1 877 412-8527

Antarctic Peninsula

We have 60 Just-Released Offers to help you to maximize your travel dollars. You can refine this list using the Show selector at left.

Antarctic Peninsula

International Air from $899
Free Santiago/Ushuaia Air
Hotel/Transfer Package
Save 10% per person

  • Silver Cloud (Polar Voyages)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 200 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Dec 1 Fri Offer
    • Dec 11 Mon Offer
    • 2018
    • Jan 9 Tue Offer
    • Jan 19 Fri Offer
    • Jan 29 Mon Offer
    • Feb 8 Thu Offer
    • Feb 18 Sun Offer
    • Nov 22 Thu Offer
    • Dec 2 Sun Offer
    • Dec 12 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $10,750 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Save up to 25% per person

  • Le Boreal Antarctica
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 199 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2017, 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Nov 28 Tue Offer
    • Dec 8 Fri Offer
    • Dec 18 Mon Offer
    • Dec 28 Thu Offer
    • 2018
    • Jan 26 Fri
    • Feb 25 Sun Offer
    • Dec 4 Tue Offer
    • Dec 29 Sat Offer
    • 2019
    • Jan 17 Thu Offer
    • Feb 22 Fri Offer
  • Price from
  • $9,070 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Save up to 25% per person

  • Le Soleal Antarctica
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 199 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Nov 20 Tue Offer
    • Dec 10 Mon Offer
    • 2019
    • Jan 5 Sat Offer
    • Jan 15 Tue Offer
    • Jan 25 Fri Offer
    • Feb 14 Thu Offer
  • Price from
  • $10,310 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

International Air from $899
Free Buenos Aires/Ushuaia Air
Hotel/Transfer Package
Save 10% per person

  • Silver Explorer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 144 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Dec 8 Fri Offer
    • 2018
    • Feb 15 Thu Offer
    • Dec 7 Fri Offer
  • Price from
  • $11,250 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Free Round-trip Int'l Air
Select Voyages at Last Season's Rates

  • National Geographic Explorer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 148 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2017, 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Nov 26 Sun Offer
    • Dec 6 Wed Offer
    • Dec 16 Sat
    • Dec 26 Tue
    • 2018
    • Jan 5 Fri
    • Jan 15 Mon
    • Jan 25 Thu
    • Feb 4 Sun
    • Nov 26 Mon Offer
    • Dec 16 Sun Offer
    • Dec 26 Wed Offer
    • 2019
    • Jan 5 Sat Offer
    • Jan 15 Tue Offer
    • Jan 25 Fri Offer
    • Feb 4 Mon Offer
  • Price from
  • $13,760 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Save up to $3,299 per person

  • Sea Spirit (charter)
  • Expedition Ship
  • 116 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2017, 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Nov 24 Fri
    • Dec 4 Mon
    • Dec 14 Thu Offer
    • Dec 24 Sun
    • 2018
    • Dec 5 Wed Offer
    • Dec 26 Wed Offer
    • 2019
    • Feb 6 Wed Offer
    • Feb 16 Sat Offer
  • Offer from
  • $7,736
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Select Voyages at Last Season's Rates

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2017, 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Dec 17 Sun
    • Dec 27 Wed
    • 2018
    • Jan 6 Sat
    • Jan 16 Tue
    • Nov 25 Sun Offer
    • Dec 5 Wed Offer
    • Dec 15 Sat Offer
    • Dec 25 Tue Offer
    • 2019
    • Jan 4 Fri Offer
    • Jan 24 Thu Offer
    • Feb 3 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $13,760 Offer
  • Save to My Trips