1 877 412-8527

Antarctic Peninsula, Antarctica/Falklands/So.Georgia

We have 57 Just-Released Offers to help you to maximize your travel dollars. You can refine this list using the Show selector at left.

Antarctic Peninsula

Save up to 25% per person.

  • Le Lyrial Antarctica
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 199 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2015, 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Nov 29 Sun
    • Dec 9 Wed
    • 2016
    • Jan 14 Thu
    • Jan 24 Sun
    • Dec 4 Sun Offer
    • 2017
    • Feb 12 Sun Offer
    • Feb 22 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $9,600 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Save up to $2,000 per person.

  • Sea Spirit (charter)
  • Expedition Ship
  • 116 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2015, 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Dec 18 Fri Offer
    • Dec 28 Mon Offer
    • 2016
    • Jan 7 Thu Offer
    • Jan 17 Sun Offer
    • Nov 24 Thu Offer
    • Dec 26 Mon Offer
    • 2017
    • Feb 14 Tue Offer
  • Offer from
  • $6,926
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Save up to $1,800 per person.

  • National Geographic Explorer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 148 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2015, 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Nov 27 Fri Offer
    • Dec 7 Mon Offer
    • Dec 17 Thu
    • Dec 27 Sun
    • 2016
    • Jan 6 Wed
    • Jan 16 Sat
    • Jan 26 Tue
    • Feb 5 Fri
    • Nov 27 Sun Offer
    • Dec 7 Wed Offer
    • Dec 17 Sat
    • Dec 27 Tue
    • 2017
    • Jan 6 Fri
    • Jan 16 Mon
    • Jan 26 Thu
    • Feb 5 Sun
  • Offer from
  • $12,970
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula – Classic Air-Cruise

Receive a complimentary hotel package ($500 value).

  • Ocean Nova (Air-Cruise)
  • Expedition Ship
  • 68 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015, 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Dec 2 Wed
    • Dec 7 Mon
    • Dec 12 Sat
    • Dec 17 Thu
    • Dec 22 Tue
    • Dec 27 Sun
    • 2016
    • Jan 17 Sun
    • Jan 22 Fri
    • Jan 27 Wed
    • Feb 8 Mon
    • Feb 13 Sat
    • Dec 2 Fri Offer
    • Dec 7 Wed Offer
    • Dec 22 Thu Offer
    • Dec 27 Tue Offer
    • 2017
    • Jan 17 Tue Offer
    • Jan 22 Sun Offer
    • Jan 27 Fri Offer
    • Feb 8 Wed Offer
    • Feb 13 Mon Offer
  • Offer from
  • $9,995
  • Save to My Trips