1 877 412-8527

We found 15 trips matching your criteria.

Circumnavigation of Iceland

Experience an incredible circumnavigation of Iceland with extraordinary natural wonders aboard a luxury ship with excellent guides, kayaking, and onboard photographer.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jul 4 Tue
    • Jul 12 Wed
    • Jul 20 Thu
    • Jul 28 Fri
    • Aug 5 Sat
  • Price from
  • $9,130
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Travel to Antarctica in style onboard a luxurious and modern vessel with top-notch amenities, world-class guides, kayaking, and an Undersea Specialist.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Dec 17 Sun
    • Dec 27 Wed
    • 2018
    • Jan 6 Sat
    • Jan 16 Tue
  • Price from
  • $13,760
  • Save to My Trips

Circumnavigating the Baltic Sea

Free international airfare.

Explore eight countries united by the Baltic Sea, discover their intertwined histories, and encounter fascinating cultures.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Apr 19 Wed Offer
    • May 2 Tue Offer
  • Price from
  • $14,840
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctica, Falklands and South Georgia

Free round-trip international airfare.

Be captivated by the pristine landscape of Antarctica and the abundant wildlife of South Georgia from the comforts of a luxury, state-of-the-art vessel with kayaks and world-class guides.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 24 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Nov 7 Tue Offer
    • Nov 27 Mon Offer
    • 2018
    • Jan 26 Fri
    • Feb 15 Thu
  • Price from
  • $23,790
  • Save to My Trips