1 877 412-8527

Alaska

We have 7 Just-Released Offers to help you to maximize your travel dollars. You can refine this list using the Show selector at left.

Exploring Alaska's Coastal Wilderness

Receive round-trip airfare (value up to $650).

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • May 14 Sat Offer
    • May 15 Sun Offer
    • May 21 Sat Offer
    • May 22 Sun Offer
    • May 28 Sat Offer
    • May 29 Sun Offer
    • Jun 4 Sat Offer
    • Jun 5 Sun Offer
    • Jun 11 Sat
    • Jun 12 Sun
    • Jun 19 Sun
    • Jun 25 Sat
    • Jun 26 Sun
    • Jul 2 Sat
    • Jul 3 Sun
    • Jul 9 Sat
    • Jul 10 Sun
    • Jul 16 Sat
    • Jul 23 Sat
    • Jul 24 Sun
    • Jul 30 Sat
    • Jul 31 Sun
    • Aug 6 Sat
    • Aug 7 Sun
    • Aug 13 Sat
    • Aug 14 Sun
    • Aug 20 Sat
    • Aug 21 Sun
    • Aug 27 Sat
    • Aug 28 Sun
  • Offer from
  • $6,490
  • Save to My Trips