1 877 412-8527

We found 13 trips matching your criteria.

Svalbard – Realm of the Polar Bear

Save $150 per person.

Encounter ice-covered fjords, glaciers and Arctic wildlife aboard a comfortable Danish ship with kayaking, spacious cabins and private facilities.

  • Expedition
  • Expedition Ship
  • 132 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jun 14 Wed Offer
    • Jun 21 Wed Offer
    • Jul 8 Sat Offer
    • Jul 25 Tue Offer
  • Price from
  • $4,299
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Save up to 10% per person.

Experience the South Shetland Islands and Antarctic Peninsula aboard a comfortable Danish ship with kayaking and camping options, spacious cabins and private facilities.

  • Expedition
  • Expedition Ship
  • 132 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jan 30 Mon
    • Mar 4 Sat
    • Mar 13 Mon
    • Dec 12 Tue Offer
    • 2018
    • Jan 2 Tue
    • Jan 30 Tue
    • Mar 4 Sun Offer
    • Mar 13 Tue Offer
  • Price from
  • $5,699
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula – In Depth

Save 10% per person.

Experience the South Shetland Islands and Antarctic Peninsula aboard a comfortable Danish ship with kayaking and camping options, spacious cabins and private facilities.

Antarctica, Falklands and South Georgia

Save up to 10% per person.

Travel beyond the Peninsula to the Falklands and South Georgia aboard a comfortable expedition ship with spacious cabins, good guides, & adventure options.

  • Expedition
  • Expedition Ship
  • 132 Capacity
  • 21 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Nov 23 Thu Offer
    • 2018
    • Jan 11 Thu Offer
  • Price from
  • $12,999
  • Save to My Trips