1 877 412-8527

Baja California

We have 5 Just-Released Offers to help you to maximize your travel dollars. You can refine this list using the Show selector at left.

Baja – Mexico's Sea of Cortez

Save $150 per person.

  • Safari Endeavour
  • Expedition Ship
  • 84 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jan 28 Sat Offer
    • Feb 4 Sat Offer
    • Feb 11 Sat
    • Feb 18 Sat
    • Feb 25 Sat
    • Mar 4 Sat
    • Mar 11 Sat
    • Mar 18 Sat
    • Mar 25 Sat
    • Nov 11 Sat
    • Nov 18 Sat
    • Nov 25 Sat
    • Dec 2 Sat
    • Dec 9 Sat
    • Dec 16 Sat
    • Dec 23 Sat
    • Dec 30 Sat
    • 2018
    • Jan 6 Sat
    • Jan 13 Sat
    • Jan 20 Sat
    • Jan 27 Sat
    • Feb 3 Sat
    • Feb 10 Sat
    • Feb 17 Sat
    • Feb 24 Sat
    • Mar 3 Sat
    • Mar 10 Sat
    • Mar 17 Sat
    • Mar 24 Sat
  • Price from
  • $2,995 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Baja California: Among the Great Whales

Pay 2017 rates for 2018 trips.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jan 28 Sat
    • Feb 4 Sat
    • Feb 11 Sat
    • Feb 18 Sat
    • Feb 25 Sat
    • Mar 4 Sat
    • Mar 11 Sat
    • 2018
    • Jan 13 Sat Offer
    • Jan 20 Sat Offer
    • Jan 27 Sat Offer
    • Feb 3 Sat Offer
    • Feb 10 Sat Offer
    • Feb 17 Sat Offer
    • Feb 24 Sat Offer
    • Mar 3 Sat Offer
    • Mar 10 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $6,590 Offer
  • Save to My Trips