1 877 412-8527

Alaska, Baja California, Western Canada

We have 31 Just-Released Offers to help you to maximize your travel dollars. You can refine this list using the Show selector at left.

Exploring Alaska's Coastal Wilderness

Free Round-trip Air Seattle/Alaska

  • National Geographic Quest
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jul 29 Sat
    • Aug 5 Sat
    • Aug 12 Sat
    • Aug 19 Sat
    • Aug 26 Sat
    • 2018
    • May 13 Sun Offer
    • May 20 Sun Offer
    • May 27 Sun Offer
    • Jun 3 Sun
    • Jun 10 Sun
    • Jun 17 Sun
    • Jun 24 Sun
    • Jul 1 Sun
    • Jul 8 Sun
    • Jul 15 Sun
    • Jul 22 Sun
    • Jul 29 Sun
    • Aug 5 Sun
    • Aug 12 Sun
    • Aug 19 Sun
    • Aug 26 Sun
  • Price from
  • $6,590 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Islands, Whales & Glaciers

Save 30% per person
Single Supplement Waived

  • Misty Fjords
  • Expedition Ship
  • 10 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jul 29 Sat
    • Aug 5 Sat
    • Aug 12 Sat
    • Aug 19 Sat Offer
    • Aug 26 Sat Offer
    • Sep 2 Sat Offer
    • 2018
    • May 12 Sat
    • May 19 Sat
    • May 26 Sat
    • Jun 2 Sat
    • Jun 9 Sat
    • Jun 16 Sat
    • Jun 23 Sat
    • Jun 30 Sat
    • Jul 7 Sat
    • Jul 14 Sat
    • Jul 21 Sat
    • Jul 28 Sat
    • Aug 4 Sat
    • Aug 11 Sat
    • Aug 18 Sat
    • Aug 25 Sat
    • Sep 1 Sat
    • Sep 8 Sat
  • Offer from
  • $3,080
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Glacier Bay & Island Adventure

Save 30% per person
Single Supplement Waived
Pay 2017 Prices for 2018 Voyages

  • Chichagof Dream
  • Expedition Ship
  • 74 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jul 30 Sun
    • Aug 6 Sun
    • Aug 13 Sun
    • Aug 20 Sun Offer
    • Aug 27 Sun Offer
    • Sep 3 Sun Offer
    • Sep 10 Sun Offer
    • 2018
    • May 13 Sun
    • May 20 Sun
    • May 27 Sun
    • Jul 1 Sun Offer
    • Jul 15 Sun Offer
    • Jul 29 Sun Offer
    • Aug 5 Sun Offer
    • Aug 12 Sun Offer
    • Aug 19 Sun Offer
    • Aug 26 Sun Offer
    • Sep 2 Sun
    • Sep 9 Sun
  • Offer from
  • $2,793
  • Save to My Trips

Baja – Mexico's Sea of Cortez

Save $200 per person

  • Safari Endeavour
  • Expedition Ship
  • 84 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Nov 11 Sat Offer
    • Nov 18 Sat Offer
    • Nov 25 Sat Offer
    • Dec 2 Sat Offer
    • Dec 9 Sat Offer
    • Dec 16 Sat Offer
    • Dec 23 Sat Offer
    • Dec 30 Sat Offer
    • 2018
    • Jan 6 Sat Offer
    • Jan 13 Sat Offer
    • Jan 20 Sat Offer
    • Jan 27 Sat Offer
    • Feb 3 Sat Offer
    • Feb 10 Sat Offer
    • Feb 17 Sat Offer
    • Feb 24 Sat Offer
    • Mar 3 Sat Offer
    • Mar 10 Sat Offer
    • Mar 17 Sat Offer
    • Mar 24 Sat Offer
  • Offer from
  • $2,795
  • Save to My Trips
  • Safari Quest
  • Motor Yacht
  • 22 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Sep 2 Sat
    • Sep 9 Sat
    • Sep 16 Sat
    • Sep 23 Sat
    • Sep 30 Sat Offer
    • Oct 7 Sat Offer
    • Oct 14 Sat
    • Oct 21 Sat Offer
    • Oct 28 Sat
    • Nov 4 Sat
    • Nov 11 Sat
    • Nov 18 Sat
    • 2018
    • Apr 7 Sat
    • Apr 14 Sat
    • Apr 21 Sat
    • Apr 28 Sat
    • May 5 Sat
    • May 12 Sat
    • Sep 22 Sat
    • Oct 6 Sat
    • Oct 20 Sat
    • Nov 3 Sat
    • Nov 17 Sat
  • Offer from
  • $3,545
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Inside Passage Sojourn

Pay 2017 Prices for 2018 Voyages

  • Alaskan Dream
  • Expedition Ship
  • 40 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jul 31 Mon
    • Aug 8 Tue
    • Sep 5 Tue
    • 2018
    • May 11 Fri Offer
    • May 19 Sat Offer
    • May 27 Sun Offer
    • Jun 22 Fri Offer
    • Jun 30 Sat Offer
    • Jul 18 Wed Offer
    • Jul 26 Thu Offer
    • Aug 3 Fri Offer
    • Aug 21 Tue Offer
    • Sep 8 Sat Offer
  • Offer from
  • $4,549
  • Save to My Trips

Base Camp Baja

Bar Tab Included

  • National Geographic Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 4 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Dec 21 Thu Offer
    • 2018
    • Jan 1 Mon Offer
    • Jan 4 Thu Offer
    • Jan 7 Sun Offer
    • Jan 10 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $1,990 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Exploring Alaska's Coastal Wilderness

Free Round-trip Air Seattle/Alaska

  • National Geographic Sea Lion
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Aug 13 Sun
    • Aug 20 Sun
    • Aug 27 Sun
    • 2018
    • May 20 Sun Offer
    • May 27 Sun Offer
    • Jun 10 Sun
    • Jun 17 Sun
    • Jul 8 Sun
    • Jul 15 Sun
    • Jul 22 Sun
    • Jul 29 Sun
    • Aug 5 Sun
    • Aug 12 Sun
    • Aug 19 Sun
  • Price from
  • $5,890 Offer
  • Save to My Trips