Multiple Destinations

We have 32 Just-Released Offers to help you to maximize your travel dollars. You can refine this list using the Show selector at left.

North Pole

Save up to $2,000 per person.

  • 50 Years of Victory
  • Icebreaker
  • 128 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2015, 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Jun 15 Mon
    • Jun 26 Fri
    • 2016
    • Jun 15 Wed Offer
    • Jun 26 Sun Offer
    • 2017
    • Jul 9 Sun Offer
    • Jul 20 Thu Offer
    • Jul 31 Mon Offer
  • Offer from
  • $25,995
  • Save to My Trips

Svalbard Expedition

$500 shipboard credit PLUS suite upgrade.

  • Silver Explorer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 132 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Jun 12 Fri
    • Jun 22 Mon Offer
    • Jul 2 Thu
    • Jul 12 Sun Offer
    • Jul 22 Wed Offer
    • 2016
    • Jun 23 Thu
    • Jul 3 Sun
    • Jul 13 Wed
  • Offer from
  • $8,150
  • Save to My Trips