1 877 412-8527

We found 20 trips matching your criteria.

French Polynesia: Beyond the Postcard

Free International Airfare
Book Two Voyages and Save 10%

Sail among some of the 80 atolls of the Tuamotu Archipelago, a string of tiny islands in an azure sea that hides thriving reefs you can explore while snorkeling and scuba diving.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Apr 12 Thu Offer
    • Apr 26 Thu Offer
    • Jun 7 Thu Offer
    • Jul 5 Thu Offer
    • Jul 19 Thu Offer
    • Aug 2 Thu Offer
  • Price from
  • $7,690
  • Save to My Trips

Isles, Atolls, and Pristine Corals: Southern Line Islands

Free International Airfare
Book Two Voyages and Save 10%

Discover some of the world’s best dive and snorkel sites on an expedition from Rangiroa’s sparkling lagoon to the verdant peaks of Tahiti’s neighbor, Moorea.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Apr 19 Thu Offer
    • May 3 Thu Offer
    • Jun 14 Thu Offer
    • Jul 12 Thu Offer
    • Jul 26 Thu Offer
    • Aug 9 Thu Offer
  • Price from
  • $7,690
  • Save to My Trips

Circumnavigation of Iceland

Experience an incredible circumnavigation of Iceland with extraordinary natural wonders aboard a luxury ship with excellent guides, kayaking, and onboard photographer.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jul 4 Tue
    • Jul 12 Wed
    • Jul 20 Thu
    • Jul 28 Fri
    • Aug 5 Sat
  • Price from
  • $9,130
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Select Voyages at Last Season's Rates

Travel to Antarctica in style onboard a luxurious and modern vessel with top-notch amenities, world-class guides, kayaking, and an Undersea Specialist.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2017, 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Dec 17 Sun
    • Dec 27 Wed
    • 2018
    • Jan 6 Sat
    • Jan 16 Tue
    • Nov 25 Sun Offer
    • Dec 5 Wed Offer
    • Dec 15 Sat Offer
    • Dec 25 Tue Offer
    • 2019
    • Jan 4 Fri Offer
    • Jan 24 Thu Offer
    • Feb 3 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $13,760
  • Save to My Trips

Circumnavigating the Baltic Sea

Free International Airfare

Explore eight countries united by the Baltic Sea, discover their intertwined histories, and encounter fascinating cultures.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Apr 19 Wed Offer
    • May 2 Tue Offer
  • Price from
  • $14,840
  • Save to My Trips

Azure Seas from Tahiti to the Marquesas

Free International Airfare
Book Two Voyages and Save 10%

See one of the largest ancient stone tikis in Polynesia, hike to a remote waterfall and search for rare birds, and dive or snorkel the stunning reefs of Fakarava, part of a UNESCO Biosphere Reserve.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 16 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jun 21 Thu Offer
    • Aug 16 Thu Offer
  • Price from
  • $15,680
  • Save to My Trips

Epic Polynesia: Cook Islands to Fiji

Free International Airfare
Book Two Voyages and Save 10%

Embark on a sweeping adventure to the western reaches of Polynesia and explore from the verdant crags of Tahiti to the vibrant reefs of Fiji—plus tropical islands and reefs that few others will ever see.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 16 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • May 10 Thu Offer
    • May 24 Thu Offer
  • Price from
  • $15,680
  • Save to My Trips

Norway's Fjords & Arctic Svalbard

Free International Air
Sail Free Copenhagen to Bergen

Discover Norway's famous fjords, Arctic Svalbard, and Lofoten Islands aboard a ship with kayaking, a photography program and excellent guides.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 17 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • May 16 Tue Offer
    • May 29 Mon Offer
  • Price from
  • $16,570
  • Save to My Trips

Norway's Fjords & Arctic Svalbard

Free International Air
Sail Free Copenhagen to Bergen

Discover Norway's famous fjords, Arctic Svalbard, and Lofoten Islands aboard a ship with kayaking, a photography program and excellent guides.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 17 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • May 16 Tue Offer
    • May 29 Mon Offer
  • Price from
  • $16,570
  • Save to My Trips

Easter Island to Tahiti: Tales of the Pacific

Free International Airfare
Book Two Voyages and Save 10%

Following in the wake of early Polynesian navigators, this voyage takes you to the farthest reaches of Oceania. Delve into the intriguing lost culture of Easter Island, and examine towering moai with an archaeologist.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 18 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Mar 27 Tue Offer
    • Aug 30 Thu Offer
  • Price from
  • $17,990
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctica, Falklands and South Georgia

Free Round-trip Int'l Air
Select Voyages at Last Season's Rates

Be captivated by the pristine landscape of Antarctica and the abundant wildlife of South Georgia from the comforts of a luxury, state-of-the-art vessel with kayaks and world-class guides.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 24 Days
  • 2017, 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Nov 7 Tue Offer
    • Nov 27 Mon Offer
    • 2018
    • Jan 26 Fri
    • Feb 15 Thu
    • Nov 5 Mon Offer
    • 2019
    • Feb 13 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $23,790
  • Save to My Trips