We found 49 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos Classic – Endeavour

Receive free round-trip airfare (value up to $1,300 per person).

Great for families, this state-of-the-art ship boasts excellent naturalist guides and overall educational program, kayaks, glass-bottom boat, and an Undersea Specialist.

  • National Geographic Endeavour
  • Expedition Ship
  • 96 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Oct 31 Fri
    • Nov 7 Fri Offer
    • Nov 14 Fri Offer
    • Nov 21 Fri
    • Nov 28 Fri
    • Dec 5 Fri Offer
    • Dec 12 Fri Offer
    • Dec 19 Fri
    • Dec 26 Fri
    • 2015
    • Jan 2 Fri
    • Jan 9 Fri Offer
    • Jan 16 Fri Offer
    • Jan 23 Fri Offer
    • Jan 30 Fri
    • Feb 6 Fri Offer
    • Feb 13 Fri
    • Feb 20 Fri
    • Feb 27 Fri Offer
    • Mar 6 Fri Offer
    • Mar 13 Fri
    • Mar 20 Fri
    • Mar 27 Fri
    • Apr 3 Fri
    • Apr 10 Fri
    • Apr 17 Fri
    • Apr 24 Fri Offer
    • May 1 Fri
    • May 8 Fri Offer
    • May 15 Fri
    • May 22 Fri
    • May 29 Fri Offer
    • Jun 5 Fri
    • Jun 12 Fri
    • Jun 19 Fri
    • Jun 26 Fri
    • Jul 3 Fri
    • Jul 10 Fri
    • Jul 17 Fri
    • Jul 24 Fri
    • Jul 31 Fri
    • Aug 7 Fri
    • Aug 14 Fri
    • Aug 21 Fri
    • Aug 28 Fri
    • Sep 4 Fri
    • Sep 11 Fri
    • Sep 18 Fri
    • Sep 25 Fri
    • Oct 30 Fri
    • Nov 6 Fri
    • Nov 13 Fri
    • Nov 20 Fri
    • Dec 11 Fri
    • Dec 18 Fri
    • Dec 25 Fri
  • Price from
  • $5,490
  • Save to My Trips

Columbia & Snake Rivers Journey

Hike, kayak and enjoy Zodiac cruises through the Columbia River Gorge and savor the region’s cuisine, wine and craft beer.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 7 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Sep 21 Mon
    • Sep 27 Sun
    • Oct 3 Sat
    • Oct 15 Thu
    • Oct 21 Wed
    • Oct 27 Tue
  • Price from
  • $4,590
  • Save to My Trips

Wild Islands & Treasures of Baja California

Save $550 per person.

Kayak and snorkel the Sea of Cortez over the December holidays when the temperatures are warm and the wildlife sightings are abundant.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Dec 20 Sat Offer
    • Dec 27 Sat
    • 2015
    • Jan 3 Sat Offer
    • Jan 10 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $4,990
  • Save to My Trips

Baja – Among the Great Whales

Enjoy amazing whale watching in Bahia Magdalena, swimming with the sea lions and kayaking pristine waters while aboard a comfortable ship with excellent guides.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Jan 17 Sat
    • Jan 24 Sat
    • Jan 31 Sat
    • Feb 7 Sat
    • Feb 14 Sat
    • Feb 21 Sat
    • Feb 28 Sat
    • Mar 7 Sat
    • Mar 14 Sat
  • Price from
  • $5,990
  • Save to My Trips

Panama Canal & the Wonders of Costa Rica

Discover diverse wildlife and natural beauty while snorkeling, hiking and kayaking from the comforts of an expedition vessel with a superior education program.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Dec 13 Sat
    • Dec 20 Sat
    • Dec 27 Sat
    • 2015
    • Jan 3 Sat
    • Jan 10 Sat
    • Jan 17 Sat
    • Jan 24 Sat
    • Jan 31 Sat
    • Feb 7 Sat
    • Feb 14 Sat
    • Feb 21 Sat
    • Feb 28 Sat
    • Mar 7 Sat
    • Mar 14 Sat
  • Price from
  • $5,990
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic – Islander

Receive free round-trip airfare (value $1,300 per person).

This ship offers an elegant expedition experience, a unique glassed-in terrace, splash-Cam, and superb naturalist guides and education program.

  • National Geographic Islander
  • Expedition Ship
  • 48 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Nov 1 Sat
    • Nov 8 Sat
    • Nov 15 Sat
    • Nov 29 Sat
    • Dec 6 Sat
    • Dec 13 Sat
    • Dec 20 Sat
    • Dec 27 Sat
    • 2015
    • Jan 3 Sat
    • Jan 10 Sat
    • Jan 17 Sat Offer
    • Jan 24 Sat
    • Jan 31 Sat
    • Feb 7 Sat
    • Feb 14 Sat Offer
    • Feb 21 Sat
    • Feb 28 Sat Offer
    • Mar 7 Sat
    • Mar 14 Sat
    • Mar 21 Sat
    • Mar 28 Sat Offer
    • Apr 4 Sat
    • Apr 11 Sat
    • Apr 18 Sat
    • Apr 25 Sat Offer
    • May 30 Sat
    • Jun 6 Sat
    • Jun 13 Sat
    • Jun 20 Sat
    • Jun 27 Sat
    • Jul 4 Sat
    • Jul 11 Sat
    • Jul 18 Sat
    • Jul 25 Sat
    • Aug 1 Sat
    • Aug 8 Sat
    • Aug 15 Sat
    • Aug 22 Sat
    • Aug 29 Sat
    • Sep 5 Sat
    • Sep 12 Sat
    • Sep 19 Sat
    • Sep 26 Sat
    • Oct 3 Sat
    • Oct 10 Sat
    • Oct 31 Sat
    • Nov 14 Sat
    • Nov 28 Sat
    • Dec 5 Sat
    • Dec 12 Sat
    • Dec 19 Sat
    • Dec 26 Sat
  • Price from
  • $6,060
  • Save to My Trips

Exploring Alaska's Coastal Wilderness

Receive round-trip airfare (value up to $650).

Explore fjords, islands and wildlife with a company that offers over two decades of experience touring the region aboard a simple vessel with kayaking, hiking, and photo instructor.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • May 16 Sat Offer
    • May 17 Sun Offer
    • May 23 Sat Offer
    • May 24 Sun Offer
    • May 30 Sat Offer
    • May 31 Sun Offer
    • Jun 6 Sat
    • Jun 7 Sun
    • Jun 13 Sat
    • Jun 14 Sun
    • Jun 20 Sat
    • Jun 21 Sun
    • Jun 27 Sat
    • Jun 28 Sun
    • Jul 4 Sat
    • Jul 5 Sun
    • Jul 11 Sat
    • Jul 12 Sun
    • Jul 18 Sat
    • Jul 19 Sun
    • Jul 25 Sat
    • Jul 26 Sun
    • Aug 1 Sat
    • Aug 2 Sun
    • Aug 8 Sat
    • Aug 9 Sun
    • Aug 15 Sat
    • Aug 16 Sun
    • Aug 22 Sat
    • Aug 23 Sun
    • Aug 29 Sat
    • Aug 30 Sun
  • Price from
  • $6,290
  • Save to My Trips

Monteverde & Costa Rica to Panama

Experience an adventure that combines the unique cloud forest of Monteverde with white-sand beaches, rainforest hikes, and a fascinating traverse of the Panama Canal.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Dec 10 Wed
    • Dec 24 Wed
    • 2015
    • Jan 7 Wed
    • Jan 21 Wed
    • Feb 4 Wed
    • Feb 18 Wed
    • Mar 4 Wed
  • Price from
  • $7,440
  • Save to My Trips

Circumnavigation of Iceland

Experience an incredible circumnavigation of Iceland with extraordinary natural wonders aboard a luxury ship with excellent guides, kayaking, and onboard photographer.

Wild Encounters from Borneo to Bali

Save 10% per person + future travel savings.

Enjoy the rare experience of meeting orangutans at Camp Leakey, discover the incredible array of Borneo's flora and fauna and snorkel the coral reefs off pristine archipelagos.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • May 23 Sat Offer
    • Jun 2 Tue Offer
    • Aug 28 Fri Offer
    • Sep 7 Mon Offer
  • Price from
  • $9,550
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic + Peru

Receive free round-trip airfare (value up to $1,700).

Combine a trip to the Galapagos with outstanding naturalist guides with an exploration through the Sacred Valley and majestic Machu Picchu.

  • National Geographic Endeavour
  • Expedition Ship
  • 96 Capacity
  • 16 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Nov 7 Fri Offer
    • Nov 21 Fri
    • Dec 5 Fri Offer
    • Dec 19 Fri
    • 2015
    • Jan 2 Fri
    • Jan 16 Fri Offer
    • Jan 30 Fri
    • Feb 13 Fri
    • Feb 27 Fri Offer
    • Mar 13 Fri
    • Mar 27 Fri
    • Apr 10 Fri
    • Apr 24 Fri Offer
    • May 1 Fri
    • May 8 Fri Offer
    • May 15 Fri
    • May 22 Fri
    • Jun 5 Fri
    • Jun 19 Fri
    • Jul 3 Fri
    • Jul 17 Fri
    • Jul 31 Fri
    • Aug 14 Fri
    • Aug 28 Fri
    • Sep 11 Fri
    • Oct 30 Fri
    • Nov 6 Fri
    • Nov 20 Fri
    • Dec 4 Fri
    • Dec 18 Fri
  • Price from
  • $10,380
  • Save to My Trips

Baja – A Remarkable Journey

Delight in searching for wildlife, hiking and kayaking on this comprehensive exploration of Baja California with excellent guides and flexible itinerary.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 15 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Mar 21 Sat
    • Mar 30 Mon
  • Price from
  • $10,390
  • Save to My Trips

Along the Viking Trail – Iceland to Greenland

Receive complimentary charter air (value up $1,225 per person).

Discover vibrant villages, Viking ruins, and spectacular natural wonders with hiking, kayaking, excellent guides, and a National Geographic Photographer.

Galapagos Classic + Peru

Combine a trip to the Galapagos aboard an elegant ship with outstanding guides with an exploration through the Sacred Valley and majestic Machu Picchu.

  • National Geographic Islander
  • Expedition Ship
  • 48 Capacity
  • 16 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Nov 1 Sat
    • Nov 15 Sat
    • Nov 29 Sat
    • Dec 13 Sat
    • Dec 27 Sat
    • 2015
    • Jan 10 Sat
    • Jan 24 Sat
    • Feb 7 Sat
    • Feb 21 Sat
    • Mar 7 Sat
    • Mar 21 Sat
    • Apr 4 Sat
    • Apr 18 Sat
    • May 30 Sat
    • Jun 13 Sat
    • Jun 27 Sat
    • Jul 11 Sat
    • Jul 25 Sat
    • Aug 8 Sat
    • Aug 22 Sat
    • Sep 5 Sat
    • Sep 19 Sat
    • Sep 26 Sat
    • Oct 3 Sat
    • Oct 10 Sat
    • Nov 14 Sat
    • Dec 12 Sat
  • Price from
  • $10,950
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Travel to Antarctica in style onboard a luxurious and modern vessel with top-notch amenities, world-class guides, kayaking, and an Undersea Specialist.

  • National Geographic Explorer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 148 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2014, 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Nov 28 Fri
    • Dec 8 Mon
    • Dec 18 Thu
    • Dec 28 Sun
    • 2015
    • Jan 7 Wed
    • Jan 17 Sat
    • Jan 27 Tue
    • Feb 6 Fri
    • Nov 27 Fri
    • Dec 7 Mon
    • Dec 17 Thu
    • Dec 27 Sun
    • 2016
    • Jan 6 Wed
    • Jan 16 Sat
  • Price from
  • $12,350
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Travel to Antarctica in style onboard a luxurious and modern vessel with top-notch amenities, world-class guides, kayaking, and an Undersea Specialist.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Dec 6 Sun
    • Dec 16 Wed
    • Dec 26 Sat
    • 2016
    • Jan 5 Tue
  • Price from
  • $12,970
  • Save to My Trips

Svalbard, Iceland & Greenland's East Coast

Receive free charter air (value up to $360 per person).

Encounter the King of the Arctic—the Polar Bear—in its natural habitat, as you follow in the wake of Viking explorers from the comfort of a luxury expedition vessel.

Svalbard, Iceland & Greenland's East Coast

Receive complimentary charter air (value up to $360 per person).

Encounter the King of the Arctic—the Polar Bear—in its natural habitat, as you follow in the wake of Viking explorers from the comfort of a luxury expedition vessel.

Bali to Palau: Exotic Indonesia

Save 10% per person + future travel savings.

See Komodo dragons, snorkel and dive colorful reefs, spot rare birds-of-paradise, and experience rich cultural encounters on a voyage through Indonesia.

South Georgia and the Falklands

Save up to $1,990 per person.

Explore spectacular South Georgia and historic Falkland Islands aboard a luxurious and modern vessel with top-notch amenities, world-class guides, kayaking, and an Undersea Specialist.

Tahiti to Easter Island: Tales of the Pacific

Save 10% per person + future travel savings.

Experience the beauty and culture of the South Pacific, from French Polynesia to Easter Island, as you explore these diverse islands aboard a luxury expedition vessel.

Antarctica, Falklands and South Georgia

Become captivated by the abundant wildlife and pristine landscape of the Antarctic from the comforts of a luxury, state-of-the-art vessel with kayaks and world-class guides.

  • National Geographic Explorer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 148 Capacity
  • 24 Days
  • 2014, 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Nov 8 Sat
    • 2015
    • Feb 16 Mon
    • Nov 7 Sat
    • 2016
    • Feb 15 Mon
  • Price from
  • $21,360
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctica, Falklands and South Georgia

Be captivated by the pristine landscape of Antarctica and the abundant wildlife of South Georgia from the comforts of a luxury, state-of-the-art vessel with kayaks and world-class guides.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 24 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Dec 26 Fri
    • 2015
    • Jan 25 Sun
    • Feb 14 Sat
  • Price from
  • $21,360
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctica, Falklands and South Georgia

Be captivated by the pristine landscape of Antarctica and the abundant wildlife of South Georgia from the comforts of a luxury, state-of-the-art vessel with kayaks and world-class guides.