1 877 412-8527

Chile/Patagonia

We have 19 Just-Released Offers to help you to maximize your travel dollars. You can refine this list using the Show selector at left.

Fjords of Tierra del Fuego

Save 30% per person
Kids Travel Free

  • Stella Australis
  • Expedition Ship
  • 210 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2017, 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Sep 30 Sat Offer
    • Oct 7 Sat Offer
    • Oct 14 Sat
    • Oct 21 Sat
    • Oct 28 Sat
    • Nov 4 Sat
    • Nov 11 Sat
    • Nov 18 Sat
    • Nov 25 Sat
    • Dec 2 Sat Offer
    • Dec 9 Sat Offer
    • Dec 16 Sat Offer
    • Dec 23 Sat Offer
    • Dec 30 Sat Offer
    • 2018
    • Jan 6 Sat
    • Jan 13 Sat
    • Jan 20 Sat
    • Jan 27 Sat
    • Feb 3 Sat
    • Feb 10 Sat
    • Feb 17 Sat
    • Feb 24 Sat
    • Mar 3 Sat
    • Mar 10 Sat
    • Mar 17 Sat
    • Mar 24 Sat
    • Mar 31 Sat
    • Oct 16 Tue
    • Oct 24 Wed
    • Nov 1 Thu
    • Nov 9 Fri
    • Nov 17 Sat
    • Nov 25 Sun
    • Dec 3 Mon
    • Dec 11 Tue
    • Dec 19 Wed
    • Dec 27 Thu
    • 2019
    • Jan 4 Fri
    • Jan 12 Sat
    • Jan 20 Sun
    • Jan 28 Mon
    • Feb 5 Tue
    • Feb 13 Wed
    • Feb 21 Thu
    • Mar 1 Fri
    • Mar 9 Sat
    • Mar 17 Sun
    • Mar 25 Mon
  • Offer from
  • $1,353
  • Save to My Trips

Discover Patagonia

Save 30% per person
Kids Travel Free

  • Stella Australis
  • Expedition Ship
  • 210 Capacity
  • 4 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Oct 4 Wed Offer
    • Oct 11 Wed Offer
    • Oct 18 Wed
    • Oct 25 Wed
    • Nov 1 Wed
    • Nov 8 Wed
    • Nov 15 Wed
    • Nov 22 Wed
    • Nov 29 Wed
    • Dec 6 Wed Offer
    • Dec 13 Wed Offer
    • Dec 20 Wed Offer
    • Dec 27 Wed Offer
    • 2018
    • Jan 3 Wed
    • Jan 10 Wed
    • Jan 17 Wed
    • Jan 24 Wed
    • Jan 31 Wed
    • Feb 7 Wed
    • Feb 14 Wed
    • Feb 21 Wed
    • Feb 28 Wed
    • Mar 7 Wed
    • Mar 14 Wed
    • Mar 21 Wed
    • Mar 28 Wed
    • Apr 4 Wed
  • Offer from
  • $1,392
  • Save to My Trips

Patagonia: Penguins, Glaciers, and Gauchos

Save up to $1,499 per person
Kids Travel Free

  • Stella Australis
  • Expedition Ship
  • 210 Capacity
  • 6 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Oct 2 Mon
    • Oct 9 Mon Offer
    • Oct 16 Mon
    • Oct 23 Mon
    • Oct 30 Mon
    • Nov 6 Mon Offer
    • Nov 13 Mon
    • Nov 20 Mon
    • Nov 27 Mon
    • Dec 4 Mon Offer
    • Dec 11 Mon Offer
    • Dec 18 Mon Offer
    • Dec 25 Mon Offer
    • 2018
    • Jan 1 Mon
    • Jan 8 Mon
    • Jan 15 Mon
    • Jan 22 Mon Offer
    • Jan 29 Mon
    • Feb 5 Mon
    • Feb 12 Mon
    • Feb 19 Mon
    • Feb 26 Mon
    • Mar 5 Mon
    • Mar 12 Mon
    • Mar 19 Mon Offer
    • Mar 26 Mon Offer
    • Apr 2 Mon
  • Offer from
  • $2,957
  • Save to My Trips
  • Stella Australis
  • Expedition Ship
  • 210 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Sep 30 Sat Offer
    • Oct 7 Sat Offer
    • Oct 14 Sat
    • Oct 21 Sat
    • Oct 28 Sat
    • Nov 4 Sat
    • Nov 11 Sat
    • Nov 18 Sat
    • Nov 25 Sat
    • Dec 2 Sat Offer
    • Dec 9 Sat Offer
    • Dec 16 Sat Offer
    • Dec 23 Sat Offer
    • Dec 30 Sat Offer
    • 2018
    • Jan 6 Sat
    • Jan 13 Sat
    • Jan 20 Sat
    • Jan 27 Sat
    • Feb 3 Sat
    • Feb 10 Sat
    • Feb 17 Sat
    • Feb 24 Sat
    • Mar 3 Sat
    • Mar 10 Sat
    • Mar 17 Sat
    • Mar 24 Sat
    • Mar 31 Sat
  • Offer from
  • $2,222
  • Save to My Trips

Darwin's Route from Ushuaia – Patagonia & Cape Horn

Save 30% per person
Kids Travel Free

  • Stella Australis
  • Expedition Ship
  • 210 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Oct 4 Wed
    • Oct 11 Wed
    • Oct 18 Wed
    • Oct 25 Wed
    • Nov 1 Wed
    • Nov 8 Wed
    • Nov 15 Wed
    • Nov 22 Wed
    • Nov 29 Wed
    • Dec 6 Wed Offer
    • Dec 13 Wed Offer
    • Dec 20 Wed Offer
    • Dec 27 Wed Offer
    • 2018
    • Jan 3 Wed
    • Jan 10 Wed
    • Jan 17 Wed
    • Jan 24 Wed
    • Jan 31 Wed
    • Feb 7 Wed
    • Feb 14 Wed
    • Feb 21 Wed
    • Feb 28 Wed
    • Mar 7 Wed
    • Mar 14 Wed
    • Mar 21 Wed
    • Mar 28 Wed
    • Apr 4 Wed
  • Offer from
  • $1,392
  • Save to My Trips