
    • Aug 5 Sat
    • 2018
    • Jun 8 Fri
    • Jun 18 Mon
    • Jul 18 Wed
    • Jul 28 Sat
  • Price from
  • $8,990
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska and Russian Far East

Save 10% per person

Embark from Nome, Alaska, and set sail on a journey to the Russian Far East and back, along the Aleutian Peninsula to Seward, Alaska.

Alaska's Inside Passage

Save 10% per person

Travel with a team of highly qualified expedition experts from Seward, Alaska, down along the Southeast Alaskan coastline to Vancouver, British Columbia.

Alaska's Coastal Grizzlies: Kodiak to Katmai

Experience close encounters with mighty Alaskan brown bears as they feast on summer's bounty, as you explore from the comfort of a small ship.

  • Ursus
  • Expedition Ship
  • 8 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jul 24 Mon
    • Jul 28 Fri
    • Aug 1 Tue
    • Aug 5 Sat
    • 2018
    • Jun 29 Fri
    • Jul 3 Tue
    • Jul 7 Sat
    • Jul 24 Tue
    • Jul 28 Sat
    • Aug 1 Wed
    • Aug 5 Sun
  • Price from
  • $9,295
  • Save to My Trips

Ultimate Alaska Wildlife Safari

Discover the gems of Alaska with a small group and excellent guides exploring Denali, Kenai Fjords, and Katmai National Park.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 17 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Aug 23 Wed
    • Aug 31 Thu
    • 2018
    • Jun 23 Sat
    • Jun 26 Tue
    • Jun 30 Sat
    • Jul 3 Tue
    • Jul 14 Sat
    • Jul 21 Sat
    • Aug 30 Thu
    • Sep 1 Sat
  • Price from
  • $10,895
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska – Nome to Vancouver, BC

Save up to 20% per person

Alaska offers amazing landscapes and wildlife from gigantic glaciers, waterfalls, and giant sequoias to black bears, sea otters, humpback whales and bald eagles.

Alaska – Nome to Vancouver, BC

Save up to 10% per person

Alaska offers amazing landscapes and wildlife from gigantic glaciers, waterfalls, and giant sequoias to black bears, sea otters, humpback whales and bald eagles.

Ultimate Alaska Wildlife Photo Safari

Discover and photograph the gems of Alaska with a small group and excellent guides exploring Denali, Kenai Fjords, and Katmai National Park.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 12 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Aug 24 Thu
    • Aug 26 Sat
    • 2018
    • Jun 27 Wed
    • Jul 6 Fri
    • Jul 9 Mon
    • Jul 11 Wed
    • Jul 16 Mon
    • Jul 18 Wed
    • Aug 24 Fri
    • Aug 27 Mon
  • Price from
  • $12,095
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's National Parks

Visit four amazing national parks—Denali, Wrangell-St. Elias (America’s largest), Kenai Fjords, and Katmai. Search for Alaska’s iconic wildlife, including grizzly bears, caribou, moose, sea otters, and bald eagles.

Alaska and Russian Far East

Save 10% per person

Admire the rugged beauty of surrounding landscapes: rocky headlands, humbling glaciers, snow-capped volcanoes and tundra teeming with wildflower.

The Fabled Northwest Passage

Sail from Western Greenland to Nome, Alaska on an extraordinary voyage that transits the entire Northwest Passage, all from aboard a luxury expedition ship.

The Fabled Northwest Passage

Save $3,000 per person

Sail from Western Greenland to Nome, Alaska on an extraordinary voyage that transits the entire Northwest Passage, all from aboard a luxury expedition ship.

  • Le Boreal (charter starting 2018)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 199 Capacity
  • 24 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Aug 18 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $30,995
  • Save to My Trips