1 877 412-8527

Baja California

We have 2 Just-Released Offers to help you to maximize your travel dollars. You can refine this list using the Show selector at left.

Baja – Mexico's Sea of Cortez

Save $125 per person.

  • Safari Endeavour
  • Expedition Ship
  • 84 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Nov 12 Sat Offer
    • Nov 19 Sat Offer
    • Nov 26 Sat Offer
    • Dec 3 Sat Offer
    • Dec 10 Sat Offer
    • Dec 17 Sat Offer
    • Dec 24 Sat Offer
    • Dec 31 Sat Offer
    • 2017
    • Jan 7 Sat
    • Jan 14 Sat
    • Jan 21 Sat
    • Jan 28 Sat
    • Feb 4 Sat
    • Feb 11 Sat
    • Feb 18 Sat
    • Feb 25 Sat
    • Mar 4 Sat
    • Mar 11 Sat
    • Mar 18 Sat
    • Mar 25 Sat
  • Price from
  • $2,995 Offer
  • Save to My Trips