Antarctic Peninsula

We have 30 Just-Released Offers to help you to maximize your travel dollars. You can refine this list using the Show selector at left.

Antarctic Peninsula

Save up to $2,500 per person OR Family Savings: Kids up to 50% off.

  • Sea Explorer (charter)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 114 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2014, 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Nov 27 Thu Offer
    • Dec 17 Wed Offer
    • 2015
    • Jan 14 Wed Offer
    • Jan 24 Sat Offer
    • Feb 3 Tue Offer
    • Nov 17 Tue Offer
    • Nov 27 Fri Offer
    • Dec 7 Mon Offer
    • 2016
    • Jan 10 Sun Offer
    • Jan 20 Wed Offer
  • Offer from
  • $6,295
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Single traveler discount.

  • Silver Explorer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 132 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2014, 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Dec 2 Tue
    • Dec 12 Fri Offer
    • 2015
    • Jan 9 Fri
    • Feb 6 Fri
    • Feb 16 Mon
    • Feb 26 Thu
    • Dec 2 Wed
    • Dec 12 Sat
    • 2016
    • Dec 2 Fri
    • Dec 12 Mon
  • Price from
  • $9,750 Offer
  • Save to My Trips