Antarctic Peninsula, Antarctica/Falklands/So.Georgia

We have 34 Just-Released Offers to help you to maximize your travel dollars. You can refine this list using the Show selector at left.

Antarctic Peninsula

Save up to $1,080 per person.

  • Expedition
  • Expedition Ship
  • 132 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2014, 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Nov 28 Fri
    • 2015
    • Jan 1 Thu
    • Jan 29 Thu
    • Mar 3 Tue
    • Mar 12 Thu
    • Nov 29 Sun Offer
    • 2016
    • Jan 1 Fri
    • Jan 29 Fri
    • Mar 2 Wed
    • Mar 11 Fri
  • Offer from
  • $6,375
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula – Discovering 7th Continent

Save up to 25% per person (up to $3,998 off).

  • Ocean Diamond
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 189 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2014, 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Dec 2 Tue Offer
    • Dec 11 Thu Offer
    • Dec 20 Sat Offer
    • Dec 29 Mon Offer
    • 2015
    • Dec 10 Thu Offer
    • Dec 19 Sat Offer
    • Dec 28 Mon Offer
    • 2016
    • Jan 6 Wed Offer
    • Jan 27 Wed Offer
    • Feb 15 Mon Offer
    • Feb 24 Wed Offer
    • Mar 4 Fri Offer
  • Offer from
  • $7,646
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Save up to 20% (up to $4,199 per person). Single traveler discount.

  • Le Boreal Antarctica (charter)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 199 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2014, 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Dec 9 Tue Offer
    • 2015
    • Jan 3 Sat
    • Dec 9 Wed Offer
    • 2016
    • Jan 3 Sun Offer
  • Offer from
  • $9,995
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Save up to $1,800 per person.

  • National Geographic Explorer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 148 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2014, 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Nov 28 Fri Offer
    • Dec 8 Mon
    • Dec 18 Thu
    • Dec 28 Sun
    • 2015
    • Jan 7 Wed
    • Jan 17 Sat
    • Jan 27 Tue
    • Feb 6 Fri
    • Nov 27 Fri
    • Dec 7 Mon
    • Dec 17 Thu
    • Dec 27 Sun
    • 2016
    • Jan 6 Wed
    • Jan 16 Sat
  • Offer from
  • $12,350
  • Save to My Trips