Multiple Destinations

We have 53 Just-Released Offers to help you to maximize your travel dollars. You can refine this list using the Show selector at left.

Antarctic Peninsula

Save up to $1,080 per person.

  • Expedition
  • Expedition Ship
  • 132 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2014, 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Nov 28 Fri
    • 2015
    • Jan 1 Thu
    • Jan 29 Thu
    • Mar 3 Tue
    • Mar 12 Thu
    • Nov 29 Sun Offer
    • 2016
    • Jan 1 Fri
    • Jan 29 Fri
    • Mar 2 Wed
    • Mar 11 Fri
  • Offer from
  • $6,375
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Solo Traveler or Family Savings: Up to 50% off

  • Sea Explorer (charter)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 114 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2014, 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Nov 27 Thu Offer
    • Dec 17 Wed Offer
    • 2015
    • Jan 14 Wed
    • Jan 24 Sat Offer
    • Feb 3 Tue
    • Nov 17 Tue Offer
    • Nov 27 Fri Offer
    • Dec 7 Mon Offer
    • 2016
    • Jan 10 Sun Offer
    • Jan 20 Wed Offer
  • Offer from
  • $3,148
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Save up to $4,000 per person. Single traveler discount.

  • Le Boreal Antarctica (charter)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 199 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2014, 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Dec 9 Tue Offer
    • 2015
    • Jan 3 Sat
    • Dec 9 Wed Offer
    • 2016
    • Jan 3 Sun Offer
  • Offer from
  • $9,995
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Save up to 25% per person (up to $7,380 off).

  • Le Lyrial Antarctica
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 199 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Nov 29 Sun Offer
    • Dec 9 Wed Offer
    • 2016
    • Jan 14 Thu Offer
    • Jan 24 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $9,600 Offer
  • Save to My Trips