1 877 412-8527

We found 19 trips matching your criteria.

Wild and Windswept: Coasts of England & Wales

Save 10% off when booking 2 or more select European voyages.

Explore the stunning landscapes and charming villages along the shores of England and Wales in the company of expert guides and a National Geographic photographer.

Bordeaux to London: The French Atlantic Coast

Includes int'l air OR save $1,000 off. PLUS bar tab and tips included.

Explore the beauty of the French Atlantic Coast, enjoying exquisite local cuisine, historical sites, and coastlines that inspired great works of Shakespeare and Monet.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Sep 11 Sun Offer
    • 2017
    • May 7 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $7,990
  • Save to My Trips

Portugal and Spain: From Algarve to Catalonia

Save 10% off when booking 2 or more select European voyages.

Explore the coasts of Portugal and Spain, encountering architectural marvels, hike spectacular karst landscapes, search for marine life and sample Iberian specialties.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Apr 16 Sun Offer
    • Apr 23 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $7,990
  • Save to My Trips

Culture and Cuisine from Oporto to Basque Country

Save 10% off when booking 2 or more select European voyages.

Explore the coast of Portugal, Spain, and France on a voyage that celebrates the beauty, cultures, cuisine, and traditions of this stunning destination.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Apr 30 Sun Offer
    • Sep 30 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $7,990
  • Save to My Trips

The North Sea: Copenhagen to London

Includes int'l air OR save $1,000 off. PLUS bar tab and tips included.

Explore the North Sea, from Copenhagen to London, to gain an insider perspective on Europe's most stunning cities and more.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Sep 4 Sun Offer
    • 2017
    • May 14 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $7,990
  • Save to My Trips

Circumnavigation of Iceland

Experience an incredible circumnavigation of Iceland with extraordinary natural wonders aboard a luxury ship with excellent guides, kayaking, and onboard photographer.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jul 4 Tue
    • Jul 12 Wed
    • Jul 20 Thu
    • Jul 28 Fri
  • Price from
  • $9,130
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Complimentary roundtrip international air + free charter flights.

Travel to Antarctica in style onboard a luxurious and modern vessel with top-notch amenities, world-class guides, kayaking, and an Undersea Specialist.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2016, 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Nov 6 Sun Offer
    • Nov 16 Wed Offer
    • Dec 16 Fri
    • Dec 26 Mon
    • 2017
    • Jan 5 Thu
    • Jan 15 Sun
    • Dec 17 Sun
    • Dec 27 Wed
    • 2018
    • Jan 6 Sat
    • Jan 16 Tue
  • Price from
  • $13,360
  • Save to My Trips

South Georgia and the Falklands

Free international and charter airfare!

Explore spectacular South Georgia with special guests aboard a luxurious and modern vessel with top-notch amenities, world-class guides, kayaking, and an Undersea Specialist.

South Georgia and the Falklands

Free international and charter airfare!

Explore spectacular South Georgia with special guests aboard a luxurious and modern vessel with top-notch amenities, world-class guides, kayaking, and an Undersea Specialist.

Antarctica, Falklands and South Georgia

Free round-trip international airfare.

Be captivated by the pristine landscape of Antarctica and the abundant wildlife of South Georgia from the comforts of a luxury, state-of-the-art vessel with kayaks and world-class guides.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 24 Days
  • 2016, 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Nov 26 Sat Offer
    • 2017
    • Jan 25 Wed
    • Feb 14 Tue
    • Nov 7 Tue Offer
    • Nov 27 Mon Offer
    • 2018
    • Jan 26 Fri
    • Feb 15 Thu
  • Price from
  • $23,100
  • Save to My Trips