1 877 412-8527

Multiple Destinations

We have 34 Just-Released Offers to help you to maximize your travel dollars. You can refine this list using the Show selector at left.

Exploring Alaska's Coastal Wilderness

Free Round-trip Air Seattle/Alaska
2018 Voyages for 2017 Rates

  • National Geographic Quest
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jul 8 Sat
    • Jul 15 Sat
    • Jul 22 Sat
    • Jul 29 Sat
    • Aug 5 Sat
    • Aug 12 Sat
    • Aug 19 Sat
    • Aug 26 Sat
    • 2018
    • May 13 Sun Offer
    • May 20 Sun Offer
    • May 27 Sun Offer
    • Jun 3 Sun Offer
    • Jun 10 Sun Offer
    • Jun 17 Sun Offer
    • Jun 24 Sun Offer
    • Jul 1 Sun Offer
    • Jul 8 Sun Offer
    • Jul 15 Sun Offer
    • Jul 22 Sun Offer
    • Jul 29 Sun Offer
    • Aug 5 Sun Offer
    • Aug 12 Sun Offer
    • Aug 19 Sun Offer
    • Aug 26 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $6,590 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Baja – Mexico's Sea of Cortez

Save $225 per person

  • Safari Endeavour
  • Expedition Ship
  • 84 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Mar 25 Sat
    • Nov 11 Sat Offer
    • Nov 18 Sat Offer
    • Nov 25 Sat Offer
    • Dec 2 Sat Offer
    • Dec 9 Sat Offer
    • Dec 16 Sat Offer
    • Dec 23 Sat Offer
    • Dec 30 Sat Offer
    • 2018
    • Jan 6 Sat Offer
    • Jan 13 Sat Offer
    • Jan 20 Sat Offer
    • Jan 27 Sat Offer
    • Feb 3 Sat Offer
    • Feb 10 Sat Offer
    • Feb 17 Sat Offer
    • Feb 24 Sat Offer
    • Mar 3 Sat Offer
    • Mar 10 Sat Offer
    • Mar 17 Sat Offer
    • Mar 24 Sat Offer
  • Offer from
  • $2,770
  • Save to My Trips
  • Safari Explorer
  • Motor Yacht
  • 36 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Mar 25 Sat
    • Apr 1 Sat
    • Nov 4 Sat Offer
    • Nov 11 Sat Offer
    • Nov 18 Sat Offer
    • Nov 25 Sat Offer
    • Dec 2 Sat Offer
    • Dec 9 Sat Offer
    • Dec 16 Sat Offer
    • Dec 23 Sat Offer
    • Dec 30 Sat Offer
    • 2018
    • Jan 6 Sat Offer
    • Jan 13 Sat Offer
    • Jan 20 Sat Offer
    • Jan 27 Sat Offer
    • Feb 3 Sat Offer
    • Feb 10 Sat Offer
    • Feb 17 Sat Offer
    • Feb 24 Sat Offer
    • Mar 3 Sat Offer
    • Mar 10 Sat Offer
    • Mar 17 Sat Offer
    • Mar 24 Sat Offer
    • Mar 31 Sat Offer
  • Offer from
  • $3,570
  • Save to My Trips
  • Wilderness Discoverer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 76 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Apr 1 Sat Offer
    • Apr 8 Sat Offer
    • Apr 15 Sat Offer
    • Apr 22 Sat Offer
    • Apr 29 Sat Offer
    • May 6 Sat Offer
    • Sep 30 Sat
    • Oct 7 Sat
    • Oct 14 Sat
    • Oct 21 Sat
    • Oct 28 Sat
    • Nov 4 Sat
    • Nov 11 Sat
    • Nov 18 Sat
    • 2018
    • Mar 31 Sat
    • Apr 7 Sat
    • Apr 14 Sat
    • Apr 21 Sat
    • Apr 28 Sat
    • May 5 Sat
  • Offer from
  • $2,320
  • Save to My Trips
  • Safari Quest
  • Motor Yacht
  • 22 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Apr 1 Sat Offer
    • Apr 8 Sat Offer
    • Apr 15 Sat Offer
    • Apr 22 Sat Offer
    • Apr 29 Sat Offer
    • May 6 Sat Offer
    • May 13 Sat Offer
    • May 20 Sat Offer
    • Sep 2 Sat
    • Sep 9 Sat
    • Sep 16 Sat
    • Sep 23 Sat
    • Sep 30 Sat
    • Oct 7 Sat
    • Oct 14 Sat
    • Oct 21 Sat
    • Oct 28 Sat
    • Nov 4 Sat
    • Nov 11 Sat
    • Nov 18 Sat
    • 2018
    • Mar 31 Sat
    • Apr 7 Sat
    • Apr 14 Sat
    • Apr 21 Sat
    • Apr 28 Sat
    • May 5 Sat
    • May 12 Sat
  • Offer from
  • $3,520
  • Save to My Trips
  • Safari Quest
  • Motor Yacht
  • 22 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Apr 1 Sat Offer
    • Apr 8 Sat Offer
    • Apr 15 Sat Offer
    • Apr 22 Sat Offer
    • Apr 29 Sat Offer
    • May 6 Sat Offer
    • May 13 Sat Offer
    • May 20 Sat Offer
    • Sep 2 Sat
    • Sep 9 Sat
    • Sep 16 Sat
    • Sep 23 Sat
    • Sep 30 Sat
    • Oct 7 Sat
    • Oct 14 Sat
    • Oct 21 Sat
    • Oct 28 Sat
    • Nov 4 Sat
    • Nov 11 Sat
    • Nov 18 Sat
    • 2018
    • Mar 31 Sat
    • Apr 7 Sat
    • Apr 14 Sat
    • Apr 21 Sat
    • Apr 28 Sat
    • May 5 Sat
    • May 12 Sat
  • Offer from
  • $3,520
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Glacier Bay & Island Adventure

Receive $400 Alaska Air Credit
Single Supplement Waived

  • Chichagof Dream
  • Expedition Ship
  • 74 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • May 14 Sun Offer
    • May 21 Sun Offer
    • May 28 Sun Offer
    • Jun 4 Sun Offer
    • Jun 11 Sun Offer
    • Jun 18 Sun
    • Jun 25 Sun
    • Jul 2 Sun
    • Jul 16 Sun
    • Jul 30 Sun
    • Aug 6 Sun
    • Aug 13 Sun
    • Aug 20 Sun
    • Aug 27 Sun
    • Sep 3 Sun
    • Sep 10 Sun
  • Price from
  • $3,990 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Wild Alaska Escape

2018 Voyages for 2017 Rates

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 6 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jun 3 Sat
    • Jul 6 Thu
    • Jul 11 Tue
    • Jul 16 Sun
    • Jul 21 Fri
    • Aug 15 Tue
    • Aug 20 Sun
    • Aug 30 Wed
    • 2018
    • May 19 Sat Offer
    • May 24 Thu Offer
    • May 29 Tue Offer
    • Jun 3 Sun Offer
    • Jun 28 Thu Offer
    • Jul 3 Tue Offer
    • Jul 8 Sun Offer
    • Jul 13 Fri Offer
    • Aug 7 Tue Offer
    • Aug 12 Sun Offer
    • Aug 17 Fri Offer
    • Aug 22 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $4,290 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Islands, Whales & Glaciers

Receive $400 Alaska Air Credit
Single Supplement Waived

  • Misty Fjords
  • Expedition Ship
  • 10 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • May 13 Sat Offer
    • May 20 Sat Offer
    • May 27 Sat Offer
    • Jun 3 Sat Offer
    • Jun 17 Sat
    • Jun 24 Sat
    • Jul 1 Sat
    • Jul 8 Sat
    • Jul 15 Sat
    • Jul 22 Sat
    • Jul 29 Sat
    • Aug 5 Sat
    • Aug 12 Sat
    • Aug 19 Sat
    • Aug 26 Sat
    • Sep 2 Sat
  • Price from
  • $4,400 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Columbia & Snake Rivers Journey

Save $500 per person
2018 Voyages for 2017 Rates

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 7 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Sep 19 Tue
    • Sep 20 Wed
    • Sep 26 Tue
    • Oct 1 Sun
    • Oct 2 Mon
    • Oct 7 Sat
    • Oct 8 Sun
    • Oct 13 Fri Offer
    • Oct 19 Thu Offer
    • 2018
    • Apr 12 Thu Offer
    • Apr 18 Wed Offer
    • Sep 17 Mon Offer
    • Sep 23 Sun Offer
    • Sep 29 Sat Offer
    • Oct 5 Fri Offer
    • Oct 11 Thu Offer
    • Oct 17 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $4,890 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Exploring Alaska's Coastal Wilderness

Free Round-trip Air Seattle/Alaska

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • May 14 Sun Offer
    • May 21 Sun Offer
    • May 27 Sat Offer
    • May 28 Sun Offer
    • Jun 4 Sun Offer
    • Jun 8 Thu
    • Jun 11 Sun
    • Jun 18 Sun
    • Jun 25 Sun
    • Jul 2 Sun
    • Jul 9 Sun
    • Jul 16 Sun
    • Jul 23 Sun
    • Aug 13 Sun
    • Aug 20 Sun
    • Aug 27 Sun
  • Price from
  • $5,890 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Baja California: Whales & Wildness

$500 Air Credit + Kids Savings
2018 Voyages for 2017 Rates

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Apr 1 Sat
    • Apr 8 Sat
    • Apr 10 Mon Offer
    • Apr 15 Sat Offer
    • Apr 22 Sat Offer
    • 2018
    • Apr 2 Mon Offer
    • Apr 7 Sat Offer
    • Apr 9 Mon Offer
    • Apr 14 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $6,190 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Big Picture Alaska

2018 Voyages for 2017 Rates

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jun 16 Fri
    • Jun 26 Mon
    • Jul 26 Wed
    • Aug 5 Sat
    • 2018
    • Jun 8 Fri Offer
    • Jun 18 Mon Offer
    • Jul 18 Wed Offer
    • Jul 28 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $8,990 Offer
  • Save to My Trips