1 877 412-8527

Alaska

We have 33 Just-Released Offers to help you to maximize your travel dollars. You can refine this list using the Show selector at left.

Exploring Alaska's Coastal Wilderness

Free Round-trip Air Seattle/Alaska

  • National Geographic Quest
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • May 13 Sun Offer
    • May 20 Sun Offer
    • May 27 Sun Offer
    • Jun 3 Sun
    • Jun 10 Sun
    • Jun 17 Sun
    • Jun 24 Sun
    • Jul 1 Sun
    • Jul 8 Sun
    • Jul 15 Sun
    • Jul 22 Sun
    • Jul 29 Sun
    • Aug 5 Sun
    • Aug 12 Sun
    • Aug 19 Sun
    • Aug 26 Sun
  • Price from
  • $6,590 Offer
  • Save to My Trips
  • Wilderness Explorer (2018)
  • Expedition Ship
  • 74 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Apr 21 Sat Offer
    • Apr 28 Sat Offer
    • May 19 Sat Offer
    • May 26 Sat Offer
    • Jun 16 Sat
    • Jun 23 Sat
    • Jul 14 Sat
    • Jul 21 Sat
    • Aug 11 Sat
    • Aug 18 Sat
    • Sep 8 Sat
    • Sep 15 Sat
    • Sep 22 Sat
    • Sep 29 Sat
  • Offer from
  • $3,345
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Glacier Bay National Park

Save $200 per person

  • Wilderness Adventurer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 60 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Apr 14 Sat Offer
    • Apr 21 Sat Offer
    • Apr 28 Sat Offer
    • May 5 Sat Offer
    • May 12 Sat Offer
    • May 19 Sat Offer
    • May 26 Sat Offer
    • Jun 2 Sat
    • Jun 9 Sat
    • Jun 16 Sat
    • Jun 23 Sat
    • Jun 30 Sat
    • Jul 7 Sat
  • Offer from
  • $2,795
  • Save to My Trips
  • Safari Quest
  • Motor Yacht
  • 22 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • May 24 Thu Offer
    • May 31 Thu Offer
    • Jun 7 Thu
    • Jun 14 Thu
    • Jun 21 Thu
    • Jun 28 Thu
    • Jul 5 Thu
    • Jul 12 Thu
    • Jul 19 Thu
    • Jul 26 Thu
    • Aug 2 Thu
    • Aug 9 Thu
    • Aug 16 Thu
    • Aug 23 Thu
    • Aug 30 Thu
  • Offer from
  • $7,295
  • Save to My Trips