1 877 412-8527

We found 22 trips matching your criteria.

Bordeaux to London: The French Atlantic Coast

Includes international airfare, bar tab and tips.

Explore the beauty of the French Atlantic Coast, enjoying exquisite local cuisine, historical sites, and coastlines that inspired great works of Shakespeare and Monet.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Sep 11 Sun Offer
    • 2017
    • May 7 Sun
  • Price from
  • $7,990
  • Save to My Trips

The North Sea: Copenhagen to London

Includes international airfare, bar tab and tips.

Explore the North Sea, from Copenhagen to London, to gain an insider perspective on Europe's most stunning cities and more.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Sep 4 Sun Offer
    • 2017
    • May 14 Sun
  • Price from
  • $7,990
  • Save to My Trips

Circumnavigation of Iceland

Experience an incredible circumnavigation of Iceland with extraordinary natural wonders aboard a luxury ship with excellent guides, kayaking, and onboard photographer.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jul 4 Tue
    • Jul 12 Wed
    • Jul 20 Thu
    • Jul 28 Fri
  • Price from
  • $9,130
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Complimentary roundtrip international air + free charter flights.

Travel to Antarctica in style onboard a luxurious and modern vessel with top-notch amenities, world-class guides, kayaking, and an Undersea Specialist.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2016, 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Nov 6 Sun Offer
    • Nov 16 Wed Offer
    • Dec 16 Fri
    • Dec 26 Mon
    • 2017
    • Jan 5 Thu
    • Jan 15 Sun
    • Dec 17 Sun
    • Dec 27 Wed
    • 2018
    • Jan 6 Sat
    • Jan 16 Tue
  • Price from
  • $13,360
  • Save to My Trips

Across the Baltics to Scandinavia

Includes $1,500 air credit, extension, bar tab and tips.

Explore rugged coastlines, Old Towns, and sparkling cities across seven countries in the company of National Geographic experts aboard a luxury expedition ship.

South Georgia and the Falklands

Free international and charter air PLUS save $1,000 off.

Explore spectacular South Georgia with special guests aboard a luxurious and modern vessel with top-notch amenities, world-class guides, kayaking, and an Undersea Specialist.

South Georgia and the Falklands

Free international and charter airfare PLUS save $1,000 off.

Explore spectacular South Georgia with special guests aboard a luxurious and modern vessel with top-notch amenities, world-class guides, kayaking, and an Undersea Specialist.

Antarctica, Falklands and South Georgia

Free round-trip international airfare.

Be captivated by the pristine landscape of Antarctica and the abundant wildlife of South Georgia from the comforts of a luxury, state-of-the-art vessel with kayaks and world-class guides.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 24 Days
  • 2016, 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Nov 26 Sat Offer
    • 2017
    • Jan 25 Wed
    • Feb 14 Tue
    • Nov 7 Tue Offer
    • Nov 27 Mon Offer
    • 2018
    • Jan 26 Fri
    • Feb 15 Thu
  • Price from
  • $23,100
  • Save to My Trips