We found 16 trips matching your criteria.

Wild Encounters from Borneo to Bali

Enjoy the rare experience of meeting orangutans at Camp Leakey, discover the incredible array of Borneo's flora and fauna and snorkel the coral reefs off pristine archipelagos.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • May 23 Sat
    • Jun 2 Tue
    • Aug 28 Fri
    • Sep 7 Mon
  • Price from
  • $9,550
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Travel to Antarctica in style onboard a luxurious and modern vessel with top-notch amenities, world-class guides, kayaking, and an Undersea Specialist.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Dec 6 Sun
    • Dec 16 Wed
    • Dec 26 Sat
    • 2016
    • Jan 5 Tue
  • Price from
  • $12,970
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctica, Falklands and South Georgia

Be captivated by the pristine landscape of Antarctica and the abundant wildlife of South Georgia from the comforts of a luxury, state-of-the-art vessel with kayaks and world-class guides.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 24 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Dec 26 Fri
    • 2015
    • Jan 25 Sun
    • Feb 14 Sat
  • Price from
  • $21,360
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctica, Falklands and South Georgia

Be captivated by the pristine landscape of Antarctica and the abundant wildlife of South Georgia from the comforts of a luxury, state-of-the-art vessel with kayaks and world-class guides.