1 877 412-8527

Antarctic Peninsula, Antarctica/Falklands/So.Georgia, Falkland Islands

We have 86 Just-Released Offers to help you to maximize your travel dollars. You can refine this list using the Show selector at left.

Antarctic Peninsula

Save 10% per person.

  • Silver Explorer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 132 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Dec 2 Fri Offer
    • Dec 12 Mon Offer
    • 2017
    • Jan 27 Fri
    • Feb 6 Mon Offer
    • Feb 16 Thu Offer
    • Feb 26 Sun Offer
    • Dec 8 Fri Offer
  • Price from
  • $10,150 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Free round-trip international airfare.

  • National Geographic Explorer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 148 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2016, 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Nov 27 Sun Offer
    • Dec 7 Wed Offer
    • Dec 17 Sat
    • Dec 27 Tue
    • 2017
    • Jan 6 Fri
    • Jan 16 Mon
    • Jan 26 Thu
    • Feb 5 Sun
    • Nov 26 Sun Offer
    • Dec 6 Wed Offer
    • Dec 16 Sat
    • Dec 26 Tue
    • 2018
    • Jan 5 Fri
    • Jan 15 Mon
    • Jan 25 Thu
    • Feb 4 Sun
  • Offer from
  • $13,360
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Save up to 25% off.

  • Le Boreal Antarctica
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 199 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2016, 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Nov 30 Wed Offer
    • 2017
    • Jan 4 Wed
    • Feb 23 Thu
    • Nov 18 Sat Offer
    • Nov 28 Tue Offer
    • Dec 8 Fri Offer
    • Dec 18 Mon Offer
    • Dec 28 Thu Offer
    • 2018
    • Jan 26 Fri Offer
    • Feb 25 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $10,810 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Save $1,500 per person.

  • Hebridean Sky
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 114 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2016, 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Nov 19 Sat
    • 2017
    • Jan 15 Sun
    • Feb 12 Sun
    • Nov 17 Fri Offer
    • Nov 27 Mon Offer
    • 2018
    • Jan 5 Fri Offer
    • Jan 15 Mon Offer
    • Feb 25 Sun Offer
  • Offer from
  • $8,495
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Save up to 15% per person.

  • Expedition
  • Expedition Ship
  • 132 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2016, 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Dec 12 Mon
    • 2017
    • Jan 2 Mon
    • Jan 30 Mon
    • Mar 4 Sat Offer
    • Mar 13 Mon Offer
    • Dec 12 Tue
    • 2018
    • Jan 2 Tue
    • Jan 30 Tue Offer
    • Mar 4 Sun Offer
    • Mar 13 Tue Offer
  • Offer from
  • $4,845
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula – Classic Air-Cruise

Receive a complimentary hotel package ($500 value).

  • Ocean Nova (Air-Cruise)
  • Expedition Ship
  • 68 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016, 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Dec 2 Fri
    • Dec 7 Wed
    • Dec 22 Thu
    • Dec 27 Tue
    • 2017
    • Jan 17 Tue Offer
    • Jan 22 Sun Offer
    • Jan 27 Fri Offer
    • Feb 8 Wed Offer
    • Feb 13 Mon Offer
    • Dec 2 Sat Offer
    • Dec 7 Thu Offer
    • Dec 12 Tue Offer
    • Dec 17 Sun Offer
    • Dec 22 Fri Offer
    • Dec 27 Wed Offer
    • 2018
    • Jan 17 Wed Offer
    • Jan 22 Mon Offer
    • Jan 27 Sat Offer
    • Feb 8 Thu Offer
    • Feb 13 Tue Offer
  • Offer from
  • $10,795
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Complimentary roundtrip international air + free charter flights.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2016, 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Nov 6 Sun Offer
    • Nov 16 Wed Offer
    • Dec 16 Fri
    • Dec 26 Mon
    • 2017
    • Jan 5 Thu
    • Jan 15 Sun
    • Dec 17 Sun
    • Dec 27 Wed
    • 2018
    • Jan 6 Sat
    • Jan 16 Tue
  • Price from
  • $13,360 Offer
  • Save to My Trips