1 877 412-8527

Alaska

We have 12 Just-Released Offers to help you to maximize your travel dollars. You can refine this list using the Show selector at left.

  • Misty Fjords
  • Expedition Ship
  • 10 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • May 13 Sat Offer
    • May 20 Sat Offer
    • May 27 Sat Offer
    • Jun 3 Sat Offer
    • Jun 17 Sat Offer
    • Jun 24 Sat Offer
    • Jul 1 Sat Offer
    • Jul 8 Sat Offer
    • Jul 15 Sat Offer
    • Jul 22 Sat Offer
    • Jul 29 Sat Offer
    • Aug 5 Sat Offer
    • Aug 12 Sat Offer
    • Aug 19 Sat Offer
    • Aug 26 Sat Offer
    • Sep 2 Sat Offer
  • Offer from
  • $3,960
  • Save to My Trips
  • Chichagof Dream
  • Expedition Ship
  • 74 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Aug 28 Sun
    • Sep 11 Sun
    • 2017
    • May 14 Sun Offer
    • May 21 Sun Offer
    • May 28 Sun Offer
    • Jun 4 Sun Offer
    • Jun 11 Sun Offer
    • Jun 18 Sun Offer
    • Jun 25 Sun Offer
    • Jul 2 Sun Offer
    • Jul 10 Mon Offer
    • Jul 16 Sun Offer
    • Jul 30 Sun Offer
    • Aug 6 Sun Offer
    • Aug 13 Sun Offer
    • Aug 20 Sun Offer
    • Aug 27 Sun Offer
    • Sep 3 Sun Offer
    • Sep 10 Sun Offer
  • Offer from
  • $3,591
  • Save to My Trips

Exploring Alaska's Coastal Wilderness

Receive round-trip airfare.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Aug 27 Sat
    • Aug 28 Sun
    • 2017
    • May 14 Sun Offer
    • May 21 Sun Offer
    • May 28 Sun Offer
    • Jun 4 Sun Offer
    • Jun 11 Sun
    • Jun 18 Sun
    • Jun 25 Sun
    • Jul 2 Sun
    • Jul 9 Sun
    • Jul 16 Sun
    • Jul 23 Sun
    • Aug 13 Sun
    • Aug 27 Sun
  • Price from
  • $5,890 Offer
  • Save to My Trips